Condo

2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino

Photo gallery for 2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino

A bedroom with a bed, a TV mounted on the wall, a bench, and a door leading to a bathroom.
A kitchen with a microwave, a knife block, and a basket of groceries.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a stove, a microwave, and a sink. There are plants on the windowsill and a checkered curtain over the window.
A dining table set with red plates, black and white checkered placemats, and a centerpiece with the word 'HOME'.
A living room with a grey sofa, two yellow cushions, a wooden coffee table, a black chair, a grey curtain, and a white door.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Eagle Pass, TX
  • Place, Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Maverick County Lake
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Place, Mall de las Aguilas
    ‪18 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Eagle Pass

Eagle Pass is home to this condo. Fort Duncan Museum and Museo de la Frontera Norte are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include City of Eagle Pass Art And Culture Center and Three Cultures Square.
Map
Eagle Pass, TX

What's nearby

  • Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Maverick County Lake - 17 min drive - 15.5 km
  • Eagle Pass International Bridge I - 17 min drive - 20.8 km
  • Eagle Pass Golf Course - 18 min drive - 20.4 km
  • Mall de las Aguilas - 18 min drive - 16.3 km

Getting around

  • Piedras Negras, Coahuila (PDS-Piedras Negras Intl.) - 28 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Mr. Victor - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Shell - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Jjmaya Healthy + Sweets - ‬11 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 2bed Condo close to Kickapoo Casino located?

Situated in Eagle Pass, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Rio Grande and Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino. United Medical Center and Mall de las Aguilas are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The Condo was very clean and close to the casino. I was pleasantly surprised that my host was so responsive when asking him questions. He responded back so quickly. All in all I would definitely rent this condo again.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Wonderful place, will stay again soon
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay at the condo was wonderful! It was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. Check-in was quick and easy, making the arrival stress-free. We did have a small issue getting the Wi-Fi set up, but the host responded immediately, stayed in contact, and had everything resolved very quickly. I was really impressed with the level of communication and hospitality. I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice place close to casino. Host called to ensure my stay was going well. Highly recommend this place.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It is a clean property and excellent host. This property however is not a five or four star stay. I really disliked the bedding as it didn’t feel safe to use.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Hello I am sorry you felt that the bedding was not safe to use. Not sure what gave you that impression. We have our cleaning company wash and clean all bedding before every stay. So not sure what didn’t meet your satisfaction. . Thank you for your review and sorry we didn’t meet your expectations which is something we strive for every guest. We really do take our reviews to heart and we see where we can improve. Have a blessed day.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
What a great location! We really enjoyed our stay! Beautiful apartment! Host was very helpful!! Will consider staying with them again!!
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Yes everything was great!!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was clean and the host responded immediately. Definitely recommend. The only issue was there was no remote for the bedroom tv’s.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2026
Response from Management on 13 Oct 2026
Thank you for the 10 out of 10 score and being understanding about the previous guest stealing the remotes for the tv from my Condo. I have replace them already in the condo. Thank you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Excellent communication with the owner.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property was clean and comfortable. We would stay again. Only downside is property is unstairs unit.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jan 2026
I have 2 properties. Next time you book just request the downstairs and I can put you in that unit. Thank you for staying with me. Hope to see you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Stay Near Casino

We had a fantastic stay at this VRBO! The location was perfect—just a short distance from the casino, which made it very convenient. The accommodations met all our needs, and we felt right at home. The host truly thought of everything to ensure a comfortable stay, providing thoughtful touches that made our visit even better. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay in the area!
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Over nighter!

Thank you for the accommodations.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Necessities

would’ve liked if they had some coffee and an extra roll of toilet paper ran out of toilet paper.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jan 2026
Sorry for running out of toilet paper. We had extra in the master closet on the top shelves. I made sure to tell my housekeeper not to forget to put extra rolls out. Thank you for the suggestion of putting more coffee out. We usually have coffee there. I think what happen was the previous guest took all of our back stock coffee. That sometimes happens when guests are not that honest I apologize there was none for you. Hopefully you will stay with us again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Condo near Lucky Eagle

Walking distance to Casino.Clean.Great communication on Joseph’s part.No extra sheets.Careful if your handicap in shower. No Handrails.Razor blades on top of freezer…not your normal blades…Upstairs people partied hard. Walls are thin.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Thank you for your review and yes, the shower does not have handicap rales. My unit is not advertise as handicap accessible. Sorry if that was not clear. Now the razor blades on top of the freezer not sure what you meant by that because I don’t provide razors. Maybe the previous guest left them up there and the housekeeper just missed that. I apologize for the upstairs people party. I unfortunately cannot control that. But next time if you stay with me, I do have a unit upstairs that you can request and I can place you in that unit so that won’t happen again. Thank you again and Gabe a blessed day.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Internet wasn’t working and I messaged the host and they were able to make it work quickly. This is the best place I’ve stayed at.!!! I will definitely be back.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Sorry, we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Not sure what you were unhappy about. I did provide you with my contact information immediately upon check-in and asked you to call me if there was any issue that came up. I am always here as host to try to fix any situation that comes up as soon as possible. Sorry I didn’t meet your expectations and I do wish you would have contacted me if you there was something you were unhappy with. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Sorry we did not meet the standards of receiving a 10 out of a 10. Not sure what you were not happy with since you didn’t leave a reason why. As a host i I do try my best to make sure all of my guests have my contact information and can call me anytime if any problem arises. Unfortunately I did not receive any calls or messages from you on the reason you were unhappyt. I do encourage feedback from my guest so I can improve as a host. I look at all criticism as a way to get better.. Thank you again for staying with us and have a blessed day.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback