Apartment

Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton

Photo gallery for Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton

Room
Private kitchen
Private kitchen
Exterior
Interior

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Lake Ontario

Popular amenities

  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Garden
  • Firepit

Explore the area

View in a map
Prince Edward, ON
  • Place, Regent Theatre
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Picton Harbour
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Prince Edward County Skateboard Park
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Airport, Kingston, ON (YGK-Norman Rogers)
    ‪64 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Picton

Prince Edward is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Ontario and Sandbanks Provincial Park. Naval Marine Archive: The Canadian Collection and Prince Edward County Skateboard Park are also worth visiting.
Map
Prince Edward, ON

What's nearby

  • Regent Theatre - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Picton Harbour - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Prince Edward County Skateboard Park - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Macaulay Mountain Conservation Area - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Prince Eddy's Brewing Co. - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Belleville Station - 33 min drive
  • Kingston, ON (YGK-Norman Rogers) - 65 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪555 Brewing Co - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Subway - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Imperial Submarine Sandwiches - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton on 1 Nov 2026 start from £570, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Large 2BR, new beautiful modern fully renovated apt just off Main St. Picton located?

Situated in Prince Edward, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of County Creative and Lake Ontario. Arts on Main Gallery and Regent Theatre are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Lovely placeWe stayed there for 2 nights to run in the PEC marathonIt was walking distance to the finish line so the location was ideal for us. It was also walking distance to the downtown and many restaurants and shops. The place is very well equipped with all you need. The host gave us a late check out on Sunday to allow us to shower after the run and it was really appreciated. I would recommend this rental.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
It was an excellent location in picton! Near everything downtown.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Glad you enjoy the stay. Come visit anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice place. Very well appointed. Keurig, dishes, cutlery, bowls, wine glasses etc pans, pots, air fryer, kettle, cook top. Lovely front stoop to enjoy the neighbourhood. Back yard, was nice. Great bedrooms lots of storage. Watch out for the slanted ceilings! Thank you Simon.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Management on 13 Oct 2026
Very happy you enjoyed your stay. Do come back anytime
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, clean and has everything you need

Wonderful place fully equipped in a great location. It was very clean and beds were super comfortable - highly recommend!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from Management on 13 Oct 2026
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Excellent location, very well kept, everything you need!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very good place

Very Nice place, Well located We would come back without hesitation
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our friends loved it!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wedding Weekend visit

Conveniently located a block from the wedding venue we attended. Ample off street parking. Clean and quiet.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Stayed here for two nights. The place was well located, within walking distance to the Main Street. I did reach out to the property manager a few times and never heard back
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall, it was a nice place, walking distance to main street; restaurants, boutiques, cafés and a short 20 min ride to sandbanks national park / beaches, Wellington and other attractions. Parking was included (2 spots). The downside, the apartment itself could use a much better cleaning. Thank God the cleaning products were at our disposal, the toilet was honestly gross... I don't want to have to clean other people's bathrooms on my vacation, but I had to. The bed sheets weren't even put properly, only the fitted sheet and the duvet — which is always a question in regards to whether it was cleaned or not. We found little black hairs in our bed sheets, found the other sheet folded up on the wall mounted unit near the bed and made the bed ourselves. The floors were also dirty, leaving our feet/socks all black. Also, if you are travelling with young children, the stairs that are in the middle of the apartment are quite scary. They are in between the kitchen and the living room, we had to be on constant alert with our youngest.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Our apologies that you had this experience. It is absolutely not to the standards of excellence as you can see from our other reviews. There is absolutely a mechanism to have anything quickly rectified to our standards of excellence. We are always accessible and had you brought this to our attention we would have immediately sent out the cleaners to correct anything that wasn’t perfect. I do recall you asked us about the duvet covers and sheets asking if they were washed every time and we explained that all sheets, fitted mattress covers as well as the duvet covers that seal the duvet are always cleaned each and every time for guests. Every sheet and cover is a clean set for each guest and washed after each guest leaves. Flat sheets are provided and available for guests should they wish to have that in addition to the duvet covered duvets. We do regret that you didn’t raise these other issues with us at the same time so we could fix them immediately as we pride ourselves to the highest standards which is why we have high ratings and return guests. We hope that you may wish to try again in the future and have a better experience.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The place and location were great! Just beware of the sloped ceilings at the top of the stairs. Not tall people and we both smashed our heads a Couple times. Also the backyard is not usable and there is no firepit or chairs.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Getaway at PEC

We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return to the same unit. Check-in was easy, the place was clean and it had everything that we needed to prepare meals for the family. It was close to the main centre in Picton. Shops and restaurants were a 10minute walk. The area was quiet. The host was very accommodating to us and was fast to respond. It was a good mix of wineries/breweries for adults and activities we can do with the kids. Our family will definitely make another trip to PEC. Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
This is a chic stay for young people. For us oldies, it was difficult.- low and steep roof lines (used to be an attic??) were challenging, as were the unsecured stairs with railings that were useless. Communication was poor.But the place was clean, well stocked and good location. The bbq in serious need of a clean, unusable- note, no oven in unit.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Endroit magnifique

Tres bien situé et chalereux
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback