Condo

Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Photo gallery for Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

A cozy living room with a fireplace, comfortable seating, and a television mounted above it.
A multi-story hotel with balconies, surrounded by trees and mountains.
A spacious living room with a sectional sofa, a fireplace, and large windows.
A room with a glass table, two chairs, a chandelier, wooden flooring, and large windows.
A wooden porch with two chairs and a table, overlooking a forested area with cabins.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Keystone Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Heated pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, River Run Gondola Ski Lift
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Summit Express Ski Lift
    ‪7 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Living Room

1 Double Murphy Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Master Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Keystone

River Run, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Keystone Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Dillon Amphitheater. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including skiing.
Map
Keystone, CO

What's nearby

  • Keystone Ski Resort - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Summit Express Ski Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Keystone Lake - 1 min drive - 1.9 km

Restaurants

  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪The Goat - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub on 29 Oct 2026 start from £328, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub located?

Located in River Run, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of River Run Gondola Ski Lift and Keystone Ski Resort. Summit Express Ski Lift and Peru Express Ski Lift are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice clean apartment with good ameninites. Good location in Keystone.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Aug 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Expedition Station 8593 was clean and had amenities you enjoyed. It's great the Keystone location worked well for you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again soon. ~ SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Overall we enjoyed our stay and the condo was well stocked! For us personally, the distance to walk with a 6 year old carrying gear was too far, so we might chose a closer location next time. The on-site heated pool and hot tub was a plus! My only negatives about the condo are the closet and drawers on the bed were packed full with extra linens, which was great; however, if left limited room for luggage and clothes. I think they could ditch the smallest living room chair and get a corner cabinet for the linens and that would solve the problem! I do recommend this condo and would stay again sans small children
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, Sara! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found the condo well stocked, as well as the on-site heated pool and hot tub. We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions regarding the closet and furniture and will keep them in mind for future updates. We also understand the walk with little ones can be a challenge and appreciate you sharing your experience. We’re happy to hear you’d recommend the condo and would stay again, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime! ~SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful location!

Everything was great except the showers. The one in the master drained slowly (which I let Summit Cove know when we left). The other shower did not come out in full force (some water still drained into the tub). The main bedroom was missing its remote which maintenance (Elliot specifically) took care of and he showed me how to use the main TV. Hot tub, fitness center, convenience to the green shuttle and view from the room were just perfect. Thanks!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Apr 2025
Thank you for the detailed review, Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and the location of the property. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the showers and will address them promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we strive to provide a seamless experience for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. ~SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Nice location but had maintenance issues

Unfortunately, we were there 5 minutes when the guest toilet started pouring (from the back of the tank) all over the bathroom. Called the office at 11:00pm they sent someone immediately. He said the office will give us discount for the issues with the toilet since we weren’t able to use it. Soon after the maintenance staff fixed it it wouldn’t stop over flowing so I had to turn off the water again. I called and explained to them I was going to be there by myself and felt uncomfortable with people coming and going plus I was only going to be there a day and half. An hour later two men showed up to fix the toilet again. Unfortunately, I just had to leave the condo so they could work on the toilet. Later that day I requested a late checkout for the following day. They charged me for a late checkout and my keys stopped working 3 hours before my paid late checkout so I had to call the office for the 7th time in two days so they could bring another set of keys. I was waiting outside the building for my keys and the girl who dropped them off was so rude. Overall the place has new living room furniture which is cute but they never gave me any discount for a non working toilet nor the issues with the staff so I would not recommend renting with this property management company.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Aug 2023
Thank you for your review Lauren and the feedback you provided. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. I apologize that we missed the note that you did not want the issue fixed until after departure and maintenance came a second time. We did reduce the late 3 pm checkout fee due to the toilet issue. I'm also sorry about the lock-out you experienced. We will make sure that this was an isolated incident as it is not the service that we try to provide our guests. We are happy that you did enjoy the property and location. We hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in Keystone and we will make sure that you have a wonderful experience. Apologies, SummitCove Lodging
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback