2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking

Photo gallery for 2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking

Open concept living/dining
Open concept dining/living space
Welcome to Treeline!
Open Plan Living Space (please note that the staircase leads up to the locked off top floor, this is NOT accessible for guests)
Dining table for 6

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Ski-in/ski-out access
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Whistler, BC
  • Place, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Club
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Blackcomb Gondola
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base)
    ‪11 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Secondary Bedroom

1 Single Bunk Bed

1 bathroom

Main Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Whistler

Located in Blackcomb, a neighbourhood in Whistler, this holiday home is in the mountains. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Whistler Sliding Centre or Meadow Park Sports Centre. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Map
Whistler, BC

What's nearby

  • Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Club - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Blackcomb Gondola - 16 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Whistler Village Gondola - 4 min drive - 1.9 km

Getting around

  • Whistler Station - 11 min drive
  • Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 8 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪COWS Whistler - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Earls Kitchen + Bar - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Avalanche Pizza - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 2BR | Treeline | Wood Burning Fireplace | Shared Hot Tub | Free Parking located?

Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out holiday home in Blackcomb is within a 15-minute walk of Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Club and Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, and is convenient for winter sports, such as sledging and snowmobiling. Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Village Gondola are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 29 out of 34 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 34 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 34 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 34 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 34 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean and cozy getaway in the mountains!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jul 2026
Thank you for your kind review Konstantin! We're so glad you enjoyed your clean and cozy mountain getaway. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Whistler again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay at this townhome, just a short walk from Lost Lake—a fantastic location for families with kids. The trails around the lake made for easy, scenic bike rides and runs, and there's a great playground nearby too.The townhome itself was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with plenty of room for our family to spread out after a full day of summer adventures. Highly recommend this spot for anyone visiting Whistler with kids in the summer. We'll definitely be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2026
Thank you for the lovely review Javier! We are pleased to hear the location of the home was a perfect base for you and your family to explore Whistler. We would be delighted to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay with my family at Treeline!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice location and as described! The one bathroom is a little small, but nice.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review! We hope to host you again Makayla!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great vacation rental! Clean, comfortable with good parking and close by amenities.
Stayed 11 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2025
Thank you for your review Mychaylo!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great base for hiking

Pleasant, quiet accommodation with well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds made for a great stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very quiet, cozy, well stocked kitchen, gorgeous forest and surroundings, close to town
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Oct 2025
Thank you for the kind words Ulrike, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a perfect place from which to base mountain adventures, to work in front of the fireplace and to cook with and catch up with old friends
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Dec 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Mark! We hope to welcome you back to Whistler in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing time had at Treeline. Beautiful property, excellent walking and distances to amenities and phenomenal food choices in the area!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good communication, unit as advertised. The fire logs were a nice touch. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us in Whistler and we hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved the quiet retreat, beautiful landscaping, comfortable home, and easy access to all the busier sections of Whistler. The home is very close to Lost Lake, the valley trail, and free shuttle. We had a fabulous stay and would return.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Quiet location with excellent amenities. Comfortable and clean. Close to the lake for a refreshing summer swim.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2025
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay, Rod. We hope to be able to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great communication with the property manager. Easy access and very clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family get away

Great location. Nicely updated, very clean and comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Mar 2025
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much Michael, we hope to be able to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Whistler 2024

Great place!!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2024
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed you stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great condo for a stay at Whistler

We had a fantastic time at this condo. The wood burning fireplace was a hit and the location made it easy to get to the mountain. This is a ski-in property, but not a ski-out property, though the bus stop is a short walk down the hill.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Feb 2025
Thank you for the kind review Matthew! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back at a future date!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall a lovely stay. Unfortunately the hot tub was out of order the entire stay. And it does not state clearly that there is no AC in the unit. Otherwise enjoyable stay and convenient location. Full kitchenware for cooking but not a lot of extra provided, two coffee packets, very close to all neighbors, and needing windows open for cooling, you hear everything around you. Bathroom very small, tight space, but great shower. I was solo so no issues. Washer and dryer were useful and parking space was provided and easy to access. (some issues with key to garage). Being solo it was enough room, small bed so I would not share that personally. But bunk beds for kids room. Such a dog friendly area and the listing says no dogs but the area has dog stations on premises. Unfortunately that would limit me coming back or if I had a bigger group, would be a tight fit!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept 2026
Thank you for your detailed review Samantha! We're glad you enjoyed the convenient location, comfortable space, and amenities provided. We understand the disappointment regarding the hot tub; unfortunately, the communal hot tub was closed by the property on the day of your stay, and we were not given advance notice of the closure, so we were unable to inform you beforehand. We'd also like to clarify that the listing clearly includes a “KNOW BEFORE YOU GO” section noting: **No Air Conditioning, No Pets, No Smoking, and No Events, Parties, or Large Groups.** We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Whistler in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent property for ski experience

This property was a great experience and location. The ski in at end of day made the end of day easy, and bus service for beginning of the day was easily accessible. The kitchen was well stocked with everything one could need for cooking and the rooms were spacious, providing enough space for adults and kids. A great updated And clean.property.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2025
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

This townhouse is realy nice. It is very comfortable, well eqipped, new kitchen appliances, enough dishes and other supplies. I like this townhouse.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec 2024
Thank you for the lovely review Elena, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Property is very ncie ans spotlessly clean. Bathroom is a bit small and location is a bit far. The rest is excellent
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Modern and quite - close to lost lake

We stayed with our family of four. The townhouse has a great layout with an open concept kitchen and living room. Two bedrooms and one bathroom on the lower floor are smallish, but comfortable. The bathroom comes with a great shower. Everything was renovated and clean. The property is tucked away and quiet. It is one of the nicest little places we have stayed at in Whistler. Our favourite: walking distance to Lost Lake and trail system.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice small condo close to the action

We enjoyed our stay and found the condo fairly well equipped. The bunk room was laid out a bit differently as there was a desk added and it felt quite cramped. The other bedroom is very small as well and the bath is quite tight, but the shower was lovely. The ski-in access was key and the shuttle to drop-off was quick. We appreciated the games and being able to watch NHL games on the TV. The covered parking was quite nice, but know that there are stairs leading into the unit. We didn't have trouble, but it's not ideal when wearing boots. Thanks for a nice stay. We hope to return.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2023
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Treeline, Chris. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy

Disappointed

This was a deceptive listing. 3/4 criteria I booked it for were untrue for my stay. It’s not really ski in/ski out, the hot tub wasn’t working, and sleeping 4 adults was a challenge. It also wasn’t a full house which I assumed was a VRBO requirement. Overall I was disappointed in Vrbo and in Harmony Whistler.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Feb 2025
Hi Chase, We're sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. We do strive to be as clear as possible in our listings, and we apologize for any confusion. In the description we note that the ski in/*Shuttle* out access is dependent on snow conditions, which may not have been suitable during your stay. There is a route from cruiser run that does lead directly to the Treeline complex, but the ever changing nature of the weather makes this difficult to access sometimes. We also regret that the hot tub wasn’t functioning during your stay, that is managed by the complex strata and is unfortunately out of our control. As for the sleeping arrangements, our listing accurately reflects the space available, and the whole unit is private and non-shared just to clarify, so apologies if this wasn't to your satisfaction. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future, but we understand your frustration and appreciate your honest feedback.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice property in beautiful Whistler

First time visiting Whislter with me, wife and my daughter. Were attending a dance competition for the week of July 1 to July 6. Booked this through VRBO. Before booking, had a couple of queries and were answered promptly within 24 hours. Communication was clear. The stay itself was pleasant with property accurately displayed in the listing. They should include what is provided and not provided clearly (albeit small stuff- like no iron/iron board, hand wash in toilet etc.). The town itself is beautiful so although we drove from Vancouver and had some grocery shopping before we left- The market place had almost everything we may need for the one week stay. All the checkin and checkout information was provided to the email were accurate and selfexplanatory. The communication during the stay was also prompt and courteous. Since we stayed here in summer, it is important to know that although they had fans in the bedroom, the kitchen and living room got a little bit hot (when temperatures were around 25+). The fans helped during sleeping. The beds were comfortable in both rooms. The main bedroom (with the bed) is a bit cramped but the bedroom with the bunk beds had enough room. The appliances were working well throughout the stay. All in all, a great property to stay for a week.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2024
Thank you for the lovely review of your stay at our property in Treeline, Nitin. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay in Whistler and we hope the dance competition went well. Like most complexes and homes in Whistler that are a bit older, they don't have AC unfortunately hence why we provide fans in bedrooms. We are glad they helped you have a good night of sleep. Our team is always available to assist guest in-house when they require amenities that we can provide. We hope to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a very comfortable 2 bedroom condominium. We were glad that we could cook and make breakfast together. Some instructions would help. First - there is no entrance into your unit from the garage. We made the mistake of leaving the garage door opener in the car and had to figure out how to get back to our car. There were some mystery keys hanging in the entryway of our unit, so we tried those on a regular door into the garage, and fortunately they worked! Also, there was green tape on one of the stove knobs. We eventually discovered that that knob had to be pointing at 6:00 to be turned off. Some explanation would have helped - we couldn't understand why one burner stayed hot for so long. The coffee pot made excellent coffee, but we had to resort to a YouTube video to figure out how to make it brew.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the comfortable condo and having the kitchen available to cook and enjoy breakfast together. We appreciate you pointing out the areas where clearer instructions would have helped. We’ll review the information provided in the unit and look at adding clearer instructions for the garage access, stove knob, and coffee maker to make things easier for future guests. Thank you again for helping us improve!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback