Located in Deerfield Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Mizner Park and Town Center at Boca Raton are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Pompano Beach and Lauderdale by the Sea Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Inter Miami CF Stadium, or consider a night out at War Memorial Auditorium.
Stella Maris Spa & Tea Room - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Deerfield Beach Tennis Center - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
Fort Lauderdale Beach - 24 min drive - 21.6 km
Port Everglades - 29 min drive - 39.6 km
Hollywood Beach - 33 min drive - 43.0 km
Getting around
Pompano Beach Station - 12 min drive
Boca Raton, FL (BCT) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 16 min walk
Little Caesars Pizza - 18 min walk
Cumberland Farms - 12 min walk
Dunkin' - 12 min walk
Uncle Kimmy’s - 13 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table on 30 Oct 2026 start from £664, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Deerfield Island Park, Deerfield Beach Pier and Broward Health North. Ocean Boulevard is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.
Reviews
5.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Well kept house, clean and nice amenities. Communication with the host was great, quick responses even at late hours and they took care of any issues we had.
Overall this is a very nice place. The beds are comfortable and I loved the large kitchen and dining area. Yes it does need some more lighting in main room. Couch looks a bit dated. Overall its a nice condo for sure and I ended up booking it again. Alot of value for your money. The house was clean on arrival .
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2024
Hi Rick! Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our condo and found the beds comfortable. We appreciate your feedback about the lighting in the main room and the dated couch - we will definitely take that into consideration for future improvements. It's wonderful to hear that you found value in booking with us and that you chose to stay with us again. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Stayed 4 nights while visiting my son. The house was clean and decorated but wasn’t fully equipped with kitchen utensils for a family of 4 or more. There were only 8 towels for the entire house so you’re expected to do laundry while there. The pool table only had one pool stick and it didn’t have a tip so couldn’t play a game at all. The backyard was nicely done and good for entertaining. There were small sugar ants in the kitchen and bathroom the second day and the property manager sent an exterminator same day and the ants were gone by the next day. Overall good stay considering same price as a hotel with much more room and two bathrooms.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2024
Hi Brandi! Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found the house clean and inviting, and enjoyed the backyard for entertaining. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the kitchen utensils and pool stick. We will be sure to address these issues moving forward to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests. We were happy to quickly address the ant issue and are pleased that it was resolved promptly. Thank you for choosing our rental for your visit, and we hope to host you again in the future :)
The house was not not ready because of the terrible tenants however the cleaners did so much to leave the house in decent condition. The house is not equipped for not even for 4 people no spoons no wine glasses not wel equipped period
Lights in laundry room pool area and gazebo not working . No one called as back to follow up
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb 2024
Hi Linda, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, we work really hard to offer a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests and it's hard to hear we didn't meet these standards. Rest assured we will improve our responsiveness and communication so this situation does not happen again.
This home is not as advertised, my family and I walked in and out with 15 mins due to an awful odor, lack of locks on the windows which was a big safety concern and damaged furniture. One of the bedrooms is basically a garage turned into a failed attempt of a bedroom. We contacted the management company immediately and requested a refund and were given the run around by Elliot for a week. They wouldn’t return messages let alone my money. Absolutely awful, what a scam. Save your money - bunch on con artist. DO NOT work with this management company, they cannot be trusted.