Entire home

Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table

Photo gallery for Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table

A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a large island with stools, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A covered outdoor patio with wicker furniture, a grill, and a patterned rug.
A hotel room with two beds, a ceiling fan, a wall-mounted lamp, and a decorative wall piece.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, and a neon sign on the wall.
A spacious living area with a dark green sofa, a round coffee table, and a kitchen in the background.

Reviews

5.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Cook, dine, and unwind
    Top-rated for its fully equipped kitchen, perfect for every meal.
  • Games at the ready
    One of the few properties with video games available for guests.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • High-speed internet
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Deerfield Beach, FL
  • Place, Stella Maris Spa & Tea Room
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Deerfield Beach Tennis Center
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Fort Lauderdale Beach
    ‪24 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Double Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Deerfield Beach

Located in Deerfield Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Mizner Park and Town Center at Boca Raton are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Pompano Beach and Lauderdale by the Sea Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Inter Miami CF Stadium, or consider a night out at War Memorial Auditorium.
Map
Deerfield Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Stella Maris Spa & Tea Room - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Deerfield Beach Tennis Center - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Fort Lauderdale Beach - 24 min drive - 21.6 km
  • Port Everglades - 29 min drive - 39.6 km
  • Hollywood Beach - 33 min drive - 43.0 km

Getting around

  • Pompano Beach Station - 12 min drive
  • Boca Raton, FL (BCT) - 10 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Little Caesars Pizza - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Uncle Kimmy’s - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table on 30 Oct 2026 start from £664, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Deerfield Beach! 10 min 2 beach Hot Tub Pool Table located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Deerfield Island Park, Deerfield Beach Pier and Broward Health North. Ocean Boulevard is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.

Reviews

5.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 6 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

6.4/10

Check-in

6.4/10

Communication

6.8/10

Location

6.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Well kept house, clean and nice amenities. Communication with the host was great, quick responses even at late hours and they took care of any issues we had.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Winter stay

Overall this is a very nice place. The beds are comfortable and I loved the large kitchen and dining area. Yes it does need some more lighting in main room. Couch looks a bit dated. Overall its a nice condo for sure and I ended up booking it again. Alot of value for your money. The house was clean on arrival .
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2024
Hi Rick! Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our condo and found the beds comfortable. We appreciate your feedback about the lighting in the main room and the dated couch - we will definitely take that into consideration for future improvements. It's wonderful to hear that you found value in booking with us and that you chose to stay with us again. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice Stay

Stayed 4 nights while visiting my son. The house was clean and decorated but wasn’t fully equipped with kitchen utensils for a family of 4 or more. There were only 8 towels for the entire house so you’re expected to do laundry while there. The pool table only had one pool stick and it didn’t have a tip so couldn’t play a game at all. The backyard was nicely done and good for entertaining. There were small sugar ants in the kitchen and bathroom the second day and the property manager sent an exterminator same day and the ants were gone by the next day. Overall good stay considering same price as a hotel with much more room and two bathrooms.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2024
Hi Brandi! Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found the house clean and inviting, and enjoyed the backyard for entertaining. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the kitchen utensils and pool stick. We will be sure to address these issues moving forward to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests. We were happy to quickly address the ant issue and are pleased that it was resolved promptly. Thank you for choosing our rental for your visit, and we hope to host you again in the future :)
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Worst experience ever

The house was not not ready because of the terrible tenants however the cleaners did so much to leave the house in decent condition. The house is not equipped for not even for 4 people no spoons no wine glasses not wel equipped period Lights in laundry room pool area and gazebo not working . No one called as back to follow up
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Feb 2024
Hi Linda, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, we work really hard to offer a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests and it's hard to hear we didn't meet these standards. Rest assured we will improve our responsiveness and communication so this situation does not happen again.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

False Advertising- I’d rate it a 0 if I could

This home is not as advertised, my family and I walked in and out with 15 mins due to an awful odor, lack of locks on the windows which was a big safety concern and damaged furniture. One of the bedrooms is basically a garage turned into a failed attempt of a bedroom. We contacted the management company immediately and requested a refund and were given the run around by Elliot for a week. They wouldn’t return messages let alone my money. Absolutely awful, what a scam. Save your money - bunch on con artist. DO NOT work with this management company, they cannot be trusted.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback