Condo

Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace!

Photo gallery for Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace!

A living room with a sofa, coffee table, TV, and a staircase leading to an upper level.
A wooden deck with a railing overlooking a forested area.
A wooden deck with a railing, a bench, and a door leading to an interior space.
A swimming pool with a clear blue water, surrounded by a brick patio, and a wooden deck with lounge chairs.
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, TV, and a wooden accent wall.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10, Loved by Guests
Top 10% of guest reviews in this area

Highlights

  • Cook, dine, and unwind
    Top-rated for its fully equipped kitchen, perfect for every meal.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Keystone Lake

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Lake
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Keystone Conference Center
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort
    ‪2 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Guest Bedroom

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Bed

Living Room with Sleeper Sofa

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Primary Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Keystone

West Keystone, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Keystone Tennis Center or Silverthorne Recreation Center. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Map
Keystone, CO

What's nearby

  • Keystone Lake - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Keystone Conference Center - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Keystone Ski Resort - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Keystone Tennis Center - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 3 min drive - 3.0 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Pug Ryan's Tiki Bar - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Goat - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Conveniently Located in West Keystone with Private Balcony & Gas Fireplace! located?

Located in West Keystone, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Keystone Lake, Keystone Conference Center and Keystone Tennis Center. Magic Carpet and Peru Express Ski Lift are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, comfortable stay, and the kitchen had all the cooking supplies I needed. I loved the pool too. Any questions I had were answered quickly. I would return.
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul 2026
Thank you for your review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Very cool place to stay
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very clean home!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback! Our housekeeping team always appreciates a shout out!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy Apartment!

Great apartment. Excellent location. Comfy beds and well equipped kitchen. I highly recommend this place!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A decent stay. The area was quiet and we enjoyed having the deck to sit on, and the kitchen was nicely stocked. The unit could use some updating (i.e., carpet in the bathrooms should be removed).
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We will pass this along to our teams to improve for the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great family getaway to the mountains

Lives the location of this condo. Just minutes from ski resorts, restaurants and hikes. The pool and hot tub so relaxing after long hikes. We rafting too.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

We had a nice stay

It was an older property, but very clean and comfortable. It was the best deal I found in the area. Communication was great.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just what we needed

Close to the Keystone ski Resort. Large enough to accommodate 5 people and more if needed! HEATED pool, hot tub and sauna on property. Clean and stocked with allmoir cooking needs.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Condo

We had a great stay at the Flying Dutchman. It was cozy and comfortable and had everything we needed. The property's amenities (pool, hot tub, steam room) were a great addition. The tall ceilings, fire place, and comfortable couch were great. We enjoyed relaxing and watching some of the DVD's that the condo had. Also is close proximity to the two free shuttles operating, making it easy to get around. Would ove to come back!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Flying Dutchman

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location and size for the price. Kitchen had mostly everything we needed and enough room for ski gear. Parking lot was far away from our room.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jan 2025
Thank you for the review!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very dated - but ok

Very dated property. It was fine for a guys get away for snowboarding where you are out on the slopes and just need a place to crash and refuel. Wouldn't want to take the family and expect a nice place for the wife to stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a great place. I think it’s a bit inconvenient to need to check-in off site, but the process itself was easy enough. Plenty big enough for our crew, quiet and well-situated in a beautiful location. Rooms were nice, kitchen well-equipped and bedrooms very comfortable. TV in the bedroom didn’t work - not sure if it was the Roku remote or the TV itself - but we weren’t there for TV anyway, so this wouldn’t factor into our stay at all. Lovely rental, great price - would absolutely recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed the peaceful location, spacious layout, and well-equipped kitchen. It’s always great to know when guests feel comfortable and well taken care of. We appreciate your feedback regarding the off-site check-in. At this time, it’s the process that allows us to provide the best support and service to all guests — but we’re glad to hear it was easy and smooth once you arrived. We’ll also make sure our team checks the bedroom TV so everything is working perfectly for future stays. Thank you again for the recommendation — we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Flying Dutchman 1158

Overall this place met our family’s needs. The location was easy to access both by car and to the ski resort shuttle. The unit is incredibly dated. The older dishwasher did not work well and the units heating controls were not clear. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed that all the TVs had Roku installed which allowed up to watch a variety of apps while there. The kitchen was well stocked with all necessary utensils and pots/pans. The living room area is tiny and might not accommodate more than 4 people for causual gathering.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. This dishwasher has since been replaced with a brand new one! We are also here for guest 24/7 if they ever need assistance!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun time with the family

Summit County Mountain Retreats is a great company and I felt like a valued customer. They checked in with us, through text, a few times during our stay. The condo fit our family of 6 well. The kids had their own room upstairs. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool everyday. There was a nice toaster oven, crockpot and instapot in the kitchen. I have no complaints, but a few suggestions. There is no 9x9 or 9x13 to cook something in the oven. The downstairs shower head is functional and got the job done, but could be replaced. We had a fun, relaxing few days in lovely Colorado.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Flying Dutchman #1158

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property is older. The unit is on 2nd floor and there is no elevator, which may be an issue for some. The downstairs bath is in need of updating (did not see upstairs bath). The TV service did not work, which was an issue since our stay was over a college football weekend. The management company did what the could to correct TV service issue, but said it was an issue with the condo complex.
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2023
Thank you for your honest review and feedback.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Adequate

The location of the property is great. Located in a quiet area of Keystone, it makes for a nice peaceful getaway. The communication of the rental team was super and the offered to address the 3 concerns we had promptly, but it wasn't necessary for our stay. However, the unit is severely outdated and needs a good updating. The carpets are stained, there were various sizes of small holes in the walls, some of the pictures were coming apart, and the fixtures are way past their prime. The cooking utensils are in need of replacement, but props for the number of pots and pans. Also, there wasn't a screen in the living room window and the sliding door didn't lock. The pool and hot tub were very nice if you're interested in that. If none of the above doesn't bother you, and you'll be out the majority of the time, then the price is right.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback