Located on the waterfront, this apartment is in Mid Beach, a neighbourhood in Miami Beach. Collins Avenue Shopping Area and Lincoln Road Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Surfside Beach and Miami Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Miami Beach Convention Center or Kaseya Center.
Adrienne Arsht Center Metromover Station - 12 min drive
Hialeah Market Station - 20 min drive
Miami, FL (MPB-Public Seaplane Base) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Silan - 2 min walk
Cafe Inez - 16 min walk
Bleau Bar - 18 min walk
Chez Bon Bon - 18 min walk
grand beach hotel bar - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious Ocean View Condo / Beach Service / 509 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Ocean View Condo / Beach Service / 509?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Ocean View Condo / Beach Service / 509 on 2 Nov 2026 start from £492, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Spacious Ocean View Condo / Beach Service / 509?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious Ocean View Condo / Beach Service / 509?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious Ocean View Condo / Beach Service / 509 located?
Located in Mid Beach, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Miami Beach Boardwalk, Fontainebleau and Surfside Beach. Collins Avenue Shopping Area and Miami Beach Convention Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
overall good. A few little things with the property itself but the room was nice and for the most part clean.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear that you had an overall good experience and enjoyed the unit.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
The beach view was amazing! The pool(s) were fabulous, and the staff was phenomenal! The ocean was right out our door, and swimming on sandy-bottom beaches was amazing. Perfect swimming for anyone! Didn't get to the bar; however, the coffee and other on-site amenities were fabulous! Also, local restaurants were exceptional! Communication with the renter was always responsive!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback—I truly appreciate it!
It was a pleasure hosting you, and I would love to welcome you back anytime!
Terrible experience, photos don't accurately represent quality or age of this property.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations.
We strive to ensure our photos and descriptions accurately reflect each unit and take comments like this seriously. We would welcome the opportunity to hear more details—please feel free to reach out to us directly so we can better understand your concerns and work to improve.
We appreciate your input and hope to have the chance to provide a better experience in the future.
The property was okay overall. The host responded in a timely manner, which was appreciated. However, there were several issues during our stay. The shower in the main bathroom was difficult to get in and out of, and the second bathroom had a water leak. The furniture could use an upgrade, as it appeared worn and outdated. The front desk ran out of towels on a couple of occasions, which was inconvenient. Additionally, the pricing for the beach umbrellas was not accurate and differed from what was initially communicated. With some improvements to maintenance, amenities, and furnishings, the guest experience could be much better.Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our team's responsiveness. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, including the bathroom concerns, towel availability, and other issues mentioned. Your comments are valuable to us and have been shared with the appropriate teams as we continue working to improve our accommodations and guest experience. We appreciate your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
The apartment is fine, though a bit old and lacking proper maintenance. The kitchen is under-equipped, but the beds are good. There's a somewhat bizarre jacuzzi in the main bathroom. The building is okay, everything works, nice pool, and the best part is direct beach access. A separate comment: the music volume by the pool is extremely loud.
We liked the property very much. I would have appreciated more towel bars and a toilet paper holder in each bathroom. After three attempts, the malfunctioning ice maker was still not working. One of the bedrooms was too small for a double bed. I couldn't access the closet and the air conditioning was too strong in that small room. Apart from that, the place was beautiful, very clean, and the location was perfect for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2025
Dear Maureen,
Thank you very much for bringing these matters to my attention. Your feedback is invaluable in helping me improve and enhance my unit for future guests!
I truly appreciate your insights and hope that, despite those points, you had a pleasant stay in my apartment.
I look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
All the best,