Towson is home to this holiday home. Travellers looking for local activities can try Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina and Baltimore Cruise Terminal, while those looking to experience a bit of culture can stop by CFG Bank Arena. Check out an event or a game at M&T Bank Stadium, and consider making time for National Aquarium in Baltimore, a top attraction not to be missed.
Is EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B on 1 Mar 2027 start from £479, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is EV Charger Ready Townson Town Center Gem 3B2.5B located?
Situated in Towson, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Towson Town Center and Towson University. Goucher College and University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was clean and neat. The owner communicated well, gave instructions beforehand, and responded to my questions in a timely manner. It’s close to coffe shops and restaurants. The only thing I would point out is that the listing said three bathrooms: there are two full bathrooms upstairs and one guest/powder room on the main floor (no tub/shower). The third bedroom was small, but it was clean and it served its purpose well. We were four guests in total and the amount of space was just right for is.
Excellent experience over all staying at this location. Would 10/10 rent if available again!
Stayed 27 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Jeremy! It truly makes us so happy to hear you had an excellent experience.
Knowing you’d 10/10 stay again really means a lot to us. That’s exactly the kind of experience we hope every guest has.
You were a wonderful guest and we would absolutely love to host you again anytime the home is available.
The stay was adequate. The entire home was very clean. The property manager was very responsive. The area was very safe, quiet, and conveniently located to food and shopping. However, the 2nd floor of the home didn’t cool very well even with ceiling fans, some of the nice touches I’ve experienced in other rentals were absent, the bedding in the main bedroom wasn’t the best quality, and the decor was comically mismatched and cheap. All said, it was great for the value.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr 2026
Guest left stained towels after check-out, which had to be replaced. Otherwise, communication was good and house rules were followed. The guest also shared personal opinions about the upstairs being warm, the bedding quality, and the décor. While these are subjective preferences, we understand comfort is important and will take the feedback into account as we continue improving the property. They also noted that the home was clean, safe, well-located, and a good value overall.
Overall our stay was fine the beds were comfortable and the location was great. Our issues were the damp musky smell inside of the house, the quality of the towels and the foliage in the front of the home needs to be trimmed.
DO NOT STAY HERE. The toilet overflowed and there was literal human waste water sitting in the house. They “cleaned” and didn’t use bleach or really anything. They also left the rugs that were soaked in human waste sitting in the house. Please don’t stay here! Cannot emphasize enough how dangerous it is.
The location is good and the neighborhood is quiet. We had issues with a smoke detector that were never addressed though the property owner assured me that he was ‘checking with his team.’ The team never materialized and we were left to our own devices to resolve the problem after two days with no action from the property owner. There were also many tripping hazards in the house and a lot of hair left behind in the drains and in the showers. I have tried to request a refund for my stay and the response was that he was ‘checking with his team’ for three days. I received less than a 3% refund. Disruptive noise in a house that could have been easily resolved by the property owner made this one of the worst stays I have had. I would recommend against anyone staying here since I am not sure you would get any help in an emergency.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2025
Unfortunately, our experience hosting this guest was disappointing. When the guest first reported a chirping smoke detector, we responded promptly. She mentioned her friend couldn't reach it and that she would try herself upon arrival. I asked her to keep us updated, but we didn’t hear back until the following day. On Friday, she confirmed they had resolved the issue themselves, so we did not send a team member. When the issue returned on Saturday, we again responded as soon as we could, though the time window we had available didn’t work for her schedule.
Despite our efforts to communicate and assist, the guest later claimed we made no attempt to resolve the issue, which is inaccurate. She then demanded a full refund and, after we declined (as the issue was intermittent and not the sole factor affecting her stay), she began making threats to leave a negative review. This behavior made it difficult to work toward a fair resolution. I would not recommend hosting this guest.
We had a great stay! The house was very clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The host team was responsive and easy to communicate with whenever we had questions. The location was excellent—safe, walkable, and close to plenty of restaurants and shops, which made our stay very convenient. We would happily stay here again and recommend it to others.