Located in Hollister, this holiday home is in a rural area and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Table Rock Lake and Lake Taneycomo, while Silver Dollar City and Aquarium at the Boardwalk are popular area attractions. Travelling with kids? Consider Showboat Branson Belle, or check out an event or a game at Ballparks of America. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Mr Gilberti's Place Chicago Pizza - 10 min drive
Top Of the Rock Big Cedar - 12 min drive
Arnie's Barn - 12 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly on 1 Nov 2026 start from £848, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly located?
This family-friendly Hollister holiday home is located on the waterfront, within a 10-minute walk of Table Rock State Park and Table Rock Lake. Showboat Branson Belle and Lake Taneycomo are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This cabin was perfect for our two family trip with small kids and a dog! It was convenient to everything Branson. The outdoor community pool was a big hit and it was just steps away!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad the cabin was a perfect fit for both families, the little ones, and your furry companion. It's great to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and being just steps away from the community pool. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you all back for another fun Branson getaway!
Excellent house to accommodate family members ages 6-76. Plenty of room for the kids to play downstairs while adults visited upstairs. Took full advantage of the large kitchen, deck, pools and pickleball courts. Very well maintained community. Close to several nearby attractions. Wish we could have stayed one more day.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from 7BR Lakeview Lodge | Sleeps 22 | Free Tickets | Pet Friendly on 18 Oct 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad the home provided plenty of space for everyone in your family, from the kids to the adults. It’s great to hear you enjoyed the large kitchen, deck, pools, pickleball courts, and convenient location. Hearing that you wished you could stay another day is such a compliment! We hope to welcome the whole family back again.
Our team rented two houses on the property while we were in Branson for the softball nationals tournament and the home gave us everythihng that we were looking for. The girls expecially enjoyed the pool and pickleball courts. We will definitely be back if we participate in the tournament again!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the homes provided everything your team needed while in Branson for the softball nationals. It's great to hear the girls especially enjoyed the pool and pickleball courts. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome the team back if you return for the tournament again!
We had 6 children and 4 adults in our group and this house was absolutely perfect. Everything was clean and in great condition. We really enjoyed the pool and pickle ball courts, as well as the game room. Drinking coffee on couch on the upper deck while reading my book was extremely relaxing and was probably my favorite spot in the house. Thank you for sharing this gorgeous house with us. We will be booking with you again in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the home was a perfect fit for your group of 6 children and 4 adults and that everyone had plenty of room to enjoy themselves. It sounds like your family made great use of the pool, pickleball courts, and game room, and we love hearing that the upper deck became your favorite spot for a peaceful cup of coffee and a good book. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are thrilled to hear you'll be booking with us again. We look forward to welcoming your family back!
Very nice accommodation for our family of 17. Great view of the lake. The location was perfect for trips to the lake, the strip and shopping at the Landing. The kitchen was well equipped with the basic needs with the exception of kitchen towels. The two refrigerators and laundry were much appreciated. The only reason it wasn’t a five star review was because the beds in bunk room weren’t put back together after washing the sheets. They were there, just folded and ready to use. The carpet on the stairs is in need of cleaning and the grill had been used many times without much attention. However, with all that being said, the place was wonderful and we enjoyed our stay immensely. We would definitely stay here again and loved it!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed review! We're so glad the home provided plenty of space for your family of 17 and that you enjoyed the beautiful lake views, convenient location, well equipped kitchen, two refrigerators, and laundry facilities. We sincerely apologize for the bunk beds not being fully prepared upon arrival, as well as the condition of the stair carpet and grill. We appreciate you bringing these details to our attention and will be sure to share them with our team for additional attention. We're thrilled you had a wonderful stay overall and would love to welcome your family back for another memorable Branson getaway!
It was a wonderful place for our family reunion! It is so welcoming and homey! The kids really enjoyed the pool!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Carol B.
2 Aug 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The location was great w it being centrally located and easy to get to SDC, Tanger, the Landing and Buffalo Ridge The house met our family’s needs as far as number of bedrooms and beds. It was nice to have the foosball table downstairs. The carpet to the basement definitely needed to be cleaned along with the blinds in the bedrooms and throw rugs in the bedrooms Could also use an upgrade to the pots and pans. Price wise maybe a little on the higher side. Part of the price related to the time of the year we went (end of July). Noticed starting in mid August quite a lot cheaper. There was some confusion over tickets for everyone to go to a free show. I was given a list of shows that I understood were free however when I requested tickets it turned out they were 40 dollars each as that show was not one of the ones that was free. Kids were disappointed. Given a refined list of shows but nothing of interest. Overall would stay again
enjoyed our stay, plenty of room for a large family.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found plenty of space for your family. We hope to welcome you back for another great experience!
House was nice but showing signs of wear. Microwave was broken.They came to look at it but didn’t bring a replacement. That was very inconvenient with 4 little kids. Refrigerator door had a broken shelf. Light in fridge didn’t work. Ice maker in fridge never kept up. It was off when we got there. Handle had rust in it. No pepper. Only one roll of paper towels. Pans in kitchen were lacking. Large skillet needed to be replaced BADLY. There wasnt a sponge to do dishes. Grill had a lot of grease in it and kept flaming up. There were crumbs on the kitchen counter when we got there. There was a glob of hair in the shower in our room. My daughter had a large water bug in her bathroom sink in the middle of the night. The trim was falling off one of the doorways. They fixed it when reported. The rug in my bathroom looked old and kind of gross. We would not return to this unit.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We’re sorry that several aspects of the home fell short of expectations, particularly the microwave issue and the cleanliness and kitchen concerns you encountered. We understand how inconvenient a nonworking microwave can be when traveling with four young children. We appreciate you reporting the issues during your stay and allowing our team to address what we could at the time. Your comments regarding the appliances, kitchen supplies, grill, furnishings, and overall condition of the home have been shared with the appropriate teams for further attention. We appreciate your feedback and regret that this property did not provide the experience we want for our guests.
Everything was nice.. just have trouble with the door key pad with code..but after that everything was great
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Oct 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that everything was great after resolving the issue with the door keypad. We apologize for the initial trouble and appreciate your patience. It’s wonderful to know that you had an enjoyable stay, and we’d love to welcome you back in the future!
The host was very responsive (even after-hours!).
There was plenty of rooms and beds for our large group including our corgi, Mocha.
Some items we noticed were dated or in need of repair but the place overall is gorgeous and everyone had a great time.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Oct 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that you and your group, including Mocha, had a great time and found the space accommodating. We appreciate your feedback regarding some dated items and repairs, and we’ll certainly look into those. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay!
Positive stay overall. Staff was helpful before and during rental. Location next to busy road was not ideal. View was better than anticipated. Kids enjoyed inside pool. The hike to the bottom of the hill to the dumpster was inconvenient. Fortunately we had a few young people in our party to perform trash duty.
As advertised and would stay again. Only issue was getting the digital lock to work. It took 3 different codes to find one that worked but other than that it was perfect.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2024
Thank you for your great feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that the property met your expectations and that you would stay with us again. We apologize for the trouble you experienced with the digital lock, and we appreciate your patience in resolving it. We hope to welcome you back for another perfect stay soon!
We had a wonderful time and loved the accommodation, but, dining room chairs were in various states of disrepair, there were only 14 forks for a property that house 22, and it was not well supplied, no soap in the kitchen and not enough trash bags for 3 days
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Dec 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback! I’m so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the accommodations. I truly appreciate you bringing up the issues with the dining room chairs, forks, and supplies. We’re sorry about the lack of soap in the kitchen and the insufficient trash bags, and we’ll be sure to address these concerns moving forward. Your input helps us improve, and we hope to welcome you back for an even better experience in the future!
The entire process was seamless! No hiccups, no issues, no complaints, no surprises! Nothing but positive things to say about the entire community! House was stunning and well equipped. Perfect accommodations for 4 generations! Other guests in houses around us seemed to be having a wonderful time as well. The common areas are kept just as clean as the individual unit we stayed in. 10/10 recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2024
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We’re delighted to hear that everything went smoothly and that the home was perfect for your multi-generational stay. It’s great to know that both the house and the community left such a positive impression. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back for another 10/10 experience!
Everything was great! The only reason I gave cleanliness 4 stars is because the floors turned all of our feet black after walking on them barefoot. The main refrigerator never got very cool, but there was another one on the bottom floor that did.