Perth Amboy is home to this apartment. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Menlo Park Mall and The Mills at Jersey Gardens. Woodbridge Community Center and Kids N' Shape are also worth visiting.
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center - 11 min drive - 9.2 km
The Mills at Jersey Gardens - 20 min drive - 21.9 km
Prudential Center - 30 min drive - 30.2 km
Cape Liberty Cruise Port - 36 min drive - 36.3 km
Getting around
Richmond Valley Station - 5 min drive
Woodbridge Station - 7 min drive
Linden, NJ (LDJ) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Wendy's - 14 min walk
Raritan Bay Medical Center Cafeteria - 3 min drive
Sunda Kitchen - 3 min drive
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 2-bedroom house, near NYC bus/train pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 2-bedroom house, near NYC bus/train?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2-bedroom house, near NYC bus/train on 7 Mar 2027 start from £180, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at 2-bedroom house, near NYC bus/train?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2-bedroom house, near NYC bus/train?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2-bedroom house, near NYC bus/train located?
Situated in Perth Amboy, this apartment building is 1.3 mi (2 km) from Raritan Bay Medical Center - Perth Amboy and 2 mi (3.3 km) from Perth Amboy City Hall. Bricktown Centre Shopping Center and Woodbridge Community Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great stay. This place was as advertised. Comfortable and spacious. Excellent host with great communication. Would recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Restless P.
28 Jul 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
We stayed for four nights on a work trip.Positives:Beds were confortableCheck in and check out process was easySpacious front porchQuiet neighborhoodNegatives:House smelled like stale smoke and mothballsShower had cobwebs / dead insects in the ceilingTowels and bedsheet were thin and wornSparse furnishingOnly one half used toilet paper roll providedWas not expecting a new / modern house as host plainly described it as an old house but the price was not worth the value of a far below average experience. Would NOT stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2026
Thanks for your feedback. We have taken care of the issues you raised.
Really bad experience and the host was really rude and crazy he don’t even know how to talk to people I can say it with proof I have screenshots of message I booked this property for 2 months with full 2 month payment but I checked out after 29 days because of insects inside
Stayed 61 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2026
Not sure why you are leaving such a review. You over-crowded the house. You left things a complete mess. We had to ask you to leave. You did not leave on your own. This was a terrible experience for us.