Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access

Photo gallery for Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access

A rectangular swimming pool with a blue interior, surrounded by a brick border. There are white lounge chairs and a small building with a red roof in the background.
A modern living room with a sofa, a dining table, and chairs. There is a ceiling fan and a window with curtains.
A poolside area with a rectangular pool, surrounded by chairs and tables under umbrellas, set against a backdrop of lush greenery.
A compact kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel sink, a microwave, a kettle, and a coffee maker.
A rectangular swimming pool with a blue border, surrounded by a well-maintained lawn and tropical foliage.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale

Popular amenities

  • Swimming pool
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Place, The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Holiday Park
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Fort Lauderdale Beach
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Miami, FL (MIA-Miami Intl.)
    ‪51 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Main Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Second Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Ensuite Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Hallway Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Fort Lauderdale

Central Fort Lauderdale, a neighbourhood in Fort Lauderdale, is home to this apartment. Las Olas Boulevard and Dania Pointe are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Fort Lauderdale Beach and Las Olas Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Inter Miami CF Stadium or Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino.
Map
Fort Lauderdale, FL

What's nearby

  • The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Holiday Park - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • The Parker - 3 min drive - 1.7 km
  • Hugh Taylor Birch State Park - 5 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Fort Lauderdale Beach - 5 min drive - 2.7 km

Getting around

  • Fort Lauderdale Brightline Train Station (FBT) - 13 min drive
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Talkin' Tacos Fort Lauderdale - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Tamarindo Harbor - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Arby's - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Tijuana Flats - ‬7 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Airy 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Apt w/ Pool Access located?

Located in Central Fort Lauderdale, this apartment building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Holiday Park, Fort Lauderdale Beach and Las Olas Boulevard. Las Olas Beach is 2.5 mi (4 km) away.

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 14 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.8/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good location was small for 4 adults
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We're glad you appreciated the location. We understand that space is important, especially for larger groups, and we apologize if the accommodation felt a bit tight for four adults. We continuously strive to enhance our facilities and will consider your comments to improve our offerings. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
All was good
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Took some time to get the access code for the apartment but host was communicating well & everything was perfect
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jan 2026
Thank you for your kind review. We’re glad to hear that the communication was smooth and that everything met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving the access code and appreciate your patience. Your feedback helps us improve our check-in process to ensure a seamless experience for all guests. We look forward to welcoming you again and providing an even better stay next time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Earlier check in times are always more ideal. The registration was a couple hours before the check in time and this is also stressful because most people are flying, so earlier registration would be ideal. The pool was a little murky but could be easily cleaned. The floors were a bit sandy but nothing too horrible. Overall really good stay and worth the price and super simple and accessible.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a good time. Space was clean, the manager ( I didn’t get her name ) was very sweet & accommodating. I didn’t get in the pool but I hope to be back soon
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Dec 2025
Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing Progresso Apartments & Homes by Lowkl. We’re glad you found the space clean and that our manager made your stay comfortable. I’ll be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon—feel free to contact us before your next visit and we’ll make sure you have everything you need to enjoy the pool and a relaxing stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a good stay, the place was really nice. We just had a few issues with cleanliness such as old hair in the showers and on the floors and one of the bedrooms smelled very strong of urine. We washed the sheets, but there was a large stain on the mattress.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jan 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the overall experience and found the property nice. However, we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. Maintaining high hygiene standards is a priority, and we're addressing these concerns with our housekeeping team to prevent future occurrences. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we'll take your comments into account to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and provide a better stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Other than the door code not working we had a great stay. I called and was helped immediately and we were able to access the unit with the key.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Dec 2025
Thank you for choosing Progresso Apartments & Homes by Lowkl and for sharing your feedback. I’m glad our team was able to assist promptly and that you had a great stay overall. I apologize for the inconvenience with the door code — we will investigate and ensure the system and instructions are working reliably. Your patience and feedback help us improve, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Communication
Overall it was ok. The place is nice & clean which we appreciated but it was difficult to get in touch with the owner so I had to call support to get vital info. We also had an odd interaction with some else living there, ofc no fault of the owners.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall, we had a good experience. The place is very well located, close to supermarkets and stores, which is very convenient. The apartment was clean and in good condition. They were also very kind in providing extra blankets since we stayed during a cold season. We appreciated that they provided basic bathroom amenities such as towels, soap, shampoo, and conditioner. There is parking available, and the property also has a pool (although we did not use it).As for areas of improvement, the sofa bed is quite uncomfortable for an adult to sleep on. During our stay, there was a constant smell of marijuana, which was unpleasant. Additionally, there is no heating, which can be important to consider if traveling during colder weather (below 40F).
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Was not happy with this apartment. The space was clean but the showers were poorly designed and baseboards and windows were dirty. Also the hot water was limited. The major issue with this place was the individuals that were staying next to us decided to have a party till 4:30am and the walls of these buildings are VERY thin. There is no host to deal with guests that are not following the policies and the cops won’t do anything. This caused us to cut our trip short and find a hotel instead. I would not recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We regret that the noise disturbance and other issues affected your experience negatively. Your comments about the shower design, cleanliness, and hot water are noted, and we will address these areas to improve our service. We also understand how important a comfortable and peaceful environment is, and we’re sorry for the situation with your neighbors. Your feedback helps us to enhance our policies and communication, and we will take steps to prevent similar issues in the future. We genuinely appreciate your review and hope that you might consider giving us another chance to provide a better experience.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
les instalation respect les info dans l offre debergement on a pas eu de probleme a notre sejour
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 1 night in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback