Richmond is home to this holiday home. Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land and Black Cowboy Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Sugar Land Town Square and First Colony Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Aerodrome Ice Skating Complex or Sugar Land Ice and Sports Center.
Fort Bend County Fairgrounds - 8 min drive - 6.7 km
Cinemark Rosenberg 12 - 12 min drive - 11.9 km
Black Cowboy Museum - 15 min drive - 15.6 km
Rosenberg Railroad Museum - 15 min drive - 15.9 km
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land - 19 min drive - 26.6 km
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 11 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Whataburger - 8 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home on 27 Oct 2026 start from £255, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 10min from Fort Bend Epicenter 13min from Memorial Herman Stylish 4 Bedroom Home located?
Situated in Richmond, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Cinemark Rosenberg 12 and Black Cowboy Museum. Rosenberg Railroad Museum and OakBend Medical Center are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The layout of this perfect for our family with plenty of space for everyone. The host was very responsive and easy to work with. Would definitely stay again.
The house was cute and perfect location to the epic center. Lots of towels and bedding, limited on kitchen utensils (oven mitts, strainer, measuring cups), pots and pans. Beds we really comfortable. Host was very responsive and helpful. Would definitely stay again
There was some miscommunication in the beginning of our stay but was addressed quickly. Overall the stay was comfortable and welcoming. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful.
This was a lovely house to stay in for one night and we appreciated having the one night option. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. I also appreciated that the host was quick to communicate and gaining access to the house was simple.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Teresa
26 Jan 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This was a beautiful, spacious house and yard at a great price!
I can't say enough about how kind, courteous and helpful Kenneth was as a host. Truly the best communication I've ever had with a vacation rental. I made a huge mistake while staying here and he simply said no worries and gave me an easy way to correct it. The rooms are huge and offer plenty of space. Everything was clean inside and out. The neighborhood is super quiet. It was only 10 minutes from my son's graduation and close to food and shopping. I highly recommend this place and will stay again next time I'm in the area.
We really enjoyed our stay! The house was beautiful and very clean!! The property is in a nice neighborhood and has a very nice and big backyard!! It was great size with plenty of room for our family of 4 adults and too small children. I would highly recommend it and the would definitely book it again!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Auboni C.
19 Aug 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
I really appreciated the attentiveness and response from the owners. Considering the circumstances, they were very responsive..There is so much good potential to the property but the pictures are definitely heavily photoshopped and the bedrooms upstairs are not furnished at all for a comfortable stay. The living room. And master bedroom were furnished great, however that's about it. We were not able to use any of the closets upstairs to hang out dress clothes for the following reasons,1. Closet was locked in one of the bedrooms.2. The other two closets had waaaay to many moffballs and the smell was so strong it would have ruined the smell of our clothes.I did sige
Love the house !!! Looks just like the pictures super clean. It had everything there that you would need. Don’t need to bring anything. Big backyard . We had a wonderful time and planning on going back next year.
The host responds quickly. Home is very nice and doesn’t have a lot of unnecessary items taking up space. Large closets to place our luggage out of site. We enjoyed relaxing on the patio each. I would recommend this home.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ellen W.
15 May 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The host was very nice, he unfortunately doesn’t have a good cleaning crew. Master bathroom wasn’t cleaned and there was overflowing trash in the back yard. There were a few more issues the cleaning crew didn’t take care of. He was apologetic but you hate to have to clean the whole time you are there. Hopefully he finds a new crew.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kanwal J.
8 Sept 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The overall pictures of the home looked nice but once you go and look at the details, there were things lacking:· A cockroach in the pantry. The host did call pest control the next day but it should not have been there in the first place. · 2 of 3 bathrooms had no working outlets. Only the half bath had working outlets.· Peeling glaze on the tub· A mildew-smelling storage closet. Blankets also felt dusty. · Master shower leaking into the bedroomThese are basic health/safety and maintenance issues. We would not stay here again and suggest the host invest in repairs before renting this out.