Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools

Photo gallery for Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools

A spacious living room with a ceiling fan, a dining table with chairs, a red sofa, a brown armchair, and a black leather chair.
A covered patio with two blue Adirondack chairs and a green bench, a sliding glass door, and a ceiling fan.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a desk, a ceiling fan, and a window.
A balcony with a green bench, a blue chair, and a small table.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a dining area with a long table and chairs, and a view of greenery outside.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Holiday Hills Golf Club

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Outdoor pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Branson, MO
  • Place, Holiday Hills Golf Club
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Lost Treasure Golf
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Branson Landing
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Branson

Located in Branson, this condo is next to a golf course and near theme parks. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Sight and Sound Theatres are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Aquarium at the Boardwalk and Silver Dollar City. Lost Treasure Golf and Branson's Scenic Railway are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Branson, MO

What's nearby

  • Holiday Hills Golf Club - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Lost Treasure Golf - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Branson Landing - 5 min drive - 5.4 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - 8 min drive - 9.3 km
  • Sight and Sound Theatres - 12 min drive - 15.0 km

Getting around

  • Branson, MO (BKG) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Crazy Craigs Sports Bar And Grill - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Cozy Up Penguin Coffee Shop - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪White River Fish House - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools on 5 Apr 2027 start from £282, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Valley View Retreat | Holiday Hills Branson | Golf Resort | Outdoor Pools located?

Situated in Branson, this golf condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Holiday Hills Golf Club and Lost Treasure Golf. White River and Lake Taneycomo are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place and great stay, one of the more comfortable beds in the master that I've ever slept on
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We’re so glad to hear you had a great stay and found the home to be a great place to relax. It’s especially wonderful to know the master bed was one of the most comfortable you’ve ever slept on, that’s such a great compliment! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you back for another comfortable Branson getaway.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Communication was excellent! Condo was clean, the kitchen had what we needed, and the beds were really comfortable. Would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad to hear our communication helped make your stay easy from start to finish. It's also great to know you found the condo clean, the kitchen well equipped with what you needed, and the beds comfortable enough for a relaxing stay. Hearing that you'd choose to stay with us again means a lot. We'd be happy to welcome you back the next time you're planning a Branson getaway and make your next visit just as enjoyable.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
It was a great place. Clean, convenient and the staff available were very helpful.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2026
We appreciate your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting you. We always encourage our guests to reach out with any questions or concerns so we can take care of them right away. Our communication channels are open 24/7. Come visit us again anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice condo, clean, plenty of kitchen space and utensils for cooking. Great location, close to Branson.
Stayed 19 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct 2025
We're so grateful for your positive feedback! We'd be delighted to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Branson mother/daughter trip

Everything was great with booking process, condo was as described and will definitley book again.
Stayed 10 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your Grand Welcome Vacation experience and hope to host you again soon, either here or at one of our many locations across the country.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly Recommend this listing

This condo was very clean and exactly how it was described. The location was perfect to the pool, tennis courts, and basketball courts. We would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2025
Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating! We're so glad you had a great experience. We would love to host you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Laid back birthday weekend

This property was just right for two married couples. Each couple had their own bedroom andbath. The drive to Branson Landing for restaurants and shopping is very easy from this location.location
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Mar 2025
Thank you! We're delighted you found the property just right for your laid-back birthday weekend. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the easy drive to Branson Landing. Happy belated birthday
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

😀

Everything was great and we were comfortable with our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jun 2025
Thank you for the amazing review! We hope to create more wonderful memories with you on your next stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good property and nice stay!

This property was extremely clean and the check in/out process was very easy. There is a security guard at the front gate and you must have the provided visitor’s pass to get in. Kitchen was very well stocked with everything you need to cook! Just bring the food! The only negative I could see was the second bedroom/bathroom were pretty small. A large person would have a hard time with the toilet and shower in that suite. It kind of had the feel of the camper shower. In order to shave my legs I had to get wet then turn off the water to shave then rinse off. It was very small and the shower head was directly overhead. Otherwise a good stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jun 2025
Thank you for your 4-star rating! We appreciate your feedback. Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly. We'd love to know what we could improve to make your next stay a 5-star experience!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Overall, the unit was clean, comfortable and welcoming. For longer than 2 days I like to stay in a condo so I can cook for myself and be more comfortable than in a hotel. The only negatives for me were: (1) Many of the pots and pans were old and not usable and should be replaced; (2) The listing said there was a kitchen table. The pictures didn't show one. I called beforehand and that was confirmed. I rented anyway, but prefer a table so I can use my laptop and work, when needed. I did use the seating at the bar but a table would have been more comfortable. I sometimes had use of a car. If a person didn't have a car, they would need to Uber every where.Communication with the property manager was excellent.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad you found the condo clean, comfortable, and welcoming, and we appreciate your kind words about our communication. We’d like to clarify a few points from your review. During your stay, the only maintenance concern reported to us was the microwave, which was used and resulted in the glass plate breaking after placing it the the kitchen sink after use and the rubber turntable piece burnt. No concerns about the pots and pans were reported during the stay, had we known sooner we could have requested our team to assist or replace. Regarding the kitchen table, one is available in the unit as described. A separate work table or dedicated workspace is not listed as an amenity. Transportation is also not provided by the community or advertised as part of the stay, so guests without a vehicle would need to arrange their own transportation. We are glad having your personal vehicle makes your tour around the area accessible. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, and we’re glad the condo still provided a comfortable stay overall.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
This was our first time staying in a VRBO, and unfortunately, it wasn't the experience we were hoping for. The condo itself appeared to be clean, but from the moment we walked in, there was a strong old, musty smell that lingered throughout our stay. It made the condo feel dated, and because I'm very sensitive to smells, it was difficult for me to feel comfortable. The owners may want to consider adding an air purifier or a subtle diffuser to help freshen the space, as I think it would make a noticeable difference.Another issue was the number of bugs we found around the condo. We noticed a gap around the front door, and it seemed like beetles and other bugs were getting inside because of it. I understand that insects can be part of staying in a wooded area, but constantly seeing bugs indoors made me uncomfortable. I'm just not an outdoorsy person, so it wasn't something I could relax with.We were also disappointed that only one shower was working. The larger tub/shower was unusable, so our entire family had to share the small shower, which was inconvenient.I didn't bring these concerns up during our stay because, based on everything I had read about VRBO, I didn't think these issues would qualify for any refund or compensation, so we just made the best of it and finished our vacation.Overall, this property just wasn't the right fit for us. It made me realize that we'll probably stick with resorts for future vacations, as they better match our preferences.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jul 2026
Thank you for your honesty and for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. We truly wish your first vacation rental experience had been more comfortable. We checked all of our communication channels and confirmed that these issues were not mentioned during your stay. We completely understand your desire to avoid dealing with complaints while on vacation. However, because we only learned about these matters the day after your departure, we unfortunately missed the opportunity to assist you and resolve them while you were here. Had we known, our team could have immediately addressed the odor, sealed the door gap, and repaired the shower to save you the discomfort. Please rest assured that we have now taken immediate action to resolve these issues for future guests. We have scheduled an exterminator, ordered a new door seal, and called a plumber to repair the main shower. Thank you again for your constructive feedback, and we wish you and your family the very best in your future travels.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback