Granby is home to this condo. Pioneer Village Museum and Cozens Ranch House Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Ski Granby Ranch and Grand Elk Golf Club. Power boating offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and hunting nearby.
Granby, CO
What's nearby
Ski Granby Ranch - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Grand Elk Golf Club - 6 min drive - 6.2 km
Lake Granby - 14 min drive - 18.4 km
Rocky Mountain National Park - 27 min drive - 37.9 km
Winter Park Ski Resort - 28 min drive - 39.2 km
Getting around
Granby Station - 8 min drive
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 124 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Bluebird Bistro - 7 min walk
Debbie’s Drive-In - 9 min drive
Rocky Mountain Roastery Granby - 7 min drive
Fitch Ranch Meats & Market - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo! on 27 Oct 2026 start from £469, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ski-In/Ski-Out Access: Mtn-View Granby Condo! located?
Situated in Granby, this ski condo building is steps from Ski Granby Ranch and 3.1 mi (5 km) from Grand Elk Golf Club. Granby Medical Center and Middle Park Health are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo is comfortable and clean and has everything you need for a great ski-in and ski-out experience at Granby! Easy parking, carts available for luggage and groceries, and convenient ski lockers and location.
The parking lot side is much quieter at night than slope side as you don’t hear the snow groomer.
Wonderful stay!
The condo was great, love the ease of ski in ski out, the condo was stocked with all our needs and then some. Love that it had a crock pot and spices etc. we only used the fireplace for heat in morning and at night. The heater on 50 was perfect. It was quiet and so convenient. The condo was kept up nicely, very clean.
We stayed in this unit for 5 nights as a party of 5 (two parents and 3 kids/young adults ages 14-20). It was in great shape, well-stocked, and had plenty of room for all. The first floor of the building exits about 50 feet away from the lift for the East Mountain slopes which is where we spent most of our time. The only problem we had was the lack of a door code for the unit, but we were able to get the key so it was not that big of an issue and we did not reach out to the property manager over it. We would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
ariana o.
12 Jan 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Christmas at Granby
Great location, cleanliness wasn’t good. A lot of outdated electronics. The TV in the room did not work, shower was broken.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jan 2021
Hi Ariana, Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the condo's great location, and we spoke with the homeowner about the other items that you mentioned:
- The owner works with a professional cleaning team and will go over your feedback with them
- They'll also have maintenance look into the problem with the shower
- The owner also let us know that the electronics are only two years old, and instructions for the TV are at the condo
Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope that we have the chance to travel with you again soon!
We are a family of 4, with some of our family staying right across the hallway (they had views of the slopes). This condo faces the parking lot, so not much to see, but it is well appointed and very comfortable, so would stay there again. The parking garage was a MAJOR plus, as were the ski lockers on our floor and the easy access to getting out right to the lift or the main lodge. There are benches and a fire pit slopeside for those of us who enjoy watching with a hot toddy. Our condo had everything we needed to cook and clean and was easy to arrive to and leave from. Thanks for the stay!
I have stayed on this property before not this exact condo. The thing that was so aggravating was when we arrived there was not a place to park. We were promised a parking spot and the garage was full. I don’t know if it was over sold or what was going on. I picked this property for the access to skiing and the fact it had covered parking. Very disappointed with the stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Feb 2023
Hi Holly, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
-We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. There is a parking pass available for every unit in the community, and are surprised to learn of these parking concerns. We will take steps to avoid this from happening to future guests. We wish you had reached out during your stay as we would have addressed these concerns immediately.
We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to host you again!
We stayed here for a wedding and loved the proximity. The condo was clean and comfy. The lack of air conditioning was challenging especially in the main living area without any screens on the patio doors and only 1 fan. We found a pack n play in the closet. It wasn't listed and could have saved us some time and money renting one if we knew they had one. Also a map of the place would have been helpful. The property is pretty large.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Peter
10 Jan 2022
Great Stay
We had a great stay. Check-in instructions from Evolve gave door code to outside patio that did not work. Would have been stuck outside in the cold except a neighbor came by and advised the correct code. Might want to update instructions with correct code for door to patio.
This place was nice but be ready as the master bed is very hard.
It looked like they just installed new flors and the they we're finished but it was ok. Also, there is no reg TV channels in the bedroom, just a DVD player. The kitchen was nice. Access to the pool has changed and you need to pay $10 each per day. It was nice to have the main lift going this summer for mountain biking.
This condo is the perfect place to getaway. The facility is outstanding and close to anything you need or want to do. I highly recommend this property, except when I want to go back.
Everything was great from booking to finding the place. We got a little confused on finding the unit once inside but eventually figured it out. We also found that two of the codes given to us were not correct or needed. The code to get in to pool is not needed and the code to get in to building at night they doors was incorrect. Everything else was great and we all would come back.
Condo was nice. Check in was seamless. Wish I had known that air conditioning was unavailable.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Katie S.
26 Mar 2019
Excellent place for us to bring our family!
The condo was very clean and well-furnished! We had a great time and will be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2019
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Bryce W.
17 Jan 2019
Wonderful
Christmas through New Years! Comfortable, clean, cozy and well appointed! very convenient for skiing, loved everything about this little condo!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2018
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Nigel M.
9 Jan 2019
Great spot
The property was as advertised (if anything it was slightly nicer than expected). Kitchen was well appointed with all one needs for a family meal. Kitchen had good appliances, the beds (especially the master) were comfy. Bathrooms are nice & large. The property manager left clear instructions on everything (tv instructions, access to lockers, access to pool & garage etc, check out procedure etc.etc ). The property manager (I believe her name was Carol) was very responsive and facilitated a late check out due to a delayed flight. Overall a great ski in-out condo in a great location. Would def stay there again.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Kim K.
26 Aug 2018
Great place!
Enjoyed our stay. Nice mid point between Rocky Mountain National Park and Steamboat Springs after flying into Denver. Super clean. Will stay again if our travels lead us there.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2018
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jamie S.
25 Aug 2018
Property was good. No ac, gym was not included
The property was nice. There is no air conditioning, so it was super hot upon arrival. Had to have the doors and windows open the entire time. When we left we closed it up to return to a hot stay. The gym was supposed to be included and when we went to use it we were told that it was for home owners only. They did reimburse us some money, but I am an avid exerciser, so I rented partially because of the gym.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2018
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Elijah D.
6 Mar 2018
Great unit on 1st floor, slopeside Ski Granby!
Will come back!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2018
Archival
2/10 Terrible
mary ann w.
18 Sept 2017
Not happy that scammed out of an additional $49.
I still don't know who I booked this through: EVOLVE, HomeAway, VRBO. I am totally confused. In the beginning I booked it for X amount. Then later the amount was X amount PLUS $49 for HomeAway fee. I was told the fee was to cover any problems we would encounter and if we did encounter a problem to call a specific number. Well we did have a problem, we got locked out because the key pad to enter a code did not work and we were not told about the key that was in the unit. We were locked out for hours until we finally found the person who had the key to all units. Very bad directions. And not help from the phone number we were told to call if we had a problem. But the worst thing is the $49 additional scam fee that was tacked on. Now that I am back I will be informing my credit card company that it is fraud. The other annoying problem with the unit it that there was one wire hanger for a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. We were all there for a wedding and needed to hand our dresses and suits up. But No!!! Otherwise it was OK I guess.