Entire home

Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet

Photo gallery for Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet

A spacious living room with hardwood flooring, a ceiling fan, a flat-screen TV, two blue armchairs, a beige sofa, and a coffee table.
A beachside patio with outdoor seating and umbrellas overlooking the sea.
A wooden boardwalk leading to a waterfront property with multiple balconies and a green roof.
A large pond with a fountain in the center, surrounded by modern buildings with balconies and large windows.
A resort with a swimming pool, beach area, and multiple buildings with balconies.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Ocean City Beach

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Washer/dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Isle of Wight Bay
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Seacrets Distilling Company
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico Regional)
    ‪51 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

2nd BR

1 Queen Bed

3rd BR

1 Queen Bed

4th BR

1 Queen Bed

5th BR/Den

1 Single Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master BR

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms

Full Bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Full Bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Half Bath

Toilet

Half Bath

Primary Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Ocean City

Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Ocean City Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Seacrets. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as power boating.
Map
Ocean City, MD

What's nearby

  • Advanced Marina - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Isle of Wight Bay - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Seacrets Distilling Company - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Seacrets - 4 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • Ocean City Station - 11 min drive
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Seacrets - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bayside Skillet - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Drive-in - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Fager's Island - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Bad Monkey OC - ‬18 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

Is Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Charming luxury 5 Bd townhouse located in the gated community with indoor and outdoor pool, private beach, and free internet located?

Located in North Ocean City, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Advanced Marina and Ocean City Beach. Ocean City Tennis Center and Assawoman Bay are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 12 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
this property is in a nice safe community. The kitchen was not stocked well. The pots and pans are scratched up and rusted. The cleaning crew does not do well main floor bathroom had vomit or poop on wall by toilet, fans were very dirty and dusty, The price we paid owner needs to update. We have stayed in 3 other place in sunset over the years and they were clean and stocked. not impressed with this one.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place for a family vacation

Absolutely beautiful location with amenities for all ages
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Christina. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

AWESOME VACATION

Awesome
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Time at Oceans Calling

This was the perfect property for our group of 9 in OC for the Oceans Calling festival. We all had our own comfortable accommodations and the property was walking distance to many excellent shops and restaurants. I'd definitely go back again and would recommend to anyone looking for large group accommodations.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Not what I expected

The pictures on the website did not look anything like what we got. The chairs were soiled in the dining room when we arrived. There were holes in the screens of windows and sliding door. Didn't feel safe. Someone had tried to fix with duct tape and it looked hideous. The TV in room with kids didn't work at all. I feel the 2800 dollars I spent wasn't worth it. I will never again be renting from Shoreline Properties which is whom I contacted and made my payments to. A huge disappointment 😥
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jun 2022
I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration as we make upgrades.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Not VRBO

Although I rented this house through vrbo, once I paid it was removed from the listings and switched to shoreline properties. Shoreline properties couldn't be more difficult to work with. The dates on the contract they sent us did not correspond to the dates we requested. The type of bedding in the house changed four times in the email correspondance and phone call messages we received. They could not help with optional parking and told us we could just work it out when we arrived and their listings g was misleading. Although it said 4 bathrooms (we had 4 separate families) the property really had 3 bathrooms and 2 half baths. If you want transparancy and professionalism, stay away from shoreline properties.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2020
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. This property has always been rented through Shoreline Properties. However, we must list on third-party sites to stay competitive. We verified your dates over the phone with you when we confirmed your reservation. We corrected the errors regarding bedding and made sure you had the correct information. We have also fixed the bathrooms listed in the description. There is no field to specific 3 full baths and 2 half baths. Unfortunately, Sunset Island is in charge of parking and we have no control over that. As stated on the listing, three parking passes are provided. For extra parking, you must look for street parking. We cannot give parking spaces we are not permitted to give. This is why we recommended street parking and suggested you inquire with Sunset Island about extra parking. Again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious and Clean

The condo was perfect for our group of 8 adults. Each couple had their own room and bathroom...two shared a bathroom. The location was great. Loved the kitchen..except the frying pan😂. Use of the garage was definitely a plus with our motorcycles. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Family Vacation Spot!

House rental at Sunset Island was amazing. It was everything it said it would be online. Family of 8 adults had a terrific time!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation home!

Sunset Island is beautiful and the vacation home was perfect. Plenty of space for our whole group (4 adults, 5 kids). We look forward to visiting again!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My friends and I had the best time at the house.

I was here for a girls trip to celebrate my birthday! The house did not disappoint! We had an amazing time. We did have to buy a blender because the one at the house was a little slow. We ended up gifting it to the house. Otherwise everything was perfect!!! I look forward to renting this house again!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

St. Patrick's Getaway

Great home! Plenty of room! Super clean!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

highly recommend

we had the best time staying at this beautiful townhouse! very clean and spacious, highly recommend!
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2020
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. We'd love to have you back!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback