Located in Blackcomb, a neighbourhood in Whistler, this condo is in the mountains. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre and Family Adventure Zone are also worth visiting. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling, horse riding and mountain climbing nearby.
Whistler, BC
What's nearby
Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Blackcomb Gondola - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Club - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Whistler Village Gondola - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Whistler Mountain Bike Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Whistler Station - 11 min drive
Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
COWS Whistler - 13 min walk
Earls Kitchen + Bar - 12 min walk
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - 11 min walk
Avalanche Pizza - 13 min walk
Mongolie Grill - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool on 1 Dec 2026 start from £602, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is True ski-in/out condo w/ heated pool located?
Located in Blackcomb, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Village Gondola. Blackcomb Gondola and Magic Chair are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Best location on either mountain and best ski out ski in access that I have ever stayed in.The property managers got back to me super fast and accommodated every request that I had.I will be staying here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
James R.
26 Mar 2024
Great Rental Experience
The rental was exactly as advertised and the staff were consistently smart, knowledgeable and helpful.
We had a great stay in Whistler. The condo had a great location and was a luxurious place to stay for our family of 4. Whole rental process was very easily with a responsive, easy to work with rental management group. Loved it!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jun 2024
Thank you for your positive review, Andrew. We would love to host you again in the future.
Accommodations were great. Skiing was a little rough on the rainy days. Over all a fun trip.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Apr 2023
Hi Stephen,
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Woodrun 214. It's unfortunate that the rainy weather made skiing a bit difficult, but we're glad to hear that you still had a fun time overall. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Warm regards,
Emily
Guest Services Team
Slightly dated in areas but clean and comfortable, with helpful staff. Good location with a short walk to the Upper Village and a very reasonable walk to Whistler Village. No complaints!
Woodrun is fantastic for true ski in/out access. You can’t go wrong selecting this location for winter skiing bliss. The team at whistler platinum were great to communicate with and response times were amazing. You will get great service when booking with them.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Jessica M.
22 Jul 2023
Wonderful stay
The unit was spacious & very clean, kitchen well stocked with utensils, and air conditioner in main area was appreciated. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Happy to be on the north side of the building facing trees which helped keep it cooler. Great to have your own washer/dryer, too.
Overall I think cleanliness and location are far and away the most important things for a ski rental, and this was great on both fronts. Excellent location along the slope with just a short hike down the hill to Upper Village.
We were a little surprised about how small the second bedroom is, but as just a place to crash for the night it worked fine.
We have stayed at Woodrun several times. Suite and facility were exactly as advertised and we really enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the hot tub and pool were out of service during our visit, but Whistler Platinum honoured their rental terms and gave us a 10% discount to make up for this. Highly recommended.
The unit was very clean, the kitchen had all the necessities for cooking, the beds and pillows we’re comfortable, and the air conditioner in the main area was great to have as it was over 30 degrees Celsius most days. Nice to have two full bathrooms when travelling with two teens.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2023
It was a pleasure hosting Jessica and her family. We look forward to welcoming her back to Whistler!
Whistler Platinum
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Yuna P.
25 Feb 2025
Cozy 1 Bedroom condo
The condo is spacious for one bedroom. The den is too small to be considered as a bedroom, but the bunk bed is good for kids. It was nice having Nespresso machine, as we did not have to use rusted electric kettle. It was nice having a balcony, but we were not provided with the keycode to get back inside from the balcony. Location is very convenient for ski in/out.
You have a leak in the right window facing it in the common area. We left salt and pepper because we really needed some and thought other guests would appreciate it too though we dont know if thats allowed.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Bill B.
20 Aug 2022
Great condo, a little outdated
Only complaint were the pillows in the master bedroom. They need to be replaced.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kimberley G.
16 Mar 2024
214 woodrun
Great location! A fee minor things with room - a small hole in wall - mentioned it to management right away. The pots and pans need some TLC. Some should be thrown away and some given a good scrubbing. But all in all a great stay!
Was listed as 2 bedroom, but in fine print was that the 2nd bedroom was actually a den with no windows and just barely big enough for a bed.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Ariane W.
8 Aug 2025
Séjour
Vraiment bonne localisation, tout se fait à pieds. Le personnel est aimable et avenant. Très bon service pour régler les problèmes. Séjour des plus agréables.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stephen S.
20 Feb 2023
None
None
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Katie O.
25 Sept 2022
Wonderful holiday!
We had a wonderful holiday at Woodrun lodge! The location was perfect and the apartment clean, cozy and comfortable! The staff on the front desk were super friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend a stay!!
Everything about the place was lovely. The view outside the balcony was lovely and peaceful.
Kitchen equipped well with a real big oven. Not much space to store groceries though other than the fridge or freezer (which is a good size)
The pillows as said in previous reviews were not great, I think they are pretty new, they just werent too comfortable.
The pool area was very busy, but it was such a hot two weeks I guess it was expected.
We loved the location, but we arrived by bus with kids and suitcases in tow and it is uphill! This could be an issue with some guests.
It was clean enough and was equipped well for our 2 week stay.
Overall we were happy with the stay.
A save by the management company - overall great stay!
The say started with, what for us was a huge disappointment: the property hot tub was broken! Our group has some back issues and kids that love the hot tub after skiing and actually selected the property based on the size and quality of the pool and hot tub. So when we got there and discovered the broken hot tub we felt like we had been duped. We didn't recall any prior notification so in short we were mad. And while we did miss out on using the tub for the bulk of our stay the management company did all they could to get the repair completed and even granted us extra time on the last day to use the tub. They were also very responsive and courteous throughout. I had actually planned a not so good review, but they pulled out the save in the end. We will likely be back (but will confirm in advance the tub is functioning ;) .