Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Futch Beach - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 6 min drive
Captain Archie's - 9 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
Salty Brews Cafe - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo on 4 Mar 2027 start from £1,502, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Laguna Keyes 1003 - Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Condo located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Futch Beach. Cherry Grove Beach and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Arrived at property to find soiled sheets on the king bed (large stain that saturated through the mattress pad and dirty utensils. Previous VRBO reviews stated that sheets and towels were provided. They are not. Host responded quickly with sheets and towels (for a fee). No bath mats. Be prepared to bring everything needed for your stay including salt/pepper, dish towels, etc. The main air intake vent was so dirty we had the host come and clean it. Filled a vacuum. Living room television wasn’t working correctly. Host was very responsive to our needs but it would have been nice to not have to deal with the issues we initially encountered. Definitely needs some updated appliances. King bed had a foam egg crate mattress pad because it was sooo firm. Thermostat would randomly decrease into the 60s. The positive: beautiful location. View from the balcony is spectacular. Steps to the beach. Large dining table that was perfect for family gatherings. Comfortable living room furniture. Close to groceries and restaurants.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 24 Oct 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered, especially the soiled bedding, dirty utensils, ventilation vent, and television. We understand how frustrating it was to spend time addressing these concerns during your stay, and we appreciate your noting that our team responded quickly.
Linens and towels are available for an additional fee, and we’re sorry this wasn’t clear before your arrival. We’ll also share your comments about the bath mats, supplies, appliances, mattress pad, and thermostat with the appropriate teams for review.
We’re glad you enjoyed the oceanfront location, balcony view, dining space, and comfortable living room furniture. Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
John S.
22 Aug 2025
We had a very clean apartment that was well stocked with clean towels, wash cloths, etc. We br...
We had a very clean apartment that was well stocked with clean towels, wash cloths, etc. We brought our own towels and wash clothes because we weren’t sure if the towels were included in the price of the room but we loved the condo and we will try to rent it again (for two weeks, if possible). Once again thank you for a wonderful vacation.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Ronald B.
25 Jul 2025
The only drawback was checking in. We got our key and went to Laguna Keyes to see if the room ...
The only drawback was checking in. We got our key and went to Laguna Keyes to see if the room might be ready. We were told it would be 15 minutes. That was at 3:15. Then we’re were told different times. It was after 5:00 when we were able to enter our condo. We had unloaded our van and then had to sit in the lobby waiting entry to the condo. Other than that the stay was great.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Peggy C.
12 Jun 2022
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Family memories and celebration
The only negative we had was when we arrived the floors in the living room and dining area were filthy. The bottoms of our feet were blackened from what was on the floor. We used the mop that was there and cleaned it. In fact the mop was completely dry so I’m not sure when it was cleaned, certainly not recently.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2022
Thank you, Peggy, for the 4-star review. I do apologize for the cleaning issues you had during upon arrival. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to clean the floors for you had we known. I am happy to know, however, that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be back with us soon.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Angie C.
22 Aug 2026
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.