Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach State Park, while SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Ripley's Aquarium are popular area attractions. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and Captain Hook's Adventure Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and ecotours nearby.
Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Deephead Swash - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Northwood Shopping Plaza - 14 min walk - 1.3 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 19 min walk
River City Cafe - 2 min walk
Fiesta Mexicana - 11 min walk
Salt And Lime - 2 min walk
Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - 1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony on 25 Oct 2027 start from £774, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR, 2BA Condo in Myrtle Beach with Ocean View Balcony located?
Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach condo building is just steps away from Myrtle Beach Beaches and Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club and Grand Strand Medical Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay at Sand Dunes North Tower 901-3BR and hope to welcome you back for another beach vacation soon!
The condo itself was very spacious the check in process was indeed very easy but however the cleanliness was not very good the bed had the old sheets still on it with stains the floor was not swept and I had to clean places in the kitchen I do not fault the host for this I just think a new cleaning crew would be a better or at least walk through the home before the next check in. On a good note we did have some issues with one of the tv’s not working and reaching out to the host was easy and someone was there the next morning to look at the tv.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re pleased to hear that you found the condo spacious and that the check-in process was easy and convenient. We also appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness when you reported the television issue. We’re glad our team was able to have someone there the following morning to take a look.
We are truly sorry, however, that the cleanliness of the condo was not up to the standards you should expect. Arriving to find used or stained sheets and floors that had not been properly swept is unacceptable, and we understand how disappointing it must have been to have to clean areas of the kitchen yourself. We will be sharing your feedback with our housekeeping team and reviewing our inspection process to help prevent this from happening again.
We sincerely appreciate you recognizing that you were able to reach our team easily when an issue arose. We care about our guests’ experiences and are grateful for the opportunity to learn from your feedback. We hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide the clean and comfortable experience you deserved.
We had 12 adults and teens and 2 babies. There was plenty of room and we did not feel crowded. The view was amazing. We had a broken chair on the balcony and they took care of it quickly. It was the Fourth of July and they had fireworks. The kids loved it.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2025
Thank you for the great review and feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Perfect location, the room had everything it needed for all of us,just had minor wear and tear. Company was awesome. Other hand the workers at the hotel had no clue where we were supposed to go,had to ask a truck driver that pulled in . Over all it was a good stay
We were moved to another property as this property was not clean and had lots of things that needed repaired. The staff was great at check in and check out and were able to accommodate the size of my party that I had for this stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2024
Thank you for the feedback, this has been sent to the team lead and the management team to rectify the issues with the unit. We apologize that you had a terrible stay in the beginning but we are glad we were able to accommodate you.
Overall the condo needs alot of updating the skirt of one of the bed was in really bad shape it looks disgusting. The codding to open the door was very complicated.the passes to go to the water park or pool was not included in the rental.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2023
Thank you for the review we will let our team members know of the issues you had with your stay.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Verified traveller
7 Jul 2022
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Highly Disappointed
Our room was very unclean. The bed linens were dirty. We had to wash all of them. Pieces of food left in the dishwasher, cabinets were peeling paint, the carpet was filthy. Our feet stayed very dirty due to the carpet. The mop left in the room was disgusting. The fridge was dirty. I cleaned the entire time we were there . The condition of the room ruined our much needed and deserved vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Verified traveller
21 Aug 2022
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Bad vacation
Condo was dirty bed sheets dirty the ppl that stayed before us left trash at the balcony and clothes holes on the walls in the rooms kitchen cabinets were not maintained
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Thank you for your rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and hope you had a great stay. If there’s anything you’d like to share about your experience, we’d love to hear from you.