Located in Port Fairy, this holiday home is near the beach. Port Fairy History Centre and Port Fairy Lighthouse are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Port Fairy Coastal Reserve and Belfast C.R. Coastal Reserve. Eclectic Designs Glass Blowing Studio and Go Surf School are also worth visiting. With power boating, surfing/body boarding and fishing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
How much does it cost to stay at MaryMae - Town Central?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at MaryMae - Town Central on 4 Nov 2026 start from £422, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at MaryMae - Town Central?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at MaryMae - Town Central?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at MaryMae - Town Central?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is MaryMae - Town Central located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Port Fairy Coastal Reserve, Eclectic Designs Glass Blowing Studio and East Beach. Port Fairy History Centre and Moyne River are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
very neat and tidy, was perfect for a little toddler, great location! enjoyed it very much would highly recommend and definitely will be booking again in future
We loved staying at Mary Mae in Port Fairy. Down for a quick holiday with our two boys.
Small but comfortable accommodation.
Location to town was fabulous, bought our bikes and could ride or walk everywhere.
Comfy beds and clean hotel style linen. All amenities you need in the kitchen. Nicely styled.
Thank you thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon.
Very nice place to stay. Close to everything. Good bedding ,linen, etc.
Constructive comments (not complaints): BBQ was very rusty and gas was empty.
Broken soap tray in shower had sharp edges and really should be replaced.
No instructions or control for heating. Only on/off switch.
But... really enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Dec 2022
HI Alastair. Thanks for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We had had the soap dish on back order from Bunnings, unfortunately we were waiting on stock before being able to repair it. This is due tomorrow I am glad to say. All instructions for the house can be found on the QR and there is a section on the split system in there. If you are ever struggling with something or need something replaced, as it says in the QR code, we are always here to help and only a phonecall away