Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, is home to this holiday home. Newberry National Volcanic Monument and La Pine State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Sunriver Nature Center - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Fort Rock Park - 1 min drive - 0.4 km
The Village - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 6 min drive - 3.1 km
Getting around
Sunriver Station - 4 min drive
Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 46 min drive
Restaurants
Century Commons - 5 min drive
The Wallow Bar & Grill - 6 min drive
Sunriver Brewing Company - 3 min drive
Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - 4 min drive
Village Bar & Grill - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite on 26 Apr 2027 start from £529, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite located?
Located in Sunriver, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Sunriver Nature Center, The Village and Fort Rock Park. Sunriver Marina and Sage Springs Club & Spa are also within 2 miles (3 km). Sunriver Station is 25 minutes by foot.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Ideal for 1-3 people. It is a small cabin but really has everything you need. Somewhat updated and very comfortable. We thought it was perfect and great place to relax after tourney. Does need a very thorough cleaning however.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2025
Hi Christopher! We are glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team. We value your booking and hope to host you again!
The pictures make the place look a little bigger than it is. It was clean, the kitchen is great and the beds are super comfortable. Great location in SunRiver and right next to the walking path
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2023
Hi Mike! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at 3 Little Court. We loved hosting you, and hope you will be back!
My family stayed for 7 nights at this great home in Sunriver. Loved the location, it was a 10 min walk to the SHARC and 20 min walk to Sunriver Village. Easy access to bike paths, which my kids loved. House was clean and had plenty of room for the 4 of us (could've slept 6+ using the upstairs loft). Would stay here again!
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
We had a few issues which made our stay less acceptable:
1. We arrived early and requested an early check in, by 2 hours. We were told it would cost us an additional $50.
We found that to be unfriendly.
2. The dishwasher did not work, it had water and food debris puddled in the bottom.
3. The cold water tap in the kitchen sink did not work.
4. We found debris and a fake fingernail on the living room carpet. It had not been vacuumed properly.
5. The lightbulb in the master bedroom closet did not work. Old and crusty.
6. There were no instructions how to use the TV and the thermostat.
7. The advertisement showed an inviting outdoor deck with with table and chairs. It was full of pollen and there was no hose to wash down the area we would use. We were banking on sitting outside each evening, which we couldn't do.
We would not stay here again and Meredith Lodging should do a better job maintaining the property.
My family has been traveling to Sunriver and staying in different properties for over 25 years, and this is the first time I’ve ever had to leave a review like this one. The summary is simple; the all-around rental experience was painfully disappointing – from the unacceptably dirty accommodations to the way Meredith Lodging neglected their duty to provide reasonable solutions to our issues and their failure to communicate with us once things went sideways.
When we arrived the front walkway to the door was littered with wrappers, cigarette butts, and pine needles. I can’t say for certain butt it didn’t seem like the front was looked after in the least, and it goes without saying our first impression was not positive. Heading inside it didn’t get any better. It was dirty. Built-up grime, clumps of hair from guests-past in the bathroom, even dog hair in the master although this is labeled as pet-free and dust in every nook, and cranny throughout. Enough so we could write our names on top of the undersized fridge, the shelves, and the light fixtures. The kitchen drawers had visible dirt clumped in the corners and cupboards were so filthy we stowed our food on the counter instead.
The general feeling was that any attention paid to the property was simply surface level, and even though the listing passionately speaks to a heightened level of cleanliness this was all window dressing. What they promised was not our experience.
Bottom line, there was an overwhelming sense of neglect of the property, from the Meredith staff and a disrespect for guests that I couldn’t let go unaddressed. Maybe we were just unlucky, caught them during a tough time, but for a company that has one job – to create memorable, positive experiences for guests so they become promoters of their properties and return visitors, Meredith has done quite the opposite.
A level of trust must exist for these things to work. A trust that the property is clean, things are as they say they are in the listing, and when things go wrong, someone is there to see the issue through to the end. And they must trust we’ll pay. Well, at least I did my part.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2023
Hi Mike. Upon reading your review, we shared your valuable feedback to our property team and management team, so they could investigate and address your concerns. We have verified that they have been in contact with you to hear about your stay, and have refunded the cleaning fee. We know this cannot make up for your disappointing rental experience, but we hope it is a step towards regaining your trust. We value your booking, and can only hope we have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you so much, Mike.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Selena C.
29 Aug 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Sept 2026
Thank you for the four-star review. I'm happy you chose to stay with us. If you have any suggestions that would have made your stay a five-star experience, we'd appreciate your feedback!