Century West, a neighbourhood in Bend, is home to this condo. Deschutes Brewery and Regal Old Mill are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Pilot Butte State Park and Tumalo State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Bend Rock Gym, or check out an event or a game at Hayden Homes Amphitheater. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Bend, OR
What's nearby
Oregon Trail of Dreams - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Deschutes River - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Deschutes Brewery - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
Old Mill District - 4 min drive - 3.2 km
Riverbend Dog Park - 4 min drive - 3.2 km
Getting around
Sunriver Station - 25 min drive
Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee - 9 min drive
Lifty’s (formerly Justy’s) - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Cheba Hut “Toasted” Subs - 5 min drive
Dairy Queen - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool on 3 Jan 2027 start from £254, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ground-Level Condo, Mt. Bachelor Village Hot Tubs/Pool located?
This family-friendly Bend condo building is located in Century West, within 2 mi (3 km) of Riverbend Dog Park, Old Mill District and Hayden Homes Amphitheater. Deschutes River and Bend Whitewater Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
7.2
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The overall experience was good. I like the convienence of the full kitchen, pool and hot tub. The shower had hair on the shower walls and the shower floor from a previous tenant which was gross.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 12 Oct 2026
Thank you for sharing that the kitchen, pool, and hot tub were high points of your stay. I’m sorry the shower wasn’t properly cleaned before your arrival. We’ll share your feedback with our housekeeping team to help prevent this from happening again.
The condo was clean and well supplied. The pool area was nice and the property was beautiful. My only complaint is that the pool pass was not left in the condo; however, communication was great and I was able to get a pass within the hour of my call.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul 2026
We really appreciate you leaving us a review and thank you for noting the condo’s cleanliness and amenities.
I’m sorry the pass wasn't left in the unit at check-in — I'm glad we were able to resolve that quickly.
Please come back and stay again any time!
The host interaction was great. The keypad for hot tub was missing and they were able to get us in and give us a keypad.. It is ranked three stars because there were a few maintenance items that should be tended to like the toilet paper holder kept falling out of the wall, a shower nozzle that barely let out water and bedding that did not have fitted sheets, nor was there any blankets for the hideabed. I think a new mattress and new bedding and a few easy maintenance things would easily put this into a five star rating. The house was clean and location was perfect.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the detailed feedback. I’m sorry your stay didn’t earn five stars. I’m glad our team was able to get you into the hot tub promptly. We have addressed this issue with our hot tub vendor to prevent this from happening again. I shared your other notes with our maintenance team, too. They tightened the toilet paper holder, tested the shower head and found it to be working as it should, and confirmed the mattress was in strong shape. We do recognize, though, that it might not be the right fit for all sleepers, depending on the firmness you prefer. Thank you for letting us know the house was clean and the location was a highlight, we love to hear that. Your feedback helps us improve and again, we thank you for taking the time to share it with us!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Anne T.
15 Aug 2025
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Disappointed
We booked with Meredith Lodging expecting a clean, well-maintained rental. Unfortunately, our unit was nowhere near ready upon arrival. We walked into dirty dishes, utensils, glasses, and pans; mold and hair in the shower; a dirty chair; a broken stove burner; sheets with a hole; a non-working conditioner dispenser; push pins left out on the mantle and a picture that was askew. The TV didn’t work properly, and we even found cleaning solution left out on a shelf near the kitchen. The deck is peeling and not very well-maintained but the view of the trees from the deck is nice. The parking area is also very dark; when we arrived my daughter twisted her ankle trying to find the entry. We notified management right away, sent pictures, and they sent a cleaning crew the following afternoon — and spent *several hours* getting the unit up to standard. That alone shows it was not “ready” when we checked in. The staff we spoke with during our stay were kind and helpful. Management insists the property was in “rentable condition” and has refused a first-night refund, offering only a 50 credit toward a future stay. This offer came via email after 3 weeks of trying to reach someone via phone and email regarding a resolution to this experience.Between the unclean and poorly maintained condition, the delayed resolution, and the dismissive approach to compensation, this was a disappointing and uncomfortable experience. We expected far better and will not be booking with them again.