Entire home

East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise

Photo gallery for East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise

A wooden deck over a body of water with a pergola structure, surrounded by a brick wall and greenery.
A single-story house with a light yellow exterior, a grey roof, and a concrete driveway.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, TV stand, and bookshelf.
A living room with a ceiling fan, a large mirror, a coffee table, and a bookshelf.
A living room with a ceiling fan, a television, a sofa, and a coffee table.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • Free internet
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
East Palatka, FL
  • Place, Larimer Arts Center
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Palatka Welcome Center
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, Ravine Gardens State Park
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Airport, St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional)
    ‪48 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

East Palatka

Located in East Palatka, this holiday home is on the waterfront. Ravine Gardens State Park is a local attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Rice Creek Conservation Area and Dunns Creek State Park. Power boating offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting nearby.
Map
East Palatka, FL

What's nearby

  • Larimer Arts Center - 9 min drive - 10.5 km
  • Bronson-Mulholland House - 10 min drive - 10.5 km
  • Palatka Welcome Center - 10 min drive - 11.1 km
  • Ravine Gardens State Park - 11 min drive - 11.4 km
  • Palatka Municipal Golf Course - 15 min drive - 13.4 km

Getting around

  • Palatka Station - 11 min drive
  • St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional) - 45 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪Crossroads Saloon - ‬18 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise on 1 Mar 2027 start from £442, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is East Palatka Vacation Rental, Angler's Paradise located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is 5.7 mi (9.2 km) from Palatka Welcome Center and within 12 miles (20 km) of Ravine Gardens State Park and Putnam Community Medical Center. Rice Creek Conservation Area is 11.8 mi (19.1 km) away.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was clean with everything we needed and has plenty of parking.
Stayed 12 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice quite area
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the stay at this lovely home. The location was great for using our boat on the river.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. You are welcome to stay anyrime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was the best stocked kitchen of any I’ve ever stayed in. The dock is very nice. Very quiet setting on the water with a lot of boat parking. Perfect !!
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
overall great location an price perfect for what we needed for our fishing trip . house beside you video taped us leaving out saturday morning on our fishing trip not sure what that was about mite just be a Karen not real sure about that. But overall great place would rent again
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Nice stay

Property was nice and clean.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jul 2023
Hi Julio, thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at this house. If there is anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience, please don't hesitate to reach out!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful house on the lake

Outstanding trip! Great setup and location with boat dock and lots of parking space for boat trailers. We fit three trucks and boat trailers without much trouble at all. The kitchen was very large, and far and away the best stocked (pots, pans, utensils, etc) of any I have ever rented before.
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Feb 2026
Thank you, Neil, for the wonderful review and compliments! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again, anytime! Suzan Owner
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host and Evolve team were great! Very minor issues that they took care of immediately. The home was extremely clean, beds comfy and we so enjoyed the outdoor dock space and inside pool table! The kitchen was fully stocked and we appreciated the coffee that was provided! We had a great time in the area and would stay again at the Angler's Paradise. Did I mention, there were some really big fish just off the dock, so great fishing. Next time we'll bring a boat!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Nov 2025
Thank you, Kelly, for the great review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your time at our home. You’re welcome to stay again any time. Suzan and Tom
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was great. It was in a quiet neighborhood with plenty of parking. There are some things that could be improved. The pool table was fun but wasn’t level. There were 5 of us there and just 5 towels for 2 nights. It would be nice to have at least a few extra. We couldn’t find any extra garbage bags for the kitchen trash. And there was no hand soap in either bathroom or kitchen.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Feb 2026
Thank you for mentioning that the host was great and that you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and ample parking. - Thank you for bringing the level of the pool table to our attention. We'll take a look at it. - We have photos that were taken by the cleaners, and they left 2 bath towels, 2 wash cloths, and one hand towel on each of the 3 beds. There were also 6 of each size in the linen closet. We mentioned where the extras were in your welcome book. - Our housekeeper puts an extra trash bag in the bottom of every receptacle. For your convenience, there is a small can with an extra bag under the sink in the laundry room. - We also provide a small bar of soap along with the shampoo and conditioner on each bathroom sink.We strive to deliver a 5-star experience for all our guests. We will continue to do our best for all our guests.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Review

Very disappointed when we got there the air was set to 82 degrees so it took a very long time to cool down. The door code was not set to what it was supposed to be. When we got ready to take baths Friday the hot water did not work. I called maintenance and it was 12:30 am before they could get there. Which the maintenance man was nice and fixed the problem. Well Monday the hot water went out again. So cold showers to get ready for the day. The coffee pot leaks everywhere. The electric recliner quite working the second day. Not a pleasant stay
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2023
Hi Casey, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - Our cleaning crew sets the thermostat to a comfortable setting and is open to any requests to change the temperature to make our guests comfortable during their stay. We apologize that you were uncomfortable. - Thank you for reaching out to give us the opportunity to address your concerns with the entry code and hot water heater. Our records show that our property manager gave you the correct entry code immediately upon your arrival, and they arrived at the home in less than an hour to resolve the issue with the water heater. Additionally, we have stayed in the home many times and have never experienced any issues with the hot water. - We appreciate your feedback about the coffee maker. It has since been replaced with a single-serve Keurig machine. - The property manager and cleaner discovered that the cord beneath the recliner had been unplugged and moved during your stay which would explain why it stopped working. We truly go above and beyond and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Apr 2026
Thank you, Travis. Please feel free to stay again the next time you visit the area!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback