Bowral is home to this holiday home. Centennial Vineyards and Tractorless Vineyard are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Mount Gibraltar Reserve and Cecil Hoskins Nature Reserve. International Cricket Hall of Fame and Bendooley Estate Book Barn are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking/biking trails.
Is Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat on 30 Oct 2026 start from £1,856, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Carinya Centennial | Bowral Spa Retreat located?
Situated in Bowral, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Centennial Vineyards, Tractorless Vineyard and Dirty Janes Bowral. Corbett Gardens and Mount Gibraltar Reserve are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great accomodation very convenient to all areas. Perfect property for our bridal party to get ready in, the beds are extremely comfortable. The gardens and yard were beautifully manicured. Loved our stay and we will definitely stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2026
Lisa was a great guest, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us for the wedding :)
We had a fabulous time in the Southern Highlands- the property was excellent for a family. Kitchen and dining well appointed. A lot of space inside, hot tub and gorgeous garden to explore.
The most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in. Beautiful gardens, large property - perfect for my family as we were attending a wedding close by. Very clean and well presented. Excellent communication from property manager
Great house for a family getaway. Spacious living area. Kitchen is well set up for cooking. Be careful when entering the laundy area as the step down is quiet large and can catch up off guard.
We used this property as a getting ready venue for our bridal party - it was great. Well located, clean, plenty of space and bathrooms. Unfortunately we had no working wifi, reportedly due to recent storms, and I hope this has been resolved.
Overall our stay was great.We bought food to cook over the weekend only to find 10 mins before we were ready to cook there was not one tray or baking dish for the oven-which when there were 8 people to feed was a problem.There were multiple small fry pans, considering there's 8 people in the house a few larger pans would have been great. A BBQ for such a large property would also be an asset.Thanks Trisch
Visually looks lovely with styling , very nice inside . Bed was very comfortable. Cleaning was average and found multiple things . Paying a 300 cleaning fee and given a list to clean before leaving including cleaning the fridge and freezer which the last occupants had not, dirty draws and pot lids with food , dirty blinds - was disappointing. I had been questioned on why staying and mentioned my family wedding and when we turned up the lawns were overgrown so no garden photography could be taken . Mould in the coffee machine lid and milk warmer , owner is obviously not aware that the cleaning standards are poor and the management aren’t checking either .