Entire home

Haven Hills in Jumbunna

Photo gallery for Haven Hills in Jumbunna

A spacious room with a large sliding glass door leading to a scenic outdoor view. Inside, there is a round wooden table with chairs, a leather sofa, and a coffee table with books.
A spacious living room with a large window, a leather sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a flat-screen TV.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a gas stove.
A modern living room with a grey leather sofa, wicker chairs, and a large mirror.
A garden with a round wooden table and chairs, surrounded by various plants and flowers.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Jumbunna, Victoria
  • Place, Coleman Park
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Coal Creek Heritage Village
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Korumburra Botanic Park
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Room 1

1 King Bed

Room 2

1 Queen Bed

Room 3

1 Queen Bed

Room 4

2 Single Beds

Room 5

2 Single Bunk Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Room 1

Toilet · Shower only

Room 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Jumbunna

Located in Jumbunna, this holiday home is in a rural area and near the beach. Coal Creek Heritage Village and Coal Creek are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Korumburra Botanic Park and Rainbow Park. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including whale watching and wildlife walks.
Map
Jumbunna, Victoria

What's nearby

  • Coleman Park - 6 min drive - 7.2 km
  • Burra Brewing Co. - 7 min drive - 7.6 km
  • Coal Creek Heritage Village - 8 min drive - 8.7 km
  • Korumburra Botanic Park - 9 min drive - 8.7 km
  • Coal Creek Streamside Reserve - 10 min drive - 11.4 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Divas Tandoori Indian restaurant - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Kelly's Bakery - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪The Middle Hotel - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪The Tiny Teapot Cafe - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Koo Wee Rup Hotel - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Haven Hills in Jumbunna pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Haven Hills in Jumbunna?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Haven Hills in Jumbunna on 6 Apr 2027 start from £929, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Haven Hills in Jumbunna?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Haven Hills in Jumbunna?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Haven Hills in Jumbunna?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Haven Hills in Jumbunna located?

Located by the sea, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of Coleman Park, Korumburra Botanic Park, and Outtrim Bushland Reserve. Outtrim Cemetery Nature Conservation Reserve and Coal Creek Heritage Village are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The accomodation was fabulous for the large group. The view was stunning and plenty of room for kids to play. We did receive a communication that the property was not left as found. However after explaining the situation about the wet weather the host resolved the issue. Apart from that great stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Plenty of room in this beautiful house. Spectacular views. Great heating and air-conditioning.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2026
Thanks so much for your lovely review, Rachel! We’re so glad you enjoyed the space, spectacular views, and the comfort of the heating and air-conditioning, and we’d love to welcome you back again anytime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
What a stunning place to be!! We thoroughly enjoyed our girls weekend and will be staying again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

Very clean and spacious. Perfect for our 2 adult children & their families to celebrate a 70th birthday. Lovely “picture card” view in quiet surroundings. Minutes only to Inverloch beach & Coal Creek historical park. Excellent!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Dreadful experience

The communication with the property manager was awful. There was no emergency contact number for guest in case urgency. The stovetop was not working and we suffered the holiday time with kids as we were unable to cook. The management was not helpful or eager to help. Property location is good and the facilities too. But its a old property where some door does not slide properly, carpet is dirty, appliances stoped working ,etc. Owner should get new property manager for this property . Thanks
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2025
I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your experience Rayhan. I would respectfully note that your query (made in the middle of the night) was answered by the information we sent you prior to your stay. We appreciate people can have differing expectations, and we're sorry we didn't meet yours. I would politely recommend reading the details sent to you about any home you stay at in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback