Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3

Photo gallery for Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3

A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and artwork on the wall. A kitchen with wooden cabinets and appliances is visible in the background.
A patio with a ping pong table, a barbecue grill, and a dining table set for four.
Two people toasting with drinks on a beach with clear skies and mountains in the background.
A modern living room with a fireplace, a kitchen area, and a staircase.
A hotel room with a bed, a ceiling fan, a window with blinds, a wall-mounted photo collage, and a door leading to a bathroom.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Pets stay free

Explore the area

View in a map
Costa Mesa, CA
  • Place, Tiki Bar
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, The Wayfarer
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Time Nightclub
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne)
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Costa Mesa

Located in Westside Costa Mesa, a neighbourhood in Costa Mesa, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Fashion Island and South Coast Plaza are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Orange County Fair and Events Center and Segerstrom Center for the Arts. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Anaheim Convention Center and Disney California Adventure® Park. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with mountain climbing, horse riding and cycling.
Map
Costa Mesa, CA

What's nearby

  • Tiki Bar - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • The Wayfarer - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Time Nightclub - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Westcliff Plaza - 6 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Fashion Island - 13 min drive - 13.0 km

Getting around

  • Anaheim Canyon Station - 20 min drive
  • Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪In-N-Out Burger - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Miguel's Jr - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪El Toro Bravo Tortilleria - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3 pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Stylish-Multi-Level-Patio-Games-Fast WIFI-CM3 located?

This family-friendly Costa Mesa holiday home is located near the beach, within 2 mi (3 km) of The Wayfarer, Balboa Peninsula Beaches and Hoag Hospital. Orange County Fair and Events Center and Lido Marina Village are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 9 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Place was beautiful. Location was perfect for getting to the beach or visiting spots in Surrounding areas. Would recommend to anyone!!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2026
Hi Derek, Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Thanks for staying with Dave and see you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great spot for small families. Host was very responsive and the place had everything we needed.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun 2026
Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re so glad our home was a great fit for your family and that you found everything you needed for a comfortable stay. It’s also great to hear that the communication was responsive and helpful throughout your visit. We work hard to make every stay as smooth and enjoyable as possible. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to have you back anytime for another delightful stay with Dave. Come back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great experience. Place was very clean and neat. Excellent location which is 6 minutes from New Port Pier and beach. Quiet neighborhood close to stores and restaurants. It exceeded out expectations. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2026
Thank you for your exceptional 5-star review! We’re so happy to hear our home exceeded your expectations and that you had such a great experience. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed the clean and well-kept space, along with the convenient location near Newport Pier, the beach, restaurants, and shopping. We’re also glad you appreciated the quiet neighborhood; it’s one of the things guests love most about staying here. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’re thrilled to hear you’ll be back. We’d love to welcome you again for another memorable stay with Dave!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
GREAT PLACE TO STAY. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. VERY QUIET AND CLEAN. AND THE HOST IS VERY RESPONSIVE AND HELPFUL. WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2026
Hi Heidi, Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Thanks for staying with Dave and see you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean and cozy. Had all the amenities you need and close to everything that Orange County offers, shopping at South Coast Plaza and Fashion Island for my wife and daughter, Newport Beach just down the road and a great selection of fantastic restaurants nearby. I highly recommend a stay at this location. Very quiet and comfortable. Dave is great host. No issues with check in, easy peasy. Dave is a great host. Thank you Dave,Kind regards,Miguel GarciaYuba City, Ca
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jun 2026
Hi Miguel, Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Thanks for staying with Dave and see you again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good communication w/ mgmt with multiple suggestions for things to do. Issues were minor and depending on how persnickity you are, it could be something or nothing. Caulk needs replacing in baths and master sink didn't drain. Both issues addressed by mgmt, but in the future. It was unusually hot so I was told & the upstairs are air conditioned by stand alone units that were "white-noise" loud during sleep. Kept the bedrooms very cool though. Small unit really affords 4 or less folks. Centrally located to all the area has to offer. We we're there asically for naps & sleeping thru the night, so it served us well. Private parking off the street a big plus!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2026
For future guests, we’d like to provide some additional context. The master bathroom sink drain was repaired on August 5, 2026. We also inspected the bathroom caulking and confirmed that what is shown is normal wear and tear. Some guests unfortunately approach a vacation rental review as though they are conducting a 300-page property inspection rather than reviewing their overall stay. Regarding the upstairs air conditioning, our home uses portable AC units that were inspected and confirmed to be operating normally. While they do produce some white noise, they are very effective at keeping the upstairs bedrooms cool, even during unusually hot weather. Every guest has different preferences when it comes to sound, but we love that these units keep our home comfortable during the warmest days—something that is actually a rarity for homes in our neighborhood near the beach.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
I stayed here for 3 nights. It was good, no complaints. Some highlights were: neighborhood was quiet, reserved parking, provided cooking appliances, and working heat system. Also, checking in and out was simple.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was very clean and was able to accommodate 4 adults comfortably. Centrally located, we were able to explore the area and experience wonderful little spots in Costa Mesa. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and will be renting again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2025
Thank you for staying at our place. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was FILLTHY with dirty stained sheets one covered in hairs , dusty floors, even nail clippings in one bathroom! The air conditioning unit does not only not cooldown properly but is so big and on the floor right next to the bed make getting in and out of that side very hard. Toilet in master bedroom does not flush properly and system makes a load ongoing sound that last hours ! To make things worse the property was NOT as described, the sofa bed listed is actually a futon which lays out flat but has NO mattress nor pull out making it extremely uncomfortable to sleep in, my 18 yr old could not sleep after just 2 nights which made us have to ultimately leave the property. I had this property reserved for 5 days and reached out to host only hours within checking in, saying the futon would not work for us, and was clearly not cleaned. Given we had to leave and not complete our reservation due to the misleading description we asked for at least a cancelation and refund of the remaining days. The Host was unwilling to help in anyway, all he would offer was to have the sheets changed . I have used Vbro for over 12 years and this is the first time ever have to even write to a host, I am now opening a file as this clearly is a deceitful description which goes against any and all booking platforms agreements. Bottom line Had this property been described as it truly is NEVER would of booked it!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul 2026
This one-star review was posted after the guest arrived, saw the futon sofa bed, and immediately wanted to leave because they had expected a separate traditional bed in the living room. Our listing clearly states and shows that the additional sleeping arrangement is a futon sofa that opens flat, not a standard bed or pull-out mattress, and all linens and pillows are provided. Because the sleeping arrangement was accurately disclosed before booking, we asked the guest to follow the cancellation policy they had agreed to. The guest then threatened to leave a one-star review unless we provided a full refund based solely on their misunderstanding of the clearly advertised futon. When we declined to override the cancellation policy, they followed through with this retaliatory review. For additional context, our home is professionally cleaned before every arrival, and the bed sheets were replaced with a brand-new set on July 20, 2026. The listing accurately states that portable air-conditioning units are provided in the bedrooms, and all units were inspected on July 20, 2026 and confirmed to be operating properly. The master bathroom toilet was also fully repaired on July 20, 2026 by replacing the valve component and tightening the chain. During the stay, we offered to address the reported concerns promptly, but the guest declined our offers to resolve them.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback