Entire home

Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi

Photo gallery for Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi

A sunlit outdoor seating area with wicker furniture, a glass table with a bottle and glasses, and a mural of cacti and desert plants on the wall.
An outdoor terrace with seating and a view of the marina and city lights at dusk.
A marina with boats docked along wooden piers under a sunset sky.
A hot tub with a wooden pergola overhead, surrounded by a patio area with chairs and plants.
A spacious living area with a large gray sofa, a dining table with chairs, and a kitchen area with breakfast items.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Centro Comercial Atlantico

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Street parking available
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
CN, Las Palmas
  • Place, Centro Comercial Atlantico
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Playa la Guirra
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, Salt Museum
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Puerto del Rosario (FUE-Fuerteventura)
    ‪10 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Antigua

Located in Antigua, this villa is next to a golf course and near the beach. Miguel de Unamuno Museum and Nuestra Senora de Guadalupe Church are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Cuchillos de Vigan and Playa la Guirra. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
CN, Las Palmas

What's nearby

  • Centro Comercial Atlantico - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Playa la Guirra - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Salt Museum - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Caleta del Fuste - 5 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Caleta de Fuste Marina - 8 min drive - 4.1 km

Getting around

  • Puerto del Rosario (FUE-Fuerteventura) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Zanzibar - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Beach Café - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Piero's Cafe - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪La Mar Salada - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Green Bar Barcelo Fuerteventura - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Villa Melissa: 4-Bed Golf Villa with Private Salt-Water Pool & Jacuzzi located?

Situated in Antigua, this golf villa is within 1 mile (2 km) of Centro Comercial Atlantico, Playa la Guirra and Salt Museum. Caleta del Fuste and Fuerteventura Golf Course are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great Villa, well equipped, great communication and a fabulous place to stay, were great with late check out as Villa wasn’t booked
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul, 2026
So glad you enjoyed your stay Steven. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. ;-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect+++

We had a perfect stay at the villa.
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jan, 2023
We are so please you enjoyed your stay, hopefully we will see you return again sometime
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely villa

Villa was very spacious,
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr, 2023
So pleased you enjoyed your stay Suzanne, hopefully see you again sometime ;-)
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The house itself was wonderful, exactly as advertised in the photos. Check-in was easy, communication with the host was excellent, and overall the property is lovely.Unfortunately, the experience was let down by what can only be described as an unreasonable lack of basic supplies. We were eight people staying for four days and were provided with just two rolls of toilet paper. The kitchen didn't even have the most basic staples like salt and pepper, there were only two dishwasher tablets for our entire stay, very limited washing-up supplies, and just one rubbish bag.I genuinely don't understand how guests are expected to leave the property clean when there aren't enough cleaning supplies to do so. It feels contradictory to expect a spotless house while providing the bare minimum needed to maintain it.No one expects luxury, but basic consumables should be provided in realistic quantities for the number of guests and length of stay. It's also worth considering leaving simple pantry items like salt and pepper. Guests have to buy full-sized packs for a short stay, and it's frustrating when perfectly usable items left behind by previous guests have clearly not been made available.This is a great property, but these penny-pinching decisions leave a disappointing final impression and take away from what could otherwise have been an excellent stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug, 2026
Thank you Joan for your positive feedback on the house. But to respond to your comments, the property is a "self catering" property, this means guests purchase the items that they need during their stay. After Covid many guests made it clear that they did not want to use open products such as condiments/oils etc. So decisions were made to remove everything. If any cleaning products are left from previous guests we leave it for the next guests, but a lot of the time there is nothing left in the kitchen after a guest leaves. Any other unopened items and condiments are collected and delivered to the missions to help the poor and homeless on the island. These decisions are not penny-pinching, they were made based on what previous guests have given on feedback.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Die Unterkunft entsprach genau der Beschreibung. Sehr sauber, liebevoll eingerichtet und für 7 Personen genug Geschirr auch zum kochen. Nach 1 Woche wurde die Wäsche gewechselt und geputzt. Die Aussenanlage ebenso gepflegt. Der Pool toll zum zuschieben. Zum Strand konnten wir laufen, die Geschäfte waren nicht weit zu fahren. Der Yakuzzi hat gut funktioniert. Der einzige negative Punkt war nach unserer Abreise. An diesem Tag war ein Unwetter und hat wohl die Abdeckung des Yakuzzi zerschmettert. Uns wurde unterstellt dass dies die Kinder getan hätten. Nächstes Mal werden wir Bilder machen vom Zustand des Hauses beim Verlassen. Aber wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Had a great stay .

Nice place . In a quiet part .
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Top

Top jederzeit gerne wieder!
Stayed 12 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2022
So glad you enjoyed your stay, hopefully will see you back sometime.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback