La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20

Photo gallery for La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20

A coastal cityscape with a beach, clear blue waters, and a rocky shoreline.
A marina with boats, a bar, and a building with balconies.
A promenade lined with palm trees, a waterfront view, and a paved walkway.
A coastal promenade with a blue tiled walkway, palm trees, and a white balustrade.
A beach with clear blue water, palm trees, and a city skyline in the background.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Onsite parking available
    Convenient and secure on-site parking, a rare amenity in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Poniente Beach

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free internet
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Benidorm
  • Place, Poniente Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Llevant Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Balcony of the Mediterranean
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Alicante (ALC-Alicante Intl.)
    ‪48 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 3)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Benidorm

Located in Old Town Benidorm, a neighbourhood in Benidorm, this apartment is near a water park. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Benidorm Palace, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Poniente Beach and Llevant Beach. Benidorm Airsoft and Festilandia are also worth visiting.
Map
Benidorm

What's nearby

  • Poniente Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Llevant Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Avenida Martinez Alejos - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Malpas Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Balcony of the Mediterranean - 8 min walk - 0.7 km

Getting around

  • Benidorm Tram Station - 17 min walk
  • La Vila Joiosa Tram Station - 31 min drive
  • Alicante (ALC-Alicante Intl.) - 49 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Milord's Express - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Restaurante marisqueria cordoba - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Vicent's Corner Pub - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Bar Refuel - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪La Tapería de Aurrera - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20 pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total).

How much is parking at La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20?

Self-parking is available for EUR 22 per night.

What time is check-in at La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20?

Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.

What time is check-out at La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is La Rosita Old Town Apartments A-20 located?

Located in Old Town Benidorm, this apartment building is steps away from Mercat Municipal de Benidorm and Poniente Beach. Llevant Beach is 0.3 mi (0.4 km) away. Benidorm Tram Station is 17 minutes by foot.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 16 out of 21 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 21 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 21 reviews

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

great location and for the price can’t beat it

great location and for the price can’t beat it
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul, 2023
Hello Neil, thankl you for staying with us. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Good location for the UCI cyclocross event

Good location for old town and access to the prom and beach Uncomfortable mattress
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jan, 2026
Dear Ruth, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that the location of this apartment suited your needs, and we hope that everything went fine. We take note too of your experience with the mattress. Kind regards.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Location great

Location great.round the corner from beaches.shops Nothing
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul, 2023
Hello Catherine. Thank you for your comments. It's been a pleasure to have you here. Regards.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

All good, superb again

All good, superb again. 3rd time now.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May, 2026
Dear Tony, we are always happy to have you with us! See you soon.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Extremely happy , definitely stay there again no problem

The property was literally 1 minute from the beach , restaurants and bars , great location I honestly don’t have anything negative to say
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Dec, 2024
Hello, Wayne: Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment’s location met your expectations. We’re delighted that your experience was so positive, and we’d be happy to welcome you back in the future. Best regards
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Some improvement needed but great location.

Great location , good size appartment, decent shower. Really lovely staff & well organized check in system. In need of painting lots of marks on the bedroom walls & wallpaper hanging off the walls. We were also expecting a coffee machineCafitere.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec, 2023
Hi Derek, we hope you are well. We want to thank you for taking a moment to review us. We will take your suggestions into account, they are very important to us. We hope you return soon and we wish you the best.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Lovely

Everything Nothing
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec, 2024
Hello Carol! Thanks for taking your time to rate us, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Think could improve check in process

Location was perfect , our view was shocking looking over a mould ridden building The toaster was not working
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May, 2025
Dear Carolyn, thank you for taking your time rating your experience at the appartment. We trust you contacted us as we provided a new toast a soon as possible. Kind regards
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect self catering in old town

Brilliant location, check in just a key code so very speedy. Bed very comfy. Modern clean and bright. Left us extra towels and bedding. Pillows were brilliant. Shower overflowed onto floor as no door just a screen. No mirror except for small bathroom one. Bathroom extractor fan was poor. No tv in bedroom.
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept, 2025
Hello Richard! Thank you for your assessment and comment. We will have your comments on mind. See you soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

A short break with friends which was so enjoyable

Location of the property is fantastic beds are very comfortable and it was clean I had an issue with the air in but after a quick call it was resolved so it was very reassuring to know that the number was manned On arrival it was very hard to get in - no reception however there was an employee there who helped us we were very grateful Towels were very threadbare but clean The shower although great the bathroom floor was soaked as the shower tray didn’t hold the water Still awaiting the deposit back - have emailed but no reply- I have taken a video of damaged/ missing items as previous reviews stated deposit was not returned fully The balcony was tiny !! And absolutely no view
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2025
Dear Alan. Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked the location of the property and that you found the beds confortable. Regarding your deposit, and after checking our records, we have verified that it was fully returned to you. Please get in touch with us if you need the ticket. We hope that you had a great time in Benidorm. Regards.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Muy amplio, con mucha luz, cómodo y fresco

Muy amplio, con mucha luz, cómodo y fresco. Todo lo necesario para pasar una buena estadía de vacaciones. A un paso de la playa y del paseo marítimo. Nada. Solo agregar que queda bastante lejos del tranvía, para quienes se van a manejar en transporte público. El resto excelente
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul, 2026
Hola, Victoria. Muchas gracias por destacar los aspectos positivos de este alojamiento. ¡Esperamos que todo haya ido genial! Un saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Location ideal

Location ideal. Apartment clean and spacious. Balcony useless. Would book better balcony next time.
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun, 2026
Dear guest, thank you for the review. We hope that you had a great time, and that you enjoyed all the attractons of the area. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon. Regards.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Excelente ubicación

Excelente ubicación. El edredon de la cama estaba sucio . Tuvimos que pedir uno limpio. Poco menaje de cocina.
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May, 2026
Hola, Montserrat. Le pedimos disculpas por lo ocurrido con el edredón y esperamos que, tras recibir uno limpio, todo fuera perfecto. Un cordial saludo.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

La ubicación y el servicio de limpieza muy amable, el piso era básico y práctico

La ubicación y el servicio de limpieza muy amable, el piso era básico y práctico. Necesita algo de mantenimiento, había cosas rotas y otras desgastadas.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Apr, 2026
Hola, Carlos. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que le ha gustado la ubicación y la atención del personal de limpieza y esperamos que todo durante su estancia haya ido genial. Tomamos nota también de sus sugerencias, y haremos lo posible por mejorar el equipamiento de este alojamiento. Un cordial saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Un buen alojamiento para disfrutar unos días en Benidorm

La ubicación. Está en todo el centro y muy cerca de la playa No hubo nada que no me gustara
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Dec, 2025
Hola, Yolanda. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de lo céntrico que estaba el apartamento y de que le ha gustado todo en él. Esperamos que la experiencia en Benidorm en general haya sido agradable. Un saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

La ubicación era excelente, me gustó que tenía aire acondicionado de calidad, el apartamento estaba

La ubicación era excelente, me gustó que tenía aire acondicionado de calidad, el apartamento estaba bien conforme cálidas y precio. La nevera enfriaba muy poco, el congelador si servía pero la parte de arriba no tanto, el mocho si definitivamente pésimo, no secaba absolutamente nada y adicionalmente el agua de la ducha tendía a salirse, sin embargo son cosas por mejorar nada más.
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct, 2025
Hola, Sharon Andrea. Muchas gracias por los comentarios y recomendaciones, que tendremos en cuenta con vista a mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes. Nos alegra que le haya gustado la ubicación y esperamos que se haya sentido cómoda. Un cordial saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Personal, limpieza y ubicación

Personal, limpieza y ubicación
Response from VrboOwner on 23 May, 2025
Hola, Javier. Nos alegra que te haya gustado el personal, la limpieza y la ubicación. ¡Ha sido un placer!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

El sofá cama era un poco incómoda, se te clavaba todos los hierros y hacia mucho ruido

El sofá cama era un poco incómoda, se te clavaba todos los hierros y hacia mucho ruido
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Il contentesto dell'appartamento, la posizione ottima quasi in pieno centro, si può andare ovunque a

Il contentesto dell'appartamento, la posizione ottima quasi in pieno centro, si può andare ovunque a piedi, tutti i servizi sono vicini. Spazioso, luminoso e bel balcone. Vista inesistente, un po' rumoroso, aria condizionata non funzionante.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec, 2023
Ciao Roxanne! Grazie per il tuo tempo e impegno nel valutarci, lo apprezziamo molto. L'appartamento viene proposto con foto in modo che possiate valutare se è di vostro gradimento. Siamo inoltre spiacenti che quanto da lei menzionato sia stato un inconveniente. Speriamo di vedervi presto!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

La ubicacion

La ubicacion Problemas de aparcamiento. El parking cercano era caro y la mayor parte era zona azul
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

fin de semana acogedor

estaba muy completo y acondicionado que no tuviese el balcón a la calle , sino a un patio interior
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback