Located in Pigeon Forge, this condo is in the mountains. Wilderness at the Smokies and Ober Mountain are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Island at Pigeon Forge and Christmas Place. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Titanic Museum, a top attraction not to be missed. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking nearby.
Pigeon Forge, TN
What's nearby
Country Tonite Theatre - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Hollywood Wax Museum - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Titanic Museum - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Christmas Place - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 51 min drive
Restaurants
Sunliner Diner - 6 min walk
Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant - 3 min drive
Azul - 3 min drive
Downtown Flavortown - 3 min drive
Blue Moose Burgers & Wings - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows!?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows! on 1 Dec, 2026 start from S$767, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 2 bedroom condo close to the Parkway and all shows! located?
Situated in the mountains, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Hollywood Wax Museum, Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show. Island at Pigeon Forge and Christmas Place are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience and that you would consider staying with us again. We look forward to hosting you in the future!
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives hard to make our guests’ vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Thank you for such kind words regarding your recent stay. Our team really strives to deliver the best customer service possible to all our guests. Our goal is to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share such positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!
The condos are close to everything on the strip and are clean with nice indoor and outdoor pool. Host is helpful and quick to answer questions.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2024
We appreciate you taking the time to share your guest experience with us. It is a gift that we do not take for granted, as it is the only way for us to grow and improve. Our staff works hard to ensure every guest's experience is a great one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to providing our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable experience. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
We enjoyed everything, it was worth the money. It looked just like the description.
Close to everything . Overall excellent experience
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Sept, 2022
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives hard to make our guests' vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again!
The place was fantastic. Looked Great. Very Clean. Very Spacious
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2022
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Great. Enjoyed. Won’t stay at hotel again!! Will stay at condo
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan, 2025
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that Mountain View Condo 1205 was a hit and that you'll be choosing us over a hotel from now on. Your enthusiasm fuels our passion, and we can’t wait to host you again for more amazing adventures!
The condo overall was wonderful for us. There is a minor issue that I will send to property management to address but nothing that will prevent me from staying again. Great location for our trip and clean and comfortable
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul, 2024
Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that you overall had a wonderful experience in our condo. We appreciate you bringing the minor issue to our attention, and we will ensure that our property management team addresses it promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and providing you with another great stay.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives hard to make our guests’ vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come to stay with us again.
We have stayed at this facility for several years. The location is great and reasonable priced. Also the units are clean and comfortable. I recommend visiting Pigeon Forge in early Fall before cold weather arrives. Too cold this past week.
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Look forward to you coming to see us again!!!
Our daughter had a 4 day dance competition in Gatlinburg, so instead of driving over from Knoxville every day we stayed in Pigeon Forge. The condo was in a good location. The wifi was a little slow, and on Friday with everyone checking in was too slow to watch streaming.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2024
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We always love to hear positive and constructive feedback. It is a gift that we do not take for granted. It’s the only way to grow and improve and that’s an important focus of ours. We work hard to make sure that all our guests have a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you back soon!
VRBO never disappoints! I was pleased with the Condo. It was clean, plenty of towels & wash cloths, great location! The mattress needs turning as it was a dip on the side I slept. Handicap or taller toilets with bars would be helpful. Coffee on the balcony was enjoyable.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jun, 2024
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We always love to hear positive and constructive feedback. It is a gift that we do not take for granted. It’s the only way to grow and improve and that’s an important focus of ours. We work hard to make sure that all our guests have a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you back soon!
Location was great. Condo was clean. Beds were awful. They were wore out. Need to be replaced
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will send the information over to the owner to see what we can do about the beds. We appreciate you letting us know.
My first impression of the condo was not bad it was clean, spacious, and located in the right spot to see all the attractions. The only problem I had was the mattress in the master bedroom was too big for the bed.
We enjoyed the Condo. It was clean and spacious and fit our needs because we wanted to cook our own meals as opposed to going out to eat. The beds and pillows were very comfortable as well as the living room furniture. It was also close to all of the attractions. The only complaint is the cleanliness of the stairways and elevator. There was some trash that was there our entire stay. We would definitely stay here again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug, 2023
Thank you for such kind words regarding your recent stay. Our team really strives to deliver the best customer service possible to all our guests. Our goal is to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share such positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!
We loved the condo. Great location. The only thing that was not good was the floors. Everything was clean but the floors. They looked clean but when you walked around on them your feet or socks turned black. We will try it again. Everything else was great. Thanks!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul, 2023
We are please to see you enjoyed your stay except for the floors we will get this addressed accordingly.
We enjoyed the location. Furniture was comfortable with the exception of the beds. They were very uncomfortable and could use an upgrade. As we were leaving we were told by a group coming in that they were unable to check in on time due to bed bugs. It was a little concerning although we did not find any evidence in our unit.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Oct, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we hate to hear about the beds and will let the owner know. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
The property was ok The master bedroom mattresses are absolutely worn out as well as the pull out sofa mattress. The toilet in the master bath had to be plunged after each use with multiple plunges and flushes.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2022
We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our upper management team. Please accept our sincerest apologies if your stay was less than satisfactory due to the concerns that you mentioned. It is not our intention to be the source of problems and issues while staying with us but just the opposite. We have shared your feedback to address the mattresses with the owner. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will certainly use this as an opportunity to better improve our product and ensure all deficiencies highlighted are looked at. We hope you take this experience as an isolated one and really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ebrima C.
29 Dec, 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
N
We were unable to contact our host during our stay. The floors were not clean. When walking on the floor barefoot our feet would be black.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Feb, 2024
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Ensuring our guests have a comfortable and clean environment is of utmost importance to us. We're sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced in contacting your host and the cleanliness issue with the floors. This is not reflective of the standard of service we strive to provide.
We will investigate the communication issue to ensure it doesn't happen in the future, and we'll address the cleanliness concern with our cleaning team to prevent such incidents from occurring again. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention.
Fantastic facilities for our group! The kids thoroughly enjoyed the on site playground, basketball goal and corn hole games. We didn’t realize there was an indoor pool, but it looked really nice! The kitchen worked out so well for our group! We would much rather prepare our own food, than to have long waits with hungry kiddos at restaurants! The kids could play at the playground while I fixed dinner. Win, win! The condo location was also perfect for us. It was right in the middle of everything we wanted to do. So much fun! Great vacation! The only problem was it was too darn short!!!! 😎
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Nov, 2023
We are happy to hear you had a great time with the grandkids for fall break. Every memory you can make makes a difference as fast as they grow these days. Hope you think of us for your next getaway with the family!!