Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Playa Encanto, a neighbourhood in Puerto Peñasco. Fisherman's Monument and Old Port are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Estero Morua and The Links Golf Course. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Is E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home on 27 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,176, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is E-10.5 @ Playa Encanto Scenic Gem Ocean Front Home located?
Nestled on the beach, this Playa Encanto holiday home is steps from Encanto Beach and 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Estero Morua. Miramar Beach and Mirador Beach are also within 20 miles (32 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Check in is complicated as you have to drive 25 minutes into town and do the same for the checkout. Property was beautiful and so was the area. Communication with the manager was 2 days slow and answered questions the night before my 4 day stay. Laundry was not available and never got a response from it. Property was clean and ready for us
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Apr, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re very glad to hear that you found the property beautiful, clean, and ready for your stay, and that you enjoyed the area.
We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the check-in and check-out process, as well as the delay in communication. Your comments are very important to us, and we will review these processes to improve the experience for future guests.
We’re also sorry for the lack of response regarding the laundry; we understand how important that is during a stay and will make sure to address it with our team.
We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again with an improved experience.
Hello Florentino, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you Best regards,
This was a wonderful house on a beautiful sandy beach!
The rental management office was conveniently located and Luis Angel very helpful. Can't wait to go back!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May, 2021
Hi Liliana,
Thank you for your 5-star review.
Glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at our E-10.5 beach home.
Casago is here to provide you with excellent service.
Hope to see you back soon!
My best regards,
Ernesto Rubio
We love this property and have stayed there with our family and friends 3 times the location can't be beat. It is 20 mins out of town but the beach is so sandy and you feel like you have it all to your self. The bedding seems to have gotten an upgrade from our last stay and it's so nice. I would stay here a fourth time.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Apr, 2025
Hello Amanda, We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you Best regards,
The house is very well kept, had cooking utensils, pots and pans. Beachfront view is beautiful, love the area and the house was able to accommodate all of us. Would stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug, 2021
Hi April, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regards, Casago Team
Loved the location and the beach was stunning, I really like playa encanto! The house is pretty outdated and very simple, didn’t have much amenities but overall it was a great experience. The beachfront was 100% worth it
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun, 2022
Hello Keisha,
Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you!
Best Regards,
Casago Team
We enjoyed this place very much, it was awesome! More than enough space for 9 of us. Everything we needed was available and was clean. We did not have any issues with anything. We definitely want to stay here again!!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2021
Hi Robert
Hope you are doing well.
Thank you for taking your valuable time to answer this review
I appreciate your opinion; your comments are very useful to take the necessary actions and improve our service in your future visits
On behalf of the management, and all Casago staff, we are at your service to solve any problem so that your next visit will be more pleasant.
Best regards
Casago reservations
Really cozy place, great view of the beach, real clean, really liked it so much considering staying there again ... thank you ❤️🙏
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May, 2022
Hello Valentin,
Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you!
Best Regards,
Casago Team
Third time stays no here and plan on coming back. It is a little far from town but so worth it
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May, 2024
Hello Robert,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We’re here for you anytime.
Best regards,
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Trevor S.
6 Oct, 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
it took us an entire day to get our water refilled after it ran out the first day in which we checked in at 4pm and was at the house for about 3 hours total that whole night. the next morning we are bone dry out of water, i call at 9am to try to get it filled, they tell me 30-45 minutes. 2 hours go by and a lady comes to the front door saying it’s going to be another hour and a half for water because they had to go into town to get the water. then 2 more hours go by and i call again asking about the water and they tell me 15 minutes. i call back in 30 minutes and they said 15 more minutes. that happened 2 more times and then finally someone says “oh the water has arrived it should be filled.” just for the water to be not filled. I call again and they said oh there was a miscommunication the water isn’t filled and now a maintenance guy needs to come out and he will be there in 15 minutes. 45 minutes goes by still no maintenance guy or water. i call back and they said “oh he’s on the way should be about 5 minutes” 30 minutes goes by and i call again and they guarantee me he’s on the way again. by this time it’s 4pm and we have to leave for dinner at 4:30. no one got to shower or use the restrooms the whole day. i call again at 4:30 when we leave saying he hasn’t been here and we are going to dinner and they said he isn’t responding. we didn’t end up getting water til almost 7pm. 10 hours without water after being told 30-45 minutes! absolutely unacceptable.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct, 2026
Dear Guest,
First, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your stay at E-10.5 Playa Encanto. Being without water for such an extended period, especially without the ability to shower or use the restrooms, is unacceptable, and we understand how much this affected your stay.
We also apologize for the repeated delays and miscommunication regarding the water delivery and maintenance team's arrival. You should have received accurate updates and a much faster response from our team.
We truly regret that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is important to us, and we will review what happened with our team to help prevent this situation from happening again.
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Best regards,
We loved the location, beach and access to water is amazing. Our only complaints are the beds are very hard and uncomfortable and there are plastic covers on the pillows and some furniture was broken - beds and couch. Otherwise it's a great house.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Nov, 2022
Hello Mistelle,
Hoping you are doing very well, I send you my best regards.
I would like to start by thanking you for responding to our survey. We strive to provide the best service possible and the only way to do that is to receive feedback from our guests and in this way identify their wants and needs.
I thank you for the great rating you have given us. We love to hear that our guests have had a great time with us as we now consider you part of our family, I do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the beds we will the owner to purchase new mattresses for all the rooms. if you can let me know what furniture was broken, I do appreciate it if you can provide me with more details.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you would like us to assist you with any future needs, we would be more than happy to help you!
Thank you again and have a great day,
Edgar Arias
Beach Homes Manager
We loved the location, house was beachfront. It had everything we needed & accommodated all of us nicely. If all rooms were cool would have been perfect but we get it with the heat & humidity it’s difficult. Ultimately we loved it and were sad to go & can’t wait to come back to Puerto Peñasco !!!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug, 2021
Hi Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. It's wonderful to hear you had a good time and appreciated your time with us. We'd be delighted to see you again at any time. Best Regards, Casago Team
Check in and check out are off property which takes extra time getting there and getting back. The beach and location are absolutely beautiful. The beds and furniture are a little old and needed some updating. But overall an amazing place to spend with a big group of family and friends.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr, 2023
Hello Kristin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Casago Reservations. We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their Vacation experience.
Best regards
We had 14 people. The kids enjoyed the sand toys and boogie boards. There was enough space for everyone to spread out comfortably. The only thing I would recommend is to bring towels. Other than that everything was perfect!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun, 2024
Hello,
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Best regards
Loved this spacious house for our big group! It fit our needs very well! Lots of sleeping options and huge kitchen! The beach was quiet, not a lot of others around. Our only complaints were that the beds were pretty hard, and I’m not usually a picky person. And it could use more out door seating and a table. Over all the house was well kept and we enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct, 2022
Hello Kristy,
Hoping you are doing very well, I send you my best regards.
I would like to start by thanking you for responding to our survey. We strive to provide the best service possible and the only way to do that is to receive feedback from our guests and in this way identify their wants and needs.
I thank you for the great rating you have given us. We love to hear that our guests have had a great time with us as we now consider you part of our family, we are going to let the owner know about the beds on the house to see if we are able to replace the beds, I do apologize if the inconvenience.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you would like us to assist you with any future needs, we would be more than happy to help you!
Thank you again and have a great weekend,
Edgar Arias
Beach Homes Manager
We had an amazing time. We had family rent in the area as well. Everyone loved the place we had so much. We had the best access to the beach. The home is huge. The beds are a bit uncomfortable. We did have one small issue with the refrigerator but we called the number they gave us and they were there to fix it within the hour. We will definitely be making this trip a yearly tradition. Loved it!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept, 2023
Hello Irene,
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Some of the beds are hard. But everything else was amazing. It had tons of space.. And the location was great. We had private access to an amazing beach. Will stay here again. The kitchen was well stocked but the only extra food items is salt and pepper. Which is great. If you want a little more comfort on the beds bring your own pillow and some blankets to put under you. There was 16 of us and we had extra space
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Apr, 2023
Hello Amanda,
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come
Best regards
This was the second time we rented this property. It’s not perfect as there were some leaks due to heavy rains and a couple of low flowing sinks but overall we all loved staying here. This property is about 30 minutes from the town so it would be nice if the roads were easier to drive on. Due to the rain, the roads were very muddy and we had to go around many flooded areas. Still, we definitely will recommend this property to others!!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug, 2022
Hello Robert,
Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us, On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you!
Best Regard
Casago Team
This house is great and the location is unbeatable. The beds are the most comfy but there are plently of choices.
Our biggest concern is that the water was empty when we got there and the trash cans out side were overfilled and stinky. They helped us with the water the next day. I feel like thats somethj g that should be checked though before people check in.
I have stayed here before and loved it. I would stay again but feel like they need to make sure there is water in the tank when the housekeepers go through and clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul, 2023
Hello Amanda,
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come
Best regards
Overall the home is beautiful! My family and I enjoyed our stay here however there were a few things that i can say need improvement. Trying to cook for 15 people was quite a challenge with the stove as there was very little flame nd now way to adjust. Also we had to place majority of the food in the freezer as the fridge was not cooling down at all. It stated to keep fridge closed even with that it was not functioning. I think adding a washer/dryer would be very helpful. Overall Are stay was good.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct, 2020
Hello Leticia
I hope you are doing well. Thank you very much for taking the time to make a review, we are open to any suggestions that help us improve our service to you and our guests.
I appreciate your opinion, your comments are very useful to take the necessary actions and improve our service in your future visits
On behalf of the management, and all the staff, we are at your service to solve any problem so that your next visit will be more pleasant.
Thank you very much and I look forward to your comments
Best regards
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Josue C.
1 Jun, 2023
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Not the bees knee
When we arrived to the house it looked like it had just been cleaned. Whoever was clean must have known that there was a bee problem. The house was infested with Bees on both floors. There were some dead bees but there was still hundreds that were flying around the house. The property manager was quick to send someone out and they fumigated the chimney. This didn’t solve the problem completely. The chemicals they used made all of our clothes stink.
The house was okay, the view is wonderful. The communication was great whenever I reached out I would get a quick reply.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun, 2023
Hello Josue,
I hope you are doing well.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment of your valuable time to answer our survey. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success.
I did notice that your rating was 3 stars. I am interested in hearing your comments so that we can improve and make your next vacation even better, we are taking your comments into account we value your feedback and will look to improve in any way we can, I do apologize for all the inconvenience that you pass during your stay, I do apologize for the inconvenience you had, that is a good thing that maintenance made the bees go away, hope to see you back soon, and as I mention we like to assist our guests the best we can since we see you all as part of Casago family.
Thank you again for your response to our survey we hope to see you again and that you give us the opportunity to serve you as you deserve.
Please feel free to contact me in case you would like me to assist you with any future needs; I will be more than glad to help you!
Best Regards,
All the furniture so old the mattress be so bad and then I have an issue with the bathroom. The showers be so bad the time I’m arriving home not have any hotter, hot water and then just as one showers work. Another shower is not All the furniture so old the mattress be so bad and then I have an issue with the bathroom. The showers be so bad the time I’m arriving home not have any hotter, hot water and then just as one showers work. Another shower is not working at all it’s not be comfortable. It’s so bad.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Adi K.
11 Jul, 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Great location & house but DIRTY and under-maintained!
We loved this location and the house is pretty spacious. Plenty of sleeping spaces for large groups. Great views & right on the beach. We are regulars at Playa Encanto. Now the 'good' stuff: the house was dirty when we checked in. Dust particles everywhere especially the kitchen walls and fans. Trash not picked up in the bathrooms. Not enough towels, house is advertised for 16 people so a few towels is not enough. Metal towel hangers have rust sucked into the ceramic tile. C'mon people, we're just looking for basic hygiene. Plus, there are NO washer/dryer in the house so you better bring extra towels & figure out the laundry part. One standard size fridge for this huge house. That is not enough for large groups (15 ppl) and extended stay (5 nights). The owner should invest some of those $$$$ they get to add a 2nd fridge which is needed for large groups. The STOVE was another item, no electric option so we were stuck with gas and man.... no pressure at all. Trying to cook a meal besides eggs is an adventure!!! Can't fry anything and forget about coking a stovetop steak or anything like that. To add to this, no propane grill or at least a spot for charcoal grill. Grills are pretty much standard in all the houses in Playa Encanto or Las Conchas. The other issue was the BUGS. We had to buy bug spray to spray before night time, they would swarm the property.
So sad to leave a bad review but hopefully the owners will see this and improve the stay for future guests.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul, 2023
Hello Adi,
I hope you are doing well.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment of your valuable time to answer our survey. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success.
I did notice that your rating was 1 star. I am interested in hearing your comments so that we can improve and make your next vacation even better, we are taking your comments into account we value your feedback and will look to improve in any way we can, I do apologize for all the inconvenience that you went through during your stay, including but not limited to the bugs, cleanliness of the unit, lack of towels, bbq grill, electric stove, washer, and dryer. We will speak with the owner and attempt to have them invest a little more in the upkeep and purchase of items for the house. If you have any further comments do not hesitate to contact us again. Thank you and have a blessed day, and as I mentioned we like to assist our guests the best we can since we see you all as part of the Casago family.
Thank you again for your response to our survey we hope to see you again and that you give us the opportunity to serve you as you deserve.
Please feel free to contact me in case you would like me to assist you with any future needs; I will be more than glad to help you!
Best Regards,
The house was clean. The view was excellent. Did not like having to check in on the other side of town. I was glad to find that i didnt need to checkout at the same location. The wifi did not work very well.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your valuable feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your comments help us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience in the future.