Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3

Photo gallery for Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3

A modern house with a large patio and a swimming pool.
A spacious living area with a dining table, sofas, and a kitchen island.
A spacious kitchen with a large island, modern appliances, and a view of the outdoors.
A modern bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, a view of the desert through large windows, and a small seating area.
A pool area with a sunset view, outdoor seating, and a mountain backdrop.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Tonto National Forest

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Fort Mcdowell, AZ
  • Place, Tonto National Forest
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Talking Stick Resort Casino
    ‪46 min drive‬
  • Place, Arizona State University
    ‪48 min drive‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪57 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

8 bedrooms (sleeps 22)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 7

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 8

1 Queen Bed

7 bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet

Bathroom 6

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 8

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 9

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Fort McDowell

Located in Fort McDowell, this holiday home is in a rural area and near theme parks. We-Ko-Pa Golf Club and Desert Canyon Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Tonto National Forest and Saguaro Lake. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding, mountain climbing and rock climbing.
Map
Fort Mcdowell, AZ

What's nearby

  • Tonto National Forest - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Westworld of Scottsdale - 44 min drive - 41.0 km
  • Talking Stick Resort Casino - 46 min drive - 52.2 km
  • Arizona State University - 48 min drive - 55.3 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 60 min drive - 74.1 km

Getting around

  • Mesa, AZ (MSC-Falcon Field Municipal) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Shiprock Restaurant - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪We-Ko-Pa Grille - ‬21 min drive
  • ‪Ember at We-Ko-Pa Resort - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪The Buffet - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Saguaro Lake Grill - ‬20 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3 pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Paradise Canyon-Infinity Pool-Mnt Views-Estate 3 located?

This family-friendly Fort McDowell holiday home is located in the mountains, steps from Tonto National Forest and within 9 mi (15 km) of We-Ko-Pa Golf Club and Fort McDowell Casino. Saguaro Lake and Desert Canyon Golf Club are also within 12 miles (20 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

6.6/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Location
Excellent property!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Apr, 2026
Thank you so much! We’re glad you enjoyed the property and hope to host you again soon! -GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great stay at Paradise Canyon and overall really enjoyed the property and the Arizona setting. The location is beautiful, quiet, and exactly what we were looking for to relax and unwind. The home itself is very nice and has a lot of potential to be a top-tier rental with just a few small improvements.There are a few things that would really elevate the experience for future guests:    •    Providing more towels would be helpful, especially for larger groups or longer stays    •    Some of the doors didn’t shut properly or were inoperable, which made things a little inconvenient    •    Additional outdoor lighting would make the property feel safer and more usable at night    •    The hot tub being an extra charge wasn’t very clear upfront—better communication on that would be appreciated. None of these issues ruined our stay, but addressing them would make a big difference. Overall, we had a great experience and would consider staying again with those improvements in place. We hope to be back in the future. Our 4 families Spring Break was a memorable one! All 18 of us thank you for providing such a wonderful place.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr, 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. We’re very glad to hear you and your group had a memorable Spring Break and enjoyed the beautiful, quiet setting of Paradise Canyon. We truly appreciate your helpful feedback as well. We will be looking into the towels, door functionality, outdoor lighting, and hot tub communication to improve the overall guest experience. Your comments are exactly the kind that help us continue to elevate the home. We’re grateful you chose to stay with us, and we’d love the opportunity to host you and your families again in the future!-GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was beautiful, the kitchen was fabulous! We cooked everyday so utilizing the kitchen was essential for us. It was stocked with more than enough plates, pots & pans etc. the house is definitely set up for entertaining. I would suggest purchasing a crockpot & rice cooker but the kitchen is really nice. The sleeping rooms were comfortable and spacious, nicely decorated and private. I like the setup of having the rooms separate from the main house. The only thing that needs to be upgraded are the main entrances door locks they were hard to manipulate. The TV in the main living area should be centered on the wall, viewing the tv was difficult due to the glare from the windows. The pool & hot tub area was excellent! It had a nice smoker & grill out there too. The office was perfect, I really enjoyed working in that room. Overall the house is stunning, the property managers were above and beyond responsive. This house is well maintained. We had a great time and will be back!
Pool area
Office
Kitchen island
Grill area
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar, 2026
Thank you for the review — glad the kitchen and layout worked well for your daily cooking and entertaining, and that the sleeping rooms, office, pool/hot tub, smoker and grill met your needs. Appreciate the suggestion to add a crockpot and rice cooker — we’ll consider those additions. Apologies the main entrance locks were difficult to operate; we’ll have maintenance inspect/upgrades made, and we’ll evaluate the TV placement and window treatments to reduce glare. Happy the property managers were responsive and that you had a great time — we’d be happy to host you again.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
I rarely write negative reviews, but this experience was unacceptable and frankly unsafe.We arrived to find exterior doors literally off their hinges and wide open. After struggling to close them, they became impossible to reopen because they were still not properly installed. This was not just inconvenient, it was a serious safety hazard, especially given our group was 19 women.The issues didn’t stop there. The WiFi did not work at all, the grill was broken, and the shower handles were falling off. Basic functionality across the house was completely lacking.What made this experience significantly worse was the property manager’s response. Despite sending clear photo and video evidence, I was repeatedly told that I was “making things up.” It took two full days to get a service technician to the property, who then confirmed what we had been saying the entire time. We were also told directly that the home is not even approved for the necessary door repairs and that this has been an ongoing issue.So to be clear, this property was knowingly rented out with broken, non functional exterior doors that do not properly open or close. That is a fundamental safety failure.Between the lack of basic amenities, the dismissive and unprofessional management, and the serious security concerns, this was one of the worst rental experiences I’ve had. I would strongly advise others to avoid this property until these issues are properly addressed.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We take all concerns seriously and would like to clarify a few points. Regarding the doors, we informed you that they were able to close and that a maintenance ticket had already been submitted. While you requested same-night service, vendors are not available after hours unless an issue is deemed an emergency. A follow-up visit was scheduled as soon as possible. After you contacted the booking platform, a refund was issued as compensation. For the WiFi, two network options were provided, and this information was shared again when another member of your group reached out. The grill was operational, and a technician was still sent the following day to assess your concerns. At no time were you told that you were “making things up.” Our team communicated based on the information available and took appropriate steps within vendor availability. We would never knowingly leave guests in an unsafe environment. We regret that your experience did not meet expectations and appreciate your feedback. -GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
The property was perfect for what we needed, just a few issues here and there. The conference room was fantastic! And we loved the set up of the rooms and bathrooms with the main gathering area. We would like to stay again next year! Thank you! We had issues with communication on the whatsapp video. We could not get the doors to shut so the AC didn't work great in the main gathering area. All the rooms had dispensers in the shower, but they were empty- I recommend you either fill them or remove them. We never did figure out the pool lights, and the walk through gate at the back of the property was locked so it was a bit awkward walking around through the side gate with the string of lights over it. We did use the trail to the fire pit quite a bit.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun, 2026
Thank you for the review and the four‑star rating. I’m glad the conference room and the layout worked well and that you enjoyed the trail to the fire pit. I’m sorry for the issues with the WhatsApp video, the doors not shutting (and the AC in the main area), the empty shower dispensers, the pool lights, and the locked back gate — I’ve passed all of this to our team to inspect and fix. We hope to welcome you back next year. Safe travels home. -GoodNight Stay
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback