Located in Tamarindo, this condo is in the city centre and near the beach. Hacienda Pinilla Golf Course and Reserva Conchal Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Tamarindo Beach and Conchal Beach. Las Baulas National Marine Park and Monkey Park are also worth visiting.
Tamarindo, Provincia de Guanacaste
What's nearby
Tamarindo Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
WAYRA Institute of Spanish - 3 min drive - 1.1 km
Playa Langosta - 12 min drive - 3.2 km
Hacienda Pinilla Golf Course - 39 min drive - 16.1 km
Avellanas Beach - 45 min drive - 19.9 km
Getting around
Tamarindo (TNO) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Restaurante Brisa Mar - 12 min walk
Sol Bakery - 13 min walk
El Pelícano - 16 min walk
Tamaonda - 15 min walk
Patagonia Argentinian Grill & Restaurant - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped on 7 Sept, 2027 start from S$582, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stylish + Fast Wifi+ IPTV+ Fully Equipped located?
Located in the heart of Tamarindo, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of WAYRA Institute of Spanish and Tamarindo Beach. Playa Langosta and Tamarindo Church are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place was very nice and quiet. Close to town….We could walk everywhere.I loved having the pool right outside my back door. Great wildlife watching!
Very cute, cozy and clean condo tuck away just up the hill from the hustle and bustle of Tamarindo. It is well appointed with every small kitchen appliance you need and lots of stuff for the beach. Even a pair of weights for a quick workout before hitting the beach. We loved the little patio overlooking the pool with a few of the ocean in the distance!
We really enjoyed our stay here. Had everything we needed and the scooter was super helpful. The condo was far enough away from the busy area to be quiet but still close to everything.
The spot was wonderful. We did rent a golf cart while we were there and enjoyed it immensely! The last hill to the place is not for the weak and with a bad back … location is lovely and relaxing. Our host Andrea was very quick to respond to any questions we had. Taramindo is a great place with lots of restaurants. The beach was fantastic ! Pura Vida!
We stayed for one month and the condo had everything we needed. It was clean when we arrived. Andrea was very quick to respond and she recommended some restaurant we ate at 3 of them all very good. It’s an easy walk down the hill to the beach and downtown very close to everything. The only downside is the walk back up the hill we learned very quickly not to go during the hottest part of the day. We only rented a car for 3 days so I’m thinking the walk back up the hill got us in better shape. We had a wonderful time in Costa Rica Overall I would recommend staying here. Thank you Andrea.
What a beautiful apartment nestled on a quiet hill in Tamarindo. Perfectly decorated with care and thoughtful attention to every last detail. After meeting Andrea, the owner, I understand why. She herself is a beautiful soul, kind and generous and that is the energy she brings to her apartment. I've had one continuous streak of positive outcomes since I've arrived and so I kept extending my stay. I love it here.
Here for one month and the condo was perfect for us. It was newly updated and appliances new, very clean. We spent lots of time at the pool and beach. The manager Andrea Ochea was always east to reach and on top of things. My husband was to heavy for the scooter (220 and 6’3”) so we didn’t use it. The only thing I would say is that the walk to and from beach was very steep so anyone with mobility issues should consider this. I used a walking stick and it was fine though. All in all a wonderful stay!!
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer R.
15 Mar, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
There were some aspects of this condo that we appreciated. The location was convenient, about a 20-minute walk to the beach (up hill on a dirt road, but good cardio), and the unit included thoughtful extras like beach towels, beach chairs, and yoga mats, which were nice to have available during our stay.However, overall our experience was disappointing. When we arrived, the unit did not seem as clean as expected, and there was noticeably more wear and tear than the listing photos suggested.The biggest issue for us was finding mouse droppings in several areas of the condo. This was concerning and unpleasant to deal with while on vacation. When we contacted the host, the initial response was to question whether we might have been responsible for the droppings, which felt surprising and uncomfortable.Eventually someone was sent to the unit and placed poison in the areas where we had found the droppings. However, the droppings themselves were not cleaned up, leaving us to deal with that ourselves. When you are paying a significant amount for a vacation rental, having to clean up mouse droppings and worry about whether more might appear is not the experience anyone hopes for.We understand that pest issues can occasionally arise, but what was most disappointing was the lack of acknowledgment or apology for the inconvenience. A more understanding response and a stronger effort to resolve the situation would have made a big difference in how the experience felt overall.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Mar, 2026
Jennifer, thank you for your comment. I am so sorry you had that experience and you thought I was not helpful at all. This is the first time we had a situation like this and I just wanted to see how could that had happened. Not blaming it on you at all. We had to put the poison to avoid the rat to make any damages. We did cleaned as much as we could of the poop but apparently she had travel around the apartment. It was a situation completely out of our control as well :(
We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Andrea met us when we arrived and showed us how everything worked etc. She also stayed in touch with us during the week to answer questions, recommend restaurants and organize drivers for us.
We had a quarter mile walk downhill to the beach, an easy walk. Loads of restaurants, bars, sea front places within half a mile of the apartment, so really close to everything. Only downside was the walk up the hill on the way home, but that probably helped us burn off a few Margaritas!
Lovely stay, thanks Andrea!