Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center!
Photo gallery for Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center!
Located in Millville, this holiday home is near theme parks and by the sea. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Bethany Beach Beaches and Ocean City Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Seacrets and Rehoboth Beach Public Library. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking nearby.
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Hockers Super Center - 17 min walk
Royal Farms - 6 min drive
Bethany Beach Brewing Company - 8 min drive
Bethany Diner - 7 min drive
Flip Flops Beach Grill - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center!?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center! on 28 Feb, 2027 start from S$3,512, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful 4 bed townhouse in Bishop's Landing Community! Pool, Basketball and Pickleball Courts, Playground, Shuttle, Wifi, Fitness Center! located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Bear Trap Dunes Golf Club and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Dickens Parlour Theatre. Bethany Beach Nature Center and The Salt Pond Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great house with everything you’ll need for the week. Close to the pool.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Aug, 2026
Thank you for your positive review and feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the house and its location. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
The house was as expected from the pictures. Clean, good location to stores and Bethany beach Main Street. Will try to reserve again for next year. Loved the pool and sidewalks.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug, 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that the home met your expectations and that you found it clean and conveniently located near shopping and Bethany Beach.
We’re especially glad you enjoyed the community pool and sidewalks. It sounds like you were able to take full advantage of the neighborhood and everything the area has to offer!
Thank you again for staying with us. We truly appreciate you choosing our home and would love to welcome you back next year!
Booked very last minute stay for Labor Day weekend and the house did not disappoint! More than enough space for our kids, fully stocked kitchen, close enough to beach and literally down the road from great new mini golf/ice cream place!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept, 2024
Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the house and location. Please consider us for a future vacation!
The house was perfect for a large family with kids. Lots of beds and great set up fir hanging out. Great kitchen supplies for cooking for lots of people. Having a pool a block away gave kids something to do when we came back from the beach. Loved the neighborhood amenities and convenience.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov, 2021
Hello Susan - Thank you for the positive review. We are very glad you enjoyed the property and it looks like you had an overall great vacation. We certainly hope to see you next season!
We had a great stay at the property! Exactly as advertised. Kitchen is fully stocked with lots of pots/pans/plates/cups and even some amenities like some spices and oils. Beds were comfortable, rooms were spacious. House is only about a block to the clubhouse/pool and 8 passes were included in the rental. We didn’t use the bikes but it was nice that they were provided along with boogie boards and beach chairs. Only thing that would have made check in a little easier is to just have a keypad for the door lock so you don’t have to go to the mgmt office during specific times to check in and check out and you wouldn’t have to be worried about keeping up with a key during your stay. That was only a minor issue, otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our trip and will definitely plan on staying here again!! Thanks so much!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul, 2023
Thank you for your positive review, Alycia. We are glad you and your group enjoyed your stay. We will be contacting the owners to see if we can set up a keyless entry for the following season.
Thank you,
1st Choice Properties
We really enjoyed our stay in this property. Very spacious with plenty of open space for a family trip of 9 people. The kitchen had everything so no need to bring anything. The house also came with 3 bicycles which the kids enjoyed riding i the neighborhood. The community pool was huge so we enjoyed it.
overall the property was great. Except for a broken fan in one of the upstairs bedroom ( it was broke when we got there and I reported it) the master bedroom on the 1st floor was too cold and hard to adjust the temperature and during the summer recycling needs to be picked up every week
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov, 2021
Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for the broken fan. That has been replaced. Unfortunately, we cannot control how the community picks up trash, however, we have shared your concerns with the owners and are hopeful the rules will change for the following season. Thanks
The property was nice, the house was really nice, the neighborhood was nice ,the issue was parking ..
for some reason they do not allow cars to park on the streets in that neighborhood which is ridiculous..... because the driveways can barely fit two cars side-by-side ,and there were 10 to 12 of us there with four vehicles.... and I was advised to use parking areas that are scattered throughout the neighborhood ....unfortunately the closest one was several blocks away and it would have made it a hardship to some the elderly that were with me to have to walk that distance after parking the car, especially in the evening.....
there is enough space in front of the house for one car that can sit in between the two driveways , mine , an the house next door............. it's right in front of the property of the house we were in , and there was plenty of room on the street for vehicles to drive up and down....
so unfortunately we come down every year and we always have about a dozen of us there, and I will have to think twice before going into that neighborhood because of that reason....
Otherwise it's a very beautiful neighborhood and I had no other complaints
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov, 2021
Hi Robert - Thank you for your positive review. I understand your concern with parking in this community. If we could make it so, we would gladly allow street parking. Unfortunately, we cannot control HOA rules. However, we have shared your concerns with the owners and are hopeful of some change for the following season. We hope to see you next season!
My family and I enjoyed our vacation in this beautiful, modern, clean, spacious home. The adjustable Beds and luxurious linens were a complete surprise. All of the kitchen equipment is top notch. Bring K-cups with you, they have a Keurig. They also have a full cabinet of spices. The house is approximately 15 minute drive to the boardwalk due to heavy traffic. Surprisingly we found a good spot on Pennsylvania Ave near Garfield and were able to find parking every time. We were advised there is a shuttle but because of an elderly family member it was easier to drive. The community pool is one block away, an easy walk, and very clean, not crowded at all. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, Off the hook was our favorite. The Property Owners were easy to deal with and responsive to our needs. We would stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov, 2021
HI Mignon - Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation that we could provide you a 5-star experience. We hope to see you next season!