Located in St. Louis, this holiday home is in the city centre. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Forest Park and Mississippi River, while St. Louis Zoo and Missouri Botanical Garden are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Dome at America’s Center or Enterprise Center.
St. Louis Black Repertory Company - 4 min drive - 3.6 km
St. Louis Car Museum - 4 min drive - 4.9 km
Woodson Road Dog Park - 5 min drive - 5.2 km
Washington University in St. Louis - 6 min drive - 4.6 km
Getting around
Forsyth Station - 4 min drive
St. Louis Gateway Station - 20 min drive
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport (STL) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Adina's Vegan Cuisine - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Abelardo's Mexican Fresh - 11 min walk
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 19 min walk
Charlack Pub - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Entire house for your trip pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at Entire house for your trip?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Entire house for your trip on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$672, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Entire house for your trip?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Entire house for your trip?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Entire house for your trip?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Entire house for your trip located?
Located in University City, this holiday home is 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Washington University in St. Louis and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center. St. Louis Zoo and Forest Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Cute and safe house near my job site, very clean and spacious .
But if somewhat disabled, there are lots of stairs from the curb to the house, especially if you have lot’s of stuff to carry.
Otherwise great, porch is also great.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Mackenzie A.
10 Jul, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Better luck somewhere else
I had good communication with the person who I was in contact with for the place, but the pictures definitely did it justice. Upon arrival, the neighborhood wasn’t great. We aren’t from here, so we had no idea where we were going. The place was dirty. They could of done a lot better job. The couch wasn’t suitable to sleep on. I am disappointed in how much it was for what it was. The host was nice, I will say that!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Charles B.
8 Jan, 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Sewage repeatedly backed up into bathtub (pictures available)
Repeatedly disturbed with TERRIBLE toilet plumbing issue. I think I was billed incorrectly, started dispute, not sure why no refund. Would have been a nice rental (well appointed). There is also a security concern with an unsecure possible entry point to the property.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jan, 2025
Hi Charles,
It was a good time to host your staying the beginning and then after that, we got the big troubles because your extending and changing.
Plumbing issue was a problem and we tried to fix it. We used the professional plumbing company who came in and fixed it. We didn’t ignore the problem.
You were staying extra day and didn’t pay for us.
At the end of your staying, it was a mess.
The house was in very bad shape. The railings going up to the house were loose. The outlet in the living room was hanging off the wall. Under the beds there was a dirty sock, empty water bottle, and huge dust balls. Burned out light bulbs need to be replaced. The garage did not open. Screen was broken going into back yard. We did not have hot water our entire stay. Fly strip hanging in the bathroom? All the pots and pans were dirty. Holes in the walls. Advertised ice maker, kitchen island and grill. No ice maker or kitchen island. There was a grill out back but not usable. No propane tank. I've stayed at a lot of VRBO's but never one that was this bad. I would not recommend to amyone.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec, 2025
It was shock when we received your review like this.
The house is in good shape. We do have a lot of good reviews from another guests.
We hope to hear some of these problems before this one was coming
This is a cute little comfortable house. Beds were really comfortable. Has everything you need. The only small complaints I would have is there were nats everywhere, the shower needs a curtin in the window. It is street parking because the driveway is tiny for a suv or truck but not a big deal.. Otherwise it was nice and would stay here again.
Overall satisfied. Nice fenced in area for the dogs, although we did find broken glass pieces in the yard. Also the previous people who stayed did not clean up after their dog in the yard. Just a suggestion to add some extra blankets and possibly a fan for the rooms. Overall great stay. Pretty close to the attractions around St. Louis as well.
The house met our needs for the price, but the floors were dirty with pet hair in the corners, and the place is lacking hand towels, dish towels, and enough plates for a family of 5, no cookie sheets, and sparse silverware. But we still enjoyed our stay.
Very basic tidy house inside. Neighborhood is sketchy. Definitely not comfortable being outside at night. About 22 minutes to drive to downtown America’s Center. 2 steep set of stairs with wobbly railing is what you have to go up to get to the porch. Limited furniture in the house.
Clean and neat and comfortable. It met our needs just fine.
Not criticisms but suggestions -
1. A couple of cheap ice cube trays in the freezer would be nice.
2. The address letters sitting on the outside steps need to be placed on the outside porch wall by the porch light.
We enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jan, 2022
Thank you so much for ur advice. We will do it soon.
Tks again
House was perfect for us and our 2 dogs. Beds were comfy, nice linens, smart TV’s in bedroom & living room. Large dining room table. We came to catch a show at The Pageant. House was 7 min. From the venue which was perfect. Affordable little gem! We will be back!