Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included

Photo gallery for Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included

A living room with a grey sofa, a white armchair, a small round coffee table, and a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall.
A modern living room with a grey sofa, a coffee table, and a TV stand.
An outdoor bar area with high ceilings, large windows, and a TV screen displaying a nature scene.
An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, a dock, and a residential area with houses.
A modern living space with a kitchen, dining area, and seating area.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Shingle Creek Regional Park

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Pioneer Village at Shingle Creek
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪15 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1. ‘Tranquility’

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2. Master Suite ‘Island’

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3. ‘Sail Away’

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4. ‘Steamboat Mickey’

2 Single Bunk Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks. Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed. Looking to get your feet wet? Power boating and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Pioneer Village at Shingle Creek - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 15 min drive - 13.7 km
  • Universal Orlando Resort - 23 min drive - 23.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 26 min drive - 26.8 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 15 min drive
  • Poinciana Station - 15 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 11 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Lake Cecile, Congo River Golf and Kissimmee Go-Karts. 192 Flea Market and Medieval Times are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Very Disappointed

Picture wise the property was nice. When we got there the condo was dirty. Dishwasher wasn’t working, top of the stove was filthy, there was dried food on the handle of a knife in the knife block, dishes haven’t been washed, coffee pot was dirty, countertops and dining room table were filthy and we had to clean them before we could use them. Spots of bed spread. There was hair all over the bathroom floors and in the showers. We have pictures to show of all the above mentioned items.”
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May, 2022
If any of these issues existed the guest certainly didn’t let us know during the 6 night stay which he extened by an additional night. The exception being the dishwasher 'not working' which was reported 4 days in. We sent an applicance technician who found the guest had unplugged the dishwasher under the sink. Had any such matter been reported regarding cleaning we would of course of have responded right away, that’s our promise! It is always disappointing to learn that a guest says they were unhappy but especially if we were never told about anything or given an opportunity to assist so it is a little strange.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Rental

Absolutely wonderful! House was just as advertised, well stocked kitchen, clean, great location. Owners went above to help with an early grocery delivery (delivered 2 hrs early) before our arrival...contacted them and they went to the house and put my groceries away for us! Only thing that would make the stay even better would have been beach towels and a couple lounge chairs at the pool. Definitely would stay again!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our home! We are glad that you found the kitchen well-stocked and the location convenient. Regarding your comment about beach towels and lounge chairs, we want to let you know that there are outdoor chairs and pool towels available at the home for your use. We apologize if we didn't make that clear in the property information or if they weren't easily found during your stay. We appreciate your suggestion and will consider adding lounge chairs in the future. Thank you for choosing our home and we look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2025
Hi Justin, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback