Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks. Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed. Looking to get your feet wet? Power boating and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Pioneer Village at Shingle Creek - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Disney Springs™ - 15 min drive - 13.7 km
Universal Orlando Resort - 23 min drive - 23.9 km
Universal Studios Florida - 26 min drive - 26.8 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 15 min drive
Poinciana Station - 15 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 12 min drive
7-Eleven - 10 min drive
Panera Bread - 11 min drive
Taco Bell - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included on 2 Nov, 2026 start from S$903, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Private Pool, Premium Resort Amenities Included located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Lake Cecile, Congo River Golf and Kissimmee Go-Karts. 192 Flea Market and Medieval Times are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Picture wise the property was nice. When we got there the condo was dirty.
Dishwasher wasn’t working, top of the stove was filthy, there was dried food on the handle of a knife in the knife block, dishes haven’t been washed, coffee pot was dirty, countertops and dining room table were filthy and we had to clean them before we could use them. Spots of bed spread. There was hair all over the bathroom floors and in the showers. We have pictures to show of all the above mentioned items.”
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May, 2022
If any of these issues existed the guest certainly didn’t let us know during the 6 night stay which he extened by an additional night. The exception being the dishwasher 'not working' which was reported 4 days in. We sent an applicance technician who found the guest had unplugged the dishwasher under the sink. Had any such matter been reported regarding cleaning we would of course of have responded right away, that’s our promise! It is always disappointing to learn that a guest says they were unhappy but especially if we were never told about anything or given an opportunity to assist so it is a little strange.
Absolutely wonderful! House was just as advertised, well stocked kitchen, clean, great location. Owners went above to help with an early grocery delivery (delivered 2 hrs early) before our arrival...contacted them and they went to the house and put my groceries away for us! Only thing that would make the stay even better would have been beach towels and a couple lounge chairs at the pool. Definitely would stay again!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our home! We are glad that you found the kitchen well-stocked and the location convenient.
Regarding your comment about beach towels and lounge chairs, we want to let you know that there are outdoor chairs and pool towels available at the home for your use. We apologize if we didn't make that clear in the property information or if they weren't easily found during your stay.
We appreciate your suggestion and will consider adding lounge chairs in the future. Thank you for choosing our home and we look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
justin r.
3 Apr, 2025
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2025
Hi Justin,
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!