Located in Ventura, a neighbourhood in Orlando, this apartment is near theme parks and on a lake. Orlando International Premium Outlets and Florida Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Universal Epic Universe and Universal CityWalk. Check out an event or a game at Kia Center, and consider making time for Universal Orlando Resort, a top attraction not to be missed. Break out the clubs and hit the links on a nearby golf course, or seek out an adventure with cycling.
Orange County Convention Center - 28 min drive - 27.7 km
Universal Studios Florida - 28 min drive - 29.5 km
Getting around
Sand Lake Road Station - 17 min drive
Orlando Station - 19 min drive
Orlando International Airport (MCO) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 6 min drive
Circle K - 7 min drive
Starbucks - 6 min drive
Waffle House - 7 min drive
High Tide Harry's - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World on 13 Nov, 2026 start from S$582, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 3608 Apartment with 3 pools near Disney World located?
Located in Ventura, this apartment building is steps from Ventura Country Club and within 6 mi (10 km) of Rio Pinar Country Club and Festival Park. East Orlando Shopping Center and Orlando Regional Medical Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place is perfect if you want a relaxing, homelike stay while vacationing. It is within 20 minutes of the parks and the area offers many options for dining and shopping. We had everything we needed and the gated community was an added piece of comfort and safety.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May, 2023
Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing and homelike stay while vacationing with us. It is great to know that you found our location convenient, with easy access to the parks and various dining and shopping options in the area.
We are also glad to hear that you had everything you needed during your stay, and that the gated community provided an additional level of comfort and safety for you. Our team works hard to ensure that all of our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience while staying with us.
Thank you for choosing our property for your vacation, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
We were very happy with the accommodations. It was chosen because of the swimming pool and was happy with that also.
Stayed 34 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar, 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our vacation property in Orlando. We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with your accommodations and that the swimming pool met your expectations.
We would also like to take this opportunity to let you know that we specialize in rentals for one week or more. Additionally, we offer discounts for long-term rentals of one month or more. We hope that you'll consider taking advantage of these options the next time you're planning a longer stay in the area.
It's great to hear that you enjoyed the swimming pool during your stay. For your convenience, we'd like to mention that the nearest pool is located at Ventura Country Club in Orlando, FL.
Once again, thank you for your review, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Best regards,
We were there for the bowl game. Love the gated community. Felt safe. Great pool. Only negative is not many towels. Only 2 per bathroom and 2 extras. No kitchen towels. Make sure to bring if you’re staying for more than a few days. Overall great property.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
peter o.
9 Sept, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication, location
Bad commutation
Shower facits did not work and owner never responded
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept, 2023
Hi, if a shower faucet is not working property is an easy fix, just took 5 minutes. But we never received a call from you, you can use the same platform also to contact us. Next time call us and we can check all for you. Thanks
The owner did not upload the entry information to VRBO so we had to sleep in our car the first night
We finally got in and there was no air conditioning.
We spent the second night in a a motel.
The TV remote in the living room did not work and the roku device in the bedroom did not work so there was no television in the apartment.
I wanted to put my things in the drawers but they were full of hair so I had to clean out the drawers before unpacking.
But other than that…
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug, 2022
Hi, Lori the information was sent to the phone listed on the booking, but you put the wrong number. But you have all our phone numbers to call us and we can provide you with the info need it but you never call us. The a/c present a defect but it was fixed as soon you notified us and works fine. We have 2 new TV one of 60 inch in the living room and one new of 50 Inches in the living room it's working perfectly.
First poor review I have ever left. Property owner did not provide details on how to get into the gated community. Blamed us for not confirming. Claims he sent the info. I asked VRBO to search they did not find it either. The address in the listing is the clubhouse address and the address you receive in confirmation is only a partial address, just the street number. We had to go to a more expensive hotel. Then the property owner promised a refund in 3 days. Here I am on day 5, no refund. I reached out to the owner, no response. VRBO is helping me, thank you VRBO. Suggest you avoid this property.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Nov, 2022
Hi, we recommend always the guest contact us at least 72 hours before not at 3 a.m. as you did the day of the check-in. We send all the instructions by text and the phone that you put in correctly. As you can see all previous guests arrived very well with our check-in instructions except you. We have more than 100 guests also in other platforms not only VRBO and they are extremely happy with the apartment and the process of check-in. No matter if you can make it we give you a refund. Refunds will take up to 14 days, not 5 days. We give you the refund as a courtesy.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Tanya H.
29 Nov, 2022
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Lack of communication
I want to preface this by saying I never leave poor reviews nor do I enjoy doing so. However, I don't want anyone else to have this happen to them.
I was supposed to stay here earlier this month (November). I messaged Francisco before I was supposed to check in to get the details on how to get into the apartment since I had yet to receive any information. He then responds that due to the Tropical Storm there were power outages in the area and that he had to cancel the reservation.... 3 hours before check-in. I was also refunded roughly 5 days after this message. I luckily didn't have to wait the 15 days they said it could take, but it still didn't help having to come up with the money to pay for another place last minute.
I was in the worst part of the storm and it hit when it was a category 1 hurricane. I had no damage and lost no power. Orlando was not impacted by that storm much. If the power in the area was off, especially with it being an apartment complex, it most likely would have been turned on by the time check-in arrived. And every new place we called in Orlando had power and no issues...
The worst part was the lack of communication. If I never reached out, I would've been stranded there trying to find a place that was dog friendly. Luckily I was still at home when I messaged him so I had time to quickly find a hotel last minute.
If you are staying here, I HIGHLY recommend you message him days, if not a week before to get the details and make sure your reservation won't be canceled.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Nov, 2022
Sorry for the trouble, storms or hurricanes are not too common. We can't accomodate any guest if the basic things are not present.
Nice clean apartment in a quite community. Building is between 2 pools, one had a hot tub. Owner left pool noodles in the closet and towels which was kind. That was nice. Also there is a fully stocked kitchen if you need it. Thank you for the use of your home. We would come back again.
Nice property. Alittle confusing getting into the community having to get a parking pass with a QR Code wasn't explained. The security guard had to call the owner as the owner hadn't informed Security that we were staying there. the cleaning crew did not clean the spare bathroom as shampoo and conditioner were still in there and knocked over so had spilled all over the shower.
Nice place. One issue is that there were no hand towels or wash cloths, only bath towels… not sure if it’s usually like that or if they just forgot to stock them for our stay.
This little apartment was just perfect for 4 adults and One infant. The property was quiet and the pools clean and private. The landscape was beautiful. We had a little confusion at check in but the host was kind and on top of things and we were able to work things out. The little private screened in porch was a great place to sit and visit and watch the rain. We were very grateful to have a nice little place to stay for a reasonable price. There wasn’t any hot water but we never contacted the host about it, so they may have been able to fix it if we had. So it wasn’t their fault. It was hot enough outside that we were not too bothered by it.
We were in FL to check out a school for my daughter. This condo was just what we needed. It’s in a nice quiet community and just a short drive (15 minutes) to the Orlando airport.
We could not be more pleased with our stay. The property had plenty of outside area to walk 2 small dogs. Our stay was quite and the apartments above and beside us were quite we never heard them. It was within a reasonable driving distance to UCF where graduation was held, and located near many restaurants and shops. Our daughter really enjoyed the pool and hanging out with her grandpa by it!
The place was just great for a relaxing time of golf, family and fun
Easy access and relaxing
The owners were so helpful and accommodating in every aspect of our time
Would we return ….. Absolutely !
We had a great time in Orlando celebrating our son’s graduation from UCF. The condo is immaculately clean, recently redecorated, and comfortable for our family of 4 plus our small dog! We were so pleased with how quiet the community is, and with the beautiful pools, lakes and landscaping. This location was perfect for us: theme parks, shopping, dining are all very convenient. Highly recommend this home for a visit to Orlando!