Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views!

Photo gallery for Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views!

A patio with a round table and two chairs, a wooden fence, and a grassy area in the background.
Beach Walkover
Tennis Courts
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and chairs, a TV, and a balcony with a view.
A living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, a TV, and a balcony with a view.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Perdido Key Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Perdido Key, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Ono Island
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

First Floor Primary Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Second Floor Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Second Floor Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds and 1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

First Floor Half Bathroom

First Floor Primary Bathroom

Second Floor Bathroom 1

Second Floor Bathroom 2

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Perdido Key

Located in Pensacola, this condo is on the beach. Tropic Falls at OWA is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Gulf State Park and Perdido Key Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Hub Stacey's at The Point and The Hangout. Power boating and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling nearby.
Map
Perdido Key, FL

What's nearby

  • Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Ono Island - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Flora-Bama - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Perdido Key State Park - 3 min drive - 2.9 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬42 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views!?

As of 30 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views! on 31 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,106, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Perdido Towers East 103- Ground Level Unit with Beautiful Beachfront Views! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island and Perdido Key State Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

Easy beach access and great location
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug, 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. - Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect!

It was a great stay. The accommodations & the layout was perfect especially if you have a napping toddler. Ground floor & the boardwalk/pool only steps from the door. We definitely want to book again!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul, 2024
Hi Denise! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're delighted to hear that the layout and location worked perfectly for your family, especially for your napping toddler. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice stay

Very very clean condo. Steps from the beach. Wish the balcony would have been open.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul, 2025
Thank you for your review, Andrew. We're glad you found the condo very clean and enjoyed the close beach access. We appreciate your feedback about the balcony and will take it into consideration for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back soon. ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Incredible Location

First floor corner unit facing the beautiful dunes. Pool and boardwalk to the beach both very convenient. Lots of food options nearby.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov, 2022
Thank you, Deborah! We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great experience!

Exactly as described! So glad we chose to stay here
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. - Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perdido Towers East

Condo was excellent, on the beach and plenty of room. Super clean, really impressed. Location was perfect, right between Orange Beach and Pensacola.
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jul, 2024
Hi Steve, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the condo and found the location convenient. We hope to host you again in the future! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We didn’t have cell service and it was hard to figure out where the unit was. The balcony is uncovered and very small. Other than those things it was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful location on the beach.

The location was perfect, right on the beach, with no roads to cross to get to the water. The pool was nice and had shade at most times of the day. Three nice bedrooms I. The condo with perfectly working A/C. One suggestion: buy a hair dryer for the unit. They are inexpensive and our wives and toddler would have benefitted.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept, 2024
Hi Rick! Thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the amenities of the condo. Your suggestion about the hair dryer is appreciated and will be taken into consideration for future improvements. We hope to welcome you and your family back for another stay! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perdido Key

Great area. We stayed here 2 years ago and construction was the issue then too. I understand that we were told about the construction but really. The last time was in the west tower. Why so much construction? Very annoying.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun, 2025
Hi Darrell, Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the great area during your stay. We apologize for the ongoing construction inconveniences you've experienced. Our area and the properties here are still recovering from damages done during Hurricane Sally in 2020. We strive to keep our guests informed of any updates, and we understand that noise and disruptions can be frustrating. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate your understanding. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a quieter experience in the future! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The unit was nice and as listed. It does need a few items like hairdryers, a pitcher for tea/kool-aid, and a mixing bowl. We were there during construction and as luck would have it, they were working on our unit and had our balcony closed for our entire stay. However the property manager had let us know that might happen and gave us the option of cancelling a couple months prior to our arrival. The beach in front of the towers was not crowded at all and it had a beautiful view.
Beach area was nice and peaceful.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug, 2025
Thank you for your review, Christy. We appreciate your suggestions and will look into adding those items to the unit. We're sorry about the balcony being closed during your stay due to construction but glad the beach and view made up for it. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
We were informed that there would be construction but it was A LOT more than what we anticipated. The noise was terrible all day and early mornings. We also had a maintenance issue in the upstairs bath that was never fixed. It was another terrible noise that went off about every hour.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We understand that the construction and maintenance issues impacted your stay, and we're truly sorry to hear that it affected your overall experience. We did inform all guests in advance about the ongoing construction and potential noise so they could plan accordingly. We understand it may have been more than expected, but unfortunately, the scope and timing of construction are outside of our control. Regarding the maintenance issue in the upstairs bathroom, we apologize that it was not resolved during your stay. We always encourage guests to follow up with us if a reported issue remains unresolved, and we do our best to address concerns as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback. ~Luxury Coastal Vacations Team ~
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great ocean view and location
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug, 2025
Hi Kylie, thank you for your feedback. If you have any specific comments or suggestions about your stay, please feel free to share them with us so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback