Entire home

'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR

Photo gallery for 'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR

A two-story house with a large swimming pool, multiple decks, and a covered outdoor seating area.
A two-story beachfront house with a balcony, a covered porch, and a well-maintained lawn.
A covered balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.
A modern kitchen with a large island, stainless steel appliances, and a view of palm trees.
A bedroom with a large bed, a chair, and a view of the ocean through large windows.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Your own private chef
    One of the few properties offering private chef services.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Isle of Palms Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Massages in spa
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access

Explore the area

View in a map
Isle of Palms, SC
  • Place, Isle of Palms Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Front Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Isle of Palms Marina
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

10 bedrooms (sleeps 28)

Bunk bedroom

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bunk bedroom

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

King bedroom

1 King Bed

King bedroom

1 King Bed

King bedroom

1 King Bed

King Bedroom

1 King Bed

King Master suite 1

1 King Bed

King Master suite 2

1 King Bed

King Master suite 3

1 King Bed

Queen bedroom

1 Queen Bed

10 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Full Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Full Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Full Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Half Bathroom

Toilet

Master Bath 2

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bath 3

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Master Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Isle of Palms

Located in Isle of Palms, this holiday home is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Isle of Palms Beach and Waterfront Park, while Patriots Point and USS Yorktown are popular area attractions. Check out an event or a game at Credit One Stadium, and consider making time for South Carolina Aquarium, a top attraction not to be missed. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Map
Isle of Palms, SC

What's nearby

  • Isle of Palms Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Front Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Isle of Palms Marina - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Isle of Palms Recreational Center Dog Park - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Isle of Palms Recreation Center - 2 min drive - 2.6 km

Getting around

  • Charleston Station - 28 min drive
  • Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Coconut Joe's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Windjammer - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Refuge - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is 'Belle Mer'~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, ELEVATOR located?

Nestled on the beach, this Isle of Palms holiday home is just steps away from Isle of Palms Beach and Front Beach. Isle of Palms Marina and Isle of Palms Recreation Center are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 40 out of 48 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 48 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 48 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 48 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 48 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was amazing ! The house was roomy for all 27 of us ! The kids and adults loved the pool and beach … what a wonderful location !!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug, 2025
Thank you for that review! So glad you enjoyed Belle Mer and your experience on Isle of Palms. Hope to see you again in the future! EP Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful House

Great house, great location, would stay there again
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr, 2021
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience! We agree with you! Great house and a great location. Please come back to see us again here on Isle of Palms. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great venue for a large group. Plenty of bedrooms, all with bathrooms. Kitchen was very well equipped and accessorized, kudos to the host. We have a number cooks in the family and they were at home in the kitchen. The space was very accommodating for a family birthday party catered by Chef Roland and his team who were familiar with the location and was fantastic. Lot's of indoor and outdoor space for activities and recreation. Smooth and easy check-in, the place was clean and well appointed.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Family Vacation

Property is beautiful and the view from the infinity pool is one of a kind. Staff was extremely responsive.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thanks for that review! We try to help our guests as much as we can while they are here with us on vacation. We agree with you. This property is beautiful and the view/pool is one of a kind! Hope to have you back with us on the Isle of Palms. Your Exclusive Properties Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bel mar

Roomy comfortable great location
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate that. So glad you enjoyed the home and location. Please come back and see us again some time on the Isle of Palms! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bel Mere

Amazing beach front home and excellent service! Looking forward to staying there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept, 2023
So glad you enjoyed this spectacular home! We do hope you come back to see us here on the Isle of Palms and we appreciate the feedback. EP Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay again at this property with just a few hiccups. As far as I can tell it's the only house on the island with check in at 5pm and check out at 9am, which is pretty egregious. Getting 20 people out of a house by 9am is tough. And it was tougher when they sent landscaping and cleaning crews in at 8:30 - way too much activity to get out efficiently and on time but we managed to. Also had several unannounced visits from various work crews throughout the week, which was disruptive. Aside from that, it's a nice enough house and everything worked out.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Apr, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay @ Belle Mer. We are so sorry to hear that parts of your stay felt frustrating and we appreciate the opportunity to clarify a few items. Regarding our check in and check out times. All of these are communicated on our rental agreements. We do our best to get our guests in earlier, however with these larger groups and a larger home of this size, that timing is necessary to allow our team enough time to complete a thorough cleaning and preparation before the next guests arrive. Our goal is always to ensure the home is in excellent condition for every stay. The day you were arriving, we had a large group checking out, so they experienced a 9:00 a.m. check out as well and we were able to get thru the cleaning, maintenance and inspections for your arrival that afternoon! You mentioned something about crews arriving at 8:30 a.m. on your departure day. We want to assure you that we do not schedule anyone that early or permit cleaning crews to arrive that early as they know the agreed timing. So sorry if anything like that happened. Always let us know right away and we will take care of it immediately. In regard to the maintenance during your stay, we do understand that it can feel disruptive and we apologize. The visits you experienced were in direct response to the leak that was reported by you. Our priority was to address this issue as quickly as possible and to prevent further inconvenience or damage. We do our best to coordinate these situations carefully. We take pride in our communication and are always open to conversations and if a guest does experience something to their dislike during their stay. We appreciated you allowing us to help you with the problem and to be able to resolve. So glad you loved the home though - it's a beautiful property and we do hope to see you again in one of our EP homes and on the Isle of Palms. Thank you again for taking the time to give your feedback. We do appreciate it! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The views are fabulous. Our only complaint about the pool was we had to pay 850 to heat it for our 4 day stay. That was excessive and should be included. Overall the place is fabulous for a large gathering. Everything you will need is there. I highly recommend it.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2025
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us - we appreciate that. Regarding the propane pricing, It is 100 gallons of propane that was used and when the weather changes, it is nice to have that heated water and hot tub available! How much is utilized sometimes is surprising, however when the hot tub is left on for long periods of time it will increase the usage and just to get a large pool like that heated from cooler temps does mean it will pump out continuously until it reaches the desired temperature. We are always upfront about the cost though and do let anyone know ahead of time what it is to heat pools and use hot tubs, so you do have options. We are so glad though that you enjoyed and loved the home and hopefully had made some great memories with your family! Hope to see you again some time in the future. Thanks again for choosing us! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing week!

House is beautiful, no issues!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May, 2023
So glad you enjoyed Belle Mer! A very special home! Please come back and see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Extravaganza

Our extended family of 25 had the best time in this gorgeous home! So spacious and lovely! The direct access to the beach was a dream! Would love to come back every year! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for that review! We are so pleased your family vacation was a success! Spacious and lovely is a great way to describe Belle Mer! Please do come back to see us. We would love to have you back on the Isle of Palms! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

WOW, what a amazing house

First, the property management company was amazing and so easy to deal with, just outstanding customer service. The house was incredible and so beautiful overall. The beach was so beautiful and pool and hot-tub was great. The kitchen was incredible and the beds where comfortable. Overall 10 out of 10!!!!!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May, 2023
Thank you so much for that review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time @ Belle Mer! We hope you come back to see us again in the future. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Vacation with Gamiky

Grandparents, kids and grandkids had a wonderful time in this beautiful home with plenty of space for all, a pool and hot tub perfect for the kids and a picturesque boardwalk to the beach. We rented a golf cart which was fun but totally unnecessary. Would happily return.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Charleston wedding

The IOP is a beautiful place to visit. We had lovely weather for late October. Belle Mer was perfect for our family with it's diverse needs! The elevator was key for us as well as the open floor plan. Karen was a gem to work with.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov, 2022
Thank you for that review on Belle Mer! We are so pleased you had a great time and enjoyed your special celebration with us here on the Isle of Palms. Please come back and see us again! EP Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Unforgettable experience

Our group had an amazing time during our stay at Belle Mer. The home is beautiful and the views breathtaking. The folks at exclussive properties made the experience even better. They were extremely attentive to any need and extremely responsive. The customer service was A+!!! I will never hesitate to book one of their listings!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great

test
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ga/Clemson reunion

Nice house. Attention needed for insects. Wasps present in 2 locations. Prefer a later check out time.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept, 2024
So glad you liked the house! It's a nice one. Regarding the insects - we do spray monthly so we always are attentive if you have something like a wasp nest! Just know that you could call us for that and we will come running. Check out time - it can be difficult, we understand. Usually has to do with cleaning, maintenance and inspections for the next guest coming in. We had someone coming in the same day of your check out. So sorry. If no one is behind you, we usually can extend an hour or so. Hope to see you again on the Isle of Palms and again, glad you enjoyed the home and your reunion! EP Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice property

The property was very nice, setting was beautiful. There were a few issues with the house that were communicated to the leasing office. They were very responsive but we understand that some of the issues were not a quick fix. Everyone had a wonderful time.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct, 2023
Thank you for offering some feedback. So glad you enjoyed the home and we thank you for the positive feedback on our team. We try and make customer service number one! We are sorry you experienced some issues with the fridge - that is one of those appliances that unfortunately can take time while waiting on parts. We are glad we could offer some loaners though! We would love to have you back any time. Please come back to see us and, thank you again for being a great EP guest! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family memories

Property was beautiful, comfortable, spacious, well designed, and located. Only suggestions would be for owner to provide more towels And beach chairs. For a property at this high price, you would expect more than one towel per person. Also, upgrade the outside grill and microwave which don’t work well. Overall, we loved our time there and hope to return.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family reunion

This house was great for people of all ages. We had 22 people and everyone had space to spread out. The kids were in the pool the whole time. The only drawback was that the patio furniture on the first level (where everyone congregated) wasn’t very comfortable. Everything else about the house was fantastic!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
We are so happy you had a great time and yes, that is a great home for a large group! Great location and great layout. Will consider the furnishings outdoors. Thank you so much for the review. Please come back to see us on the Isle of Palms! Your Exclusive Properties Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Easter Vacation

Our family had a fabulous time as first time visitors to the Isle of Palms. We could not have been more pleased. The property was as pictured on the web sight. We loved that there are three separate living levels as we were with three families. Each family had there own space at bed time. ( of course the children insisted on sleep overs ) Grammy and Pappy were able to take the third floor which gave us privacy and quiet to decompress at night. We loved the pool, hot tub and beach. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay @ Belle Mer! We are so glad you enjoyed it. It's a great home for a large family to gather and make memories. Please do come back and see us again! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

September Trip

Lovely house, plenty of room for our 22 guests. Pool was nice and warm. Was rather difficult to figure out how to shut the heat off though. Beds were comfortable. Lots of refrigerator space however the main refrigerator did not work our entire trip and a proper technician was never sent out. Very easy walk to the beach. Backyard was large enough to have our baptism ceremony. Kitchen provided plenty of room for catering. Overall excellent property and would highly recommend staying there. I think that’s good.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Belle Mer. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry about the refrigerator but glad we were able to provide several others for all of your goods! Sometimes that may happen to a major appliance and we need to rely on a part being ordered. Again, we are glad it all worked out and that your trip was memorable! Please come back to see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Disappointed

At this price point, you have high expectations and they were not met. It’s evident that the owner hasn’t spent much money on the property to keep it in good condition. To many issues to list, but significant wear and tear.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct, 2020
We are so sorry you were disappointed. Many improvements have been made to this property to update it. We do take our guests comments seriously and we are always wanting them to experience the best vacation that they can have! Thank you for taking the time to review. Customer service is most important to us as a company......
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing house, location and time!

My family stayed for 5 nights at this house to celebrate my birthday. It was 4 families with 5 kids total (2-8 years old). The house was very clean upon arrival and withstood the kids while there. The kitchen is well-stocked and spacious. There's enough room in the house to not feel like we're all on top of each other, and each bedroom had its own bathroom. The walk to the beach was close (and fresh water shower along the way), and the beach so nice and water warm! There is a garage area to park 4+ cars, and we were lucky in that there were some kid boogie boards to use. We rented beach towels, chairs, cooler, boogie boards and lawn games from a local company that delivered to the house - so easy! Working with Exclusive Properties was a great experience - very helpful and responsive, with great recommendations. The only thing I wish is that general items would have be stocked in the house - laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, salt, pepper, trash bags, etc. A bit of a waste to buy a whole job of laundry detergent for 5 days.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay @ Belle Mer! We are so pleased you enjoyed everything and had such a good time! We know the 'starter set' supplies in the house can be challenging at times. Guests do not typically want to see open condiments/spices, open containers of detergent, etc. -- we try to keep everything neat and tidy! Please come back and see us again some time ~ we would love for you to return! EP Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Door lock at the top of the stairs didn’t work. Maintenance called to fix the lock and get us in the house. The elevator didn’t work door open upstairs AC doesn’t work in downstairs bedrooms and we experienced 2 nights with no AC. Maintenance called 3 times and still not repaired. They added coolant twice but more maintenance on the unit is required. Refrigerator didn’t work. Maintenance called and fixed Ice maker drain stopped up. Maintenance called and fixedIt rained twice and there is a huge leak in the kitchen ceiling by the sink which required 2 buckets to catch the water to save the floor from damage. Maintenance called. Not fixed. There is a contract dispute. So leaks and mold continue.Severe mold in the upstairs bathrooms. Mold around the tub and shower. Shower curtain moldy and maintenance replaced shower curtain.Mold on the bathroom toilet room wall from an ongoing leak. The mold was black and growing up high on the wall. Some of the guest were allergic to mold and had to switch bedrooms. Issue Not fixed. Housekeeping came twice to clean the bathroom. Upstairs bathrooms need to be cleaned up and new calking around shower area and bathtub and leak in toilet room repaired. No water pressure in the primary bedroom shower. Long shower bar is loose and pulls away from the wall. Management was responsive each time we called. Think about it, we paid 5,000 a night and we dealt with these issues for 5 days. I can’t recommend renting until fixed.
Mold
Mold on the wall
Mold in shower
Bowls to catch water from the ceiling leak in the kitchen
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept, 2025
Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to review issues in the home that you experienced. We are so sorry that you encountered some problems during your stay and we are glad that we were able to address and resolve promptly. Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us. The door code, we understand can be frustrating. So sorry you experienced that. The apps for door locks can be tricky and we were glad that we were able to help you navigate that very quickly! The elevators in our rental homes are sometimes difficult to learn and we are glad we didn't have any issues with that and our team was able to help you immediately and that it was operational. If a door is left open on another floor, it will not operate until that door is closed as well as the accordion doors. The HVAC and feeling as if certain rooms did not feel cool enough. We did send an HVAC technician out and they did find a leak in the coil however they added refrigerant which seemed to do the trick. However, when thermostats were lowered after that to below 65 degrees. That can always create additional problems. That has since been resolved and we try and communicate not to lower thermostats that low. Regarding the water damage on the bathroom wall. There was a roof leak that was creating excess water on that wall. After a thorough investigation, we can confirm that there was no mold present. The roof leak has been repaired since and we will always do our best to maintain a safe and healthy environment for our guests and were able to take immediate action to resolve. We were happy to send our cleaners as a courtesy during your stay to help you with any other cleaning issues you wanted. Caulking has been done in bathrooms as well as the towel bar re attached and secure. Once again, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We always value our guests and will always continue to help you to the best of our ability. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future. EP Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Disappointing experience given maintenance issues but a lovely home and location.

I stayed at the Belle Mar with a group of 18 girls for three nights. The home is lovely and in a great location right on the beach with nice views from the house. Loved waking up to the sound of the ocean and taking a walk near the water. The house has a lot of open space (indoor and outdoor) and each room has its own full bathroom which is really nice for a big group. We were able to check in a little early and check out a tad later which was appreciated. Note - the pool and deck area is much smaller than in the pictures. I don't think the pool can fit more than 10 people at one time and there are 4-5 deck chairs to leverage. While the house and location were great, we had some issues during our stay that really affected things negatively - 1. The hot tub was not working and when we reached out to report the issue, it did not get resolved in time. 2. The HVAC system in the house is pretty inconsistent. Some rooms are hot, others freezing and then the top floor master had a broken AC unit that was leaking while we were there. When we reported the issue, the maintencence folks came and put in a temporary window unit with cardboard, duct tape and left the window open. Safe to say, it looked pretty bad and we were left dealing with an open window all night in an area where there are mosquitos. 3. Given the price of this home, it is surprising how much you need to pay extra for items that seem like they should be included in the cost of the home - i.e. heating the pool, charged to heat the hot tub, beach towels and chairs, extra bath towels, etc. Exclusive Properties was easy to communicate with and responded promptly to my outreach and concerns. They were able to provide a nominal reimbursement for the above issues (#1 and #2). Overall, the house is beautiful but the maintenance issues negatively affected our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Dec, 2022
Thanks for your review! We are so glad you liked the home and the views and that we were able to accommodate your early check in and late check out. We are so sorry for the Hot tub issue and the HVAC in the 3rd floor bedroom. This home has several HVAC units and thermostats and you reported only the 3rd floor bedroom being warm. We sent an HVAC company that day and they installed a portable unit to cool the room for you. He said there was a small area that he had seal up around the window, but that no mosquitos or bugs could fly up that high with the wind coming from the ocean, so it should not be a problem. So, we are so sorry that you experienced this. We did not know you had issues with any other bedrooms. There are multiple thermostats and so maybe only one was turned down instead of all of them. Also, the hot tub was looked at when you reported the problem and unfortunately needed a part and that could not get fixed until the day after you left, Monday. We are so sorry that it did not work for your group. We are glad that you reached out about your issues and as always we respond immediately and try to fix the problem right away. We did get a larger unit for that 3rd floor bedroom and the Hot tub was fixed right after your stay.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback