Entire home

Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes

Photo gallery for Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes

A spacious living room with large windows, a ceiling fan, and a view of the beach.
A spacious living room with large windows overlooking a beach, a balcony with outdoor seating, and a modern interior design.
A spacious living room with a large sofa, a fireplace, and a TV.
A two-story beachfront house with a balcony, a deck, and a sandy driveway.
A two-story beachfront house with a balcony, a covered porch, and a sandy beach area.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1 - First Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2 - Second Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3 - Second Floor

1 Single Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Gulf Pines, a neighbourhood in Miramar Beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Miramar Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 37 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beachfront with Shuffleboard and Bikes located?

Nestled on the beach, this Gulf Pines holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Choctawhatchee Bay and Silver Sands Premium Outlets are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 16 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great to be on the beach, overall my family had a great time.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug, 2026
We are delighted to hear your family enjoyed their getaway at Beach Bungalow. There is nothing quite like making wonderful memories by the water. We would love to welcome you back on your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The duplex was as pictured and described. We had a wonderful time!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Sept, 2026
We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with 360 Blue at Beach Bungalow. It is wonderful to hear that the home met your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here. We would love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul, 2026
We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience at Beach Bungalow. Your satisfaction means everything to our team, and we would love to welcome you back on your next visit!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
great location but property had AC issues that required multiple visits from the vendor. BBQ grill did not work as well. provided supplies that could last maybe 2 days
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Great place to stay. Loved that is right there at the beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct, 2024
Hi, Adam. We are delighted you loved the convenient location of Beach Bungalow, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for being our guest!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing location!

We enjoyed the stay, the house was perfect for our trip and the beach location couldn’t have been better!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2025
Hi, Emily. We are delighted by your 5-star review of Beach Bungalow and are pleased you found the home perfect and its location unbeatable. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot for our spring break!

Such a wonderful stay!! We enjoyed the location and the space so much! Loved being right on the beach! 💛💛
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr, 2024
Hi, Jennifer. We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay at Beach Bungalow and appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon. Thank you for being our guests!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Miramar Brother’s Trip

Beautiful location right on the beach and not a high-rise condo Brother’s periodic get-together …
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May, 2025
Hi, James. We appreciate your 5-star review and are pleased that you and your brother's enjoyed your time at Beach Bungalow. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to welcome you back to the beach soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

This property is spectacular! The view is awesome! Right on the beach! Great location.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2023
We are thrilled you and your family had a fabulous stay at Beach Bungalow and appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great House and Location

Great location on the beach, easy check-in process, and clean house. The only issue was that the downstairs air conditioner didn't work during our stay, so it was humid and hot downstairs during the day.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul, 2024
Hi, Skyler. We are pleased you enjoyed your Beach Bungalow stay and appreciated its fantastic location. We apologize for the air conditioning not being fixed during your stay; the vendor has repaired it. We hope to welcome you back for a smoother visit soon; thank you for being our guest.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beachfront Townhouse

The townhouse is in a great location and right on the beach. The property is just as described and it has a great view but it was difficult to maintain much privacy on the beach with all the condo owners right next door. They kept coming over and trying to set up their tents on our supposedly private beach. White Diamond provides the beach service next door and they certainly did everything they could to help control the situation. Other than that my family had a great time and really enjoyed the Miramar Beach location.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug, 2024
Hi, Al. We are pleased you enjoyed your time at Beach Bungalow and apologize that other residents crept onto your beach space. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for being our guest!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Pass on this place

Both sliding exit doors damage, one did not open the other was near impassible to open. Leaving the master bedroom door to access the patio Dangerous to not have operating exits Kitchen was just ok for prepping meals. Master bath toilet door only opens 2/3 of the way before hitting vanity Master tub didnt not work well enough to use for the grandkids WiFi is none existent. Oh, it comes on then turns off the minute you open any kind of app Over all a very rough place to spend a week. Location was the only positive but there are too many other options to use this place
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept, 2024
Hi, Lorri. Thank you for sharing your experience at Beach Bungalow. We apologize that your stay was not up to our standards. Our goal is always to provide our guests with the best experience possible. Our team let you know about the doors' damage before your arrival, as the vendor was waiting for the parts to be repaired properly. The west side doors did operate as they should. We appreciate your feedback and are reviewing it to ensure the home meets our standards. We hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay in the future. Thank you for being our guest.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A Bump in the Road, But Ultimately a Great Stay

We recently stayed at this vacation rental, and while there were a few hiccups, the overall experience left us with positive memories. The first thing that struck us about this property was its beautiful updates and the stunning view. The home itself is tastefully decorated and well-maintained, making it a delightful place to spend our vacation. The view from the balcony and walls of glass was nothing short of breathtaking especially for the sunsets and we couldn't get enough of it. It truly set the tone for our stay. During our stay, the AC was not working as efficiently as we had hoped, which was particularly inconvenient during the hot summer like days and nights. Sadly, we had to leave earlier than expected because the repair was going to take too long to tolerate the heat. The management team did refund the missed vacation days, which we greatly appreciated. Despite the AC hiccup, we had a pleasant stay overall. The property is a fantastic place for a family vacation, and the compensation for the inconvenience shows that the management genuinely cares about their guests' experiences.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct, 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience at Beach Bungalow. We are delighted you enjoyed your time on the Emerald Coast despite your trip being cut short, and we hope to welcome you back to the beach soon.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Property was in need of maintenance. Steps/boards going up to the property were not stable in some spots and very badly chipped. The whole inside could use a little paint refresh. Walls and doors chipping. Over all it was fairly clean. Only things we noticed was the celling fans and registers had thick layer dust on them and you could tell they hadn’t been cleaned in a minute. Only other thing was there was some dried up lettuce in the counters in the kitchen. Other than that for showing its age it was clean. It was very noisy because of the other tenants renting the other half of the duplex. The views were very beautiful, the living room and first floor bedroom were very nice.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Dec, 2024
Hi, Christopher. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Beach Bungalow and appreciate your rating. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope you can enjoy the beach with us again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

70+ Birthdays for the Girls

Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2024
Hi, Debra. We appreciate your 5-star rating of Beach Bungalow and hope to welcome you back to the beach soon. Thank you for being our guest!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback