Entire home

Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017

Photo gallery for Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017

A two-story residential house with a front garage, a small porch, and a well-maintained lawn.
A hotel room with two beds, star-patterned walls, and cartoon character pillows.
A modern living room with a grey sofa, white coffee table, and a TV mounted on a textured wall.
A modern living room with a grey sofa, white coffee table, and a TV mounted on a textured wall.
Living area

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Orlando, FL
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 17)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 5

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 6

2 Double Beds

6 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 6

Spaces

Kitchen
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Orlando, FL

What's nearby

  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 3 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 3 min drive - 3.8 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 7 min drive - 10.5 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 32 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬20 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Last Minute Disney Getaway! Private Pool, Hot Tub & Game Room. Book Now! #67017 located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this villa is 2.5 mi (4 km) from Reunion Resort Golf Course and 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Walt Disney World® Resort and Jack Nicklaus Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 4 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

7.0/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Nice place and safe

Met my needs for family of 13. I would, and probably will do it again. Recommend it to anyone with a large family or group. Great price too!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jun, 2023
Hello Michael, we are so pleased to heat that everything met your expectations and that you had an amazing trip! We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Goood

Nice property just need more towels and toilet paper
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jul, 2023
Hello Tiann, thank you for giving us 5 stars for Encore Resort 1527 and we are so glad you all had a brilliant time! I will pass your comments on to the property manager regarding lack of towels etc. We hope to welcome you here again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

everything we expected

OUTSTANDING FROM BEGINNING TO END
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jul, 2023
Hello Pamela, I am so pleased you all had a super vacation and hope you have taken home some very happy memories! :)
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Terrible service DONT BOOK IT

Unfortunately your villas are lacking soo much to meet the needs and the service was inadequate. First i start with the most important. DON’T SEND FREAKING WORKERS WHILE MY STAY IS STILL RUNNING, FIRST DAY POOL WORKERS WITHOUT EVEN LETTING US KNOW THAT THERE WOULD BE MAINTENANCE WORKERS COMING, SECOND DAY THE BLOWER GUY. WE HAVE FAMILY UNCOVERED THEY CANT ENJOY THERE STAY OR BE COMFORTABLE WHILE A STRANGER COMING UNANNOUNCED. There was broken glass by the kitchen chair and kitchen top, it slashed my wife’s finger. I have a 5 year old in the house it could’ve been worse. Spiders and worms were found in the bathroom and carpet. That’s disgusting and gross pictures attached Second the villa is not clean, Carpet is disgusting spots everywhere. No toiletries ( only one bathroom tissue roll no refills ) no complementary shampoos only 1 in kid’s bathroom. The house have No tissues The villa comes with a pool, but no pool towels so i have to bring pool towel coming from a different state !! Everything for you guys is an add on i paid almost 3k for this stay and when it comes to enjoying the amenities nth is working. PS4 has only one controller and it’s not working. Pool table has only 1 stick and the top of it is broken with no Chalk It’s like shoving stuff to take gd pictures and lure customers for a bad experience. Tv remote control has tape on them because non of them has back cover. There’s 5 bathrooms upstairs if only 2 bathroom showers were occupied the water…
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2023
Hello Mohd, Firstly, I'd like to sincerely apologise on behalf of our team for the experience you had. I understand you made us aware of the issues in the home and the property manager addressed these for you. We don't provide pool towels but bath towels only. Again, this is a self catering villa so we don't provide cooking condiments or shower gels/washing up liquid etc. Once again, please accept our apologies from all of us for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly so we can further assist you.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback