Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts

Photo gallery for Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts

A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a view of the ocean, and a large window.
An aerial view of a pool area with a rectangular pool, multiple lounge chairs, and umbrellas.
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, white cabinetry, and a granite countertop.
A kitchen with a granite countertop, stainless steel appliances, and teal bar stools.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Destin Harbor

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Destin, FL
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Destin Harbor
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Guest Room

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom

Master Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Destin

Located in Holiday Isle, a neighbourhood in Destin, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Destin Beaches and Henderson Beach State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Preston Hood Athletic Complex, or consider a night out at Jetty East Condominiums. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and ecotours.
Map
Destin, FL

What's nearby

  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Destin Harbor - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Jolee Island Nature Park - 4 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Shoreline Village Mall - 4 min drive - 3.2 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Subway - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬20 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts located?

Nestled on the beach, this Holiday Isle condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Choctawhatchee Bay and Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park. Destin Beaches and Destin Harbor Boardwalk are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 28 out of 40 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 40 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 40 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 40 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 40 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room was nice and well stocked. Everything was clean and the condo smelled nice! Only issues was one of the sinks in the bathroom didn’t work. The plug was stuck so it didn’t drain water and the master bedroom bed wasn’t very comfortable. My kids said the other beds slept good, though. It was a nice stay, though. We would definitely book again.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct, 2026
Thanks for staying with us - we look forward to hosting you at this or another of our amazing homes on your next vacay! We appreciate you letting us know about the sink. We will check it out.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing View

Everything was very nice and clean and it is located right on the water. Will definitely stay here again!!
Perfect view for morning coffee!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul, 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the clean space and the unbeatable waterfront location. We’d love to welcome you back anytime—looking forward to your next stay! 🌊☀️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great place to stay i love that the elevator was never crowd and the beach was clean and safe beaut

clean good mattress very nice rooms the master bathroom is great really nice place to stay
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct, 2020
Hello Carlos, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Destin trip

Alot of fun and the place was nice!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul, 2024
Hi Beau, Thanks for taking your time to give us your opinion. We're thrilled that enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon to Vacay Your Way at this or another of our lovely listings! Thanks, Team Salt Water Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

❤️❤️

Loved this place! Will definitely stay again’
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Dec, 2024
Jessica, So glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again on your next Vacay on the beach. Best, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Walking into the condo it smelt terrible. so musty and foul. After investigating the air filter was so full of dust it was terrible. We had to go buy air filter and freshners to get the smell out. We were not allowed to use out ac throughout the day. the ice maker didnt work, the tv's were all messed up. we had one tiny skillet to cook with, and a mixer with one beater. I was truly disappointed. We were asked to evacuate and we got no refund! wont be booking with this company again.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Shoreline Towers 2083 * Beach Chair Set Included * Tennis/Pickleball Courts on 27 Oct, 2026
We’re sorry the condo was a disappointment and that your stay did not meet your expectations. We understand how frustrating the cleanliness and amenity concerns you described would be. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of these issues until we contacted you about the hurricane evacuation, so we did not have an opportunity to address them earlier in your stay. We also want to clarify that we called you the week before your stay to advise you of the construction and offered to move you to another unit. You did receive a refund for the two unused nights after leaving early due to the hurricane evacuation. We regret that your visit was disrupted and that you left feeling disappointed. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay! The condo had everything we needed, and the proximity to beach access was so great! No one was ready to leave when the time came! Can’t wait to come back soon!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul, 2025
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We're thrilled to hear the condo had everything you needed and that you enjoyed being so close to the beach. It’s always the best compliment when guests don’t want to leave! We can’t wait to welcome you back for another great stay soon! 🌴☀️🏖️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved it!

Great property! The location was awesome and the condo was clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Nov, 2020
Hello, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach Getaway

This little condo was a home away from home. It was exceptionally clean. Our family loved the quick access to the beach (especially with a 2 and 6 yr old) and the view from the room was amazing!! There are so many restaurants to choose from. We would definitely recommend!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug, 2020
Hello, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean, updated and great location

Would definitely stay here again. Prior to our visit I was nervous and had questions, because we had never stayed here before. The property was easy to get a hold of my message or phone#. Place was super nice. Great view of the ocean/beach, just like the pictures. Great location..near the boardwalk and lots of great restaurants.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome friends trip for my teen

This was a birthday trip for my 16-year-old and 3 of her friends. The layout was great, beautiful decorations. We loved that the beach was so close and I could even watch the girls on the beach from the condo. We will definitely be back.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept, 2020
Hello Stacie, Thank you for using Salt Water Vacations for your travel plans! On behalf of our customer service team we appreciate the time you took for this detailed feedback. You recently gave us some really helpful comments about our property that will help us improve. Thank you for being an awesome customer! We offer a repeat guest discount for guest that book directly with one of our agents and mention the discount. Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Christmas thru New Year's

I believe that I already summarized this in another email. We loved it, we had a great time! Thanks! Hoping to stay again in 2021!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Feb, 2021
Hello Ken, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2004 Vacay

Great View - would have loved a list of delivery services, rentals, and excursion places. No amenities provided with rental.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great condo - nicely redone

We've been staying at shoreline towers for years. This newly renovated unit was vey nice and clean. The kids especially enjoyed the bunk bed. Only issue was the WiFi info was not correct- have to use the Cox cable WiFi. And the Cox TV had some issues with volume and randomly returning off. Tabitha with properties was able to help resolve these issues.Would definitely stay in this unit again.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr, 2025
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Shoreline Towers—we love welcoming back returning guests! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the newly renovated unit and that it was a hit with the kids, especially the bunk beds! We appreciate you letting us know about the initial WiFi and TV issues, and we’re happy to hear Tabitha was able to assist and get everything sorted out for you. We'll be sure to double-check those tech details to prevent future hiccups. It means a lot that you’d choose to stay in this unit again—we’d be thrilled to have you back!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Nice but in need of a little maintenance

The overall stay was nice, however there were a few things that needed maintenance such as the kitchen faucet ( which was loose and came undone on day three ) and the stove display was not fully displaying oven temperature readings. The master bed was also exposed of metal at the footboard. The TVs were also extremely hard to operate and the Cox television service seemed to have been out of service, as it would not connect to cable TV. The kitchen was short on a few cooking utensils and pots, and a few items needed cleaning. Otherwise, the unit was decent.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Supplies and heating

Was disappointed that there wasn’t basic kitchen spices. There wasn’t even salt and pepper. The note from the owner indicated there paper goods, yet none were there. The thermostat was locked and had to make several phone calls to get it unlocked.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

execellent

love it will stay again
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Best girls trip

Great room to accommodate us! Room was updated and roomy!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

We will be back!

Loved it! Great location, beautiful condo!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Clean, neat, and conveniently located to everything in Destin!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Overall nice stay but had a few issues

We enjoyed our time at the beach but had a few issues with our condo. One elevator in the condo was very shaky and possibly in need of repairs. The condo wasn’t as clean as I would’ve liked or expected esp with the Covid cleaning guidelines in place that are posted on all their correspondence. I had to call to get checkin instructions bc we never received them like they stated we wound. I found an opened condom packet in the bedside table. The base around the mattresses in the extra bedroom were nasty...looks like the mattresses need to be taken off and the base cleaned thoroughly. I found a load of dirty towels in the washer upon arrival. One battery kept going off in a smoke alarm the first night and my husband had to run to the gas station and pay $7 for a replacement battery so we could sleep. I know that all things won’t be perfect but this stay wasn’t cheap by any means and it seemed there were too many issues for the cost.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

One of the best trips of my life! My daughter’s boyfriend proposed to her on the balcony!

I give this place 150% Will definitely be back!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr, 2021
Hello, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday Trip “2020”

My daughter and I have been on many beach vacations and I think by far this was the best yet, even in spite of Hurricane Sally “2020”. The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. Had everything we needed. Beach access was wonderful!! We will definitely be back.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Oct, 2020
Hello Rhonda, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place

We loved this place. It was right on the beach. We could see dolphins playing in the ocean from the balcony. Everything was nicely updated and the beds were comfortable. We hope to stay there again.
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct, 2020
Hello Kristin, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice unit!

Especially appreciated the bunk beds in the kids bedroom, and the wi-fi speed was very adequate. Well laid out unit!
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct, 2020
Hello Mark, Thank you for choosing this property for your recent stay! Remember, Salt Water Vacations offer a Repeat Guests Discount for the next time you’re in the area. We loved your feedback on what you enjoyed and what we can do to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you, Salt Water Vacations Management and Staff
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback