Entire home

25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown!

Photo gallery for 25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown!

A wooden deck with a white railing, a bench, and a table with chairs.
Enjoy exclusive access to the building through a private entrance.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a wooden bar counter, a ladder, and a stove.
A bedroom with a bed, a TV mounted on the wall, a window, and a small table.
A two-story house with a blue roof, a front porch with a white railing, and a small garden area.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • At the centre of it all
    Stay in a top rated central location, steps from the best attractions, dining, and entertainment.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Lake Marble Falls

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Dog-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available
  • Firepit

Explore the area

View in a map
Marble Falls, TX
  • Place, Fiesta Winery Marble Falls
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Lake Marble Falls
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Lakeside Park
    ‪7 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Austin Suite

1 Queen Bed

Commonarea-1

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Marble Falls

Located on a river, this holiday home is in Downtown Marble Falls, a neighbourhood in Marble Falls. Fiesta Winery Marble Falls and Lake LBJ Yacht Club and Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Travis and Longhorn Cavern State Park. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby power boating, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Map
Marble Falls, TX

What's nearby

  • Fiesta Winery Marble Falls - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Lake Marble Falls - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Lakeside Park - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Adam Johnson Park - 8 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Lake LBJ Yacht Club and Marina - 11 min drive - 9.4 km

Getting around

  • Austin-Bergstrom International Airport (AUS) - 74 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Grand Buffet - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown! pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at 25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 25% Off Oct! Austin Suite, 1 Block To Downtown! located?

Located in Downtown Marble Falls, this holiday home is steps from Fiesta Winery Marble Falls and 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Lake Travis. Lakeside Park and Adam Johnson Park are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

Quaint cottage for two

Conveniently located to historic downtown: Visitor's Center, Blue Bonnet Cafe and restaurants.Ample parking and easy in and out access.Private and perfect for a close couple.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The Getaway

Cute town, our cottage conveniently located. Pretty area.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb, 2025
Thanks, Steve, for your positive feedback. We look forward to another opportunity in hosting you!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location in town.

Nice cottage. A little smaller than we thought. Close to food and shopping. Full kitchen area.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul, 2025
Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the cottage’s location and full kitchen. We appreciate the feedback about the size and hope it still suited your needs for a comfortable stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was in easy walking distance to a lot of things. The porch was a nice place to sit and enjoy. It was a little smaller than expected from the pictures.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jan, 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and the porch. We appreciate your note about the size and will keep it in mind for future guests. We’d be happy to host you again!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

convenient

austin suite was conveniently located to downtown marble falls. loved the location . we enjoyed sitting out on the deck. would recommend staying here.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
Property itself was nice, would have been great to have had coffee in the room. I would NOT recommend the Austin suite though. It sits directly across from a bar that plays live music and way too loud from the traffic. The building seemed to absorb all of the noise.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Nov, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property overall. We apologize for the noise issues in the Austin Suite and understand how that impacted your stay. We appreciate your suggestion regarding having coffee available in the room and will consider ways to improve the guest experience. Your input is valuable, and we hope to provide a more comfortable stay in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Charming retreat!

My daughter and I had an amazing and unforgettable experience here in this cozy home. The studio and property was exceptionally clean, relaxing and very easy access. I had no trouble checking in and out. It’s located downtown which made our experience even more delightful as everything was in walking distance! There is something different and peaceful about this town and even this property. I recommend this 100% for a family friendly retreat. What a special getaway, brought such joy to my daughter and I. My favorite experience was having coffee early in the morning on our porch while watching Red Robins in the trees. I cannot wait to bring my whole family back to this home and town. We will be back soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic place to stay!

We had an awesome first stay in Marble Falls and the Austin room was perfect for two with a great deck to have our morning coffee. The McKenzie House is one block off historic downtown Main Street and close to many restaurants and shops. We will definitely be back.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Stay somewhere else

Entry instructions lacked an important step.Floor had dusty footprints all thru the rental.Password for WiFi was incorrect in the directions.Wooden railing around the nice deck is defective and if someone leans on it, they may end up in the garden.I have made at least 5 calls to support and they were great, but just too much time wasted doing that
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May, 2024
Hi Alan, we always appreciate honest and constructive feedback, but after talking with the homeowners, we'd like to clarify the following points: - The pre-stay instructions follow Evolve's standard format for accessing the home. When you reached out to the guest contact for assistance, they promptly provided the help you needed to access the home. - You let the guest contact know that you weren't happy that the floors were painted black, which is shown in the listing photos. We offered to have the cleaner come back out to mop the floors again, but you declined. We encourage guests to fully review the listing before booking to ensure they find a property that meets their preferences. - The WiFi information is available in the onsite handbook and is also posted on a sign located right next to the front door of the unit. Our guest contact assisted you with this, allowing you to successfully access the WiFi. - We had a safety inspection of the property by the city inspector not long ago, and the railing was deemed safe and secure. - Our team offered several times to move you to another unit that would have better suited your preferences, but you declined this option. - From us here at Evolve, our team assisted with your concerns and requested documentation of the issues you mentioned, but unfortunately, we never heard back. Based on the information you shared, we determined that a refund wasn't due. We do all we can to provide an excellent guest experience and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Mar, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry if your experience didn’t meet expectations. We hope we could learn more about your concerns for a better experience on your next visit.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback