Located in Mammoth Lakes, this condo is in the city centre. Edison Theater and Mammoth Ski Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort and Snowcreek Golf Course. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
What's nearby
Sierra Star Golf Course - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Snowcreek Golf Course - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Mammoth Ski Museum - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Mammoth Lakes Welcome Center - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Eagle Express Ski Lift - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Mammoth Lakes, CA (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
Mammoth Brewing Company - 3 min drive
Looney Bean - 10 min walk
Paul Schat's Bakery - 13 min walk
Starbucks - 11 min walk
Gojira Ramen & Sushi - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6 on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$634, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Near Snowcreek Golf | 1BR + Loft, Sleeps 6 located?
Located in the heart of Mammoth Lakes, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Sierra Nevada Conservancy, Mammoth Hospital and Edison Theater. Mammoth Ski Museum and Snowcreek Golf Course are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very responsive host and the place was perfect for a weekend getaway.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Feb, 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the place and found our communication helpful, and we’d be happy to host you again for another getaway.
Enjoyed our stay. Excellent parking. Excellent location. TV was confusing. Too many remotes Good fans and windows for ventilation.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad you enjoyed the excellent parking, convenient location, and comfortable ventilation, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the TV setup as we look for ways to make the experience even better.
The place was clean and was perfect for our fishing trip. It could use a little of a modern touch but overall we were all pleased. Only complaint we have is the bbq. We couldn’t find it for the life of us. I would book this again!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May, 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad the place was a great fit for your fishing trip and that you were overall pleased with your stay. We appreciate your feedback about the BBQ and the update suggestions, and we’d be happy to host you again!
Lots of room and clean and convenient location (lots of bus shuttles to Mammoth Ski). The top loft area beds were all very comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked. Property Management responded quickly to a checkin issue we had (wrong code for lockbox). There is also a clubhouse pool and hottub.
The house was clean. Kitchen had all the essentials. Location is very good the restaurants, grocery store were in walking distance. However, we had certain issues. Check in was not easy. Wrong code for lock was given. Oil was dripping from the filter in the kitchen stove.The locks in both the bathrooms and bedroom were non functional. If the above issues are resolved, its a great place to stay.
Excellent communication, we had an issue with the heater and they brought us a spare heater right away. Maintenance came to check on the heater. The rental needs small upgrades such as coffee maker, blender, etc. The location is great, everything is super close. Comfy stay, minor issues, would come back!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Loc N.
11 Feb, 2026
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
The host was very responsive, which was the main plus. However, there were quite a few issues with this lodging. The refrigerator needs to be fixed; it is absurdly loud and kept us up all night. The shower curtain needs to be washed, as it had black mold. Additionally, the water ran cold after only two people showered
Upon arrival, lock box combo provided to be incorrect. Contacted Customer Help, they were as helpful as possible. However information provided proved to also be incorrect. After close to half hour on phone trying to gain access to Condo, a Rep showed up, provided correct combination and we were in. No other issues after this. Condo location gave easy access to main street and shops. This was second time staying at this unit. After access issues, no other issues/problems. Again access information provided was inaccurate and cause on access delay/frustration!!