Manhattan, a neighbourhood in New York, is home to this apartment. Manhattan Cruise Terminal and Brooklyn Cruise Terminal are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Lincoln Center and American Museum of Natural History. Check out an event or a game at Madison Square Garden, and consider making time for American Dream, a top attraction not to be missed.
Is Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families!?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families! on 10 Apr, 2027 start from S$2,395, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families!?
This property doesn't offer parking.
What time is check-in at Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 4-BDS apt in Gramercy with AC, WiFi. Perfect for couples or families! located?
Located in Manhattan, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Madison Square Park and 5th Avenue. Empire State Building and New York University are also within 1 mile (2 km). 23 St. Station (Park Av.) is 6 minutes by foot and 28 St. Station (Park Av. S) is 7 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a great location to get around to many different areas easily. Place was spacious for a NY apartment. Also the host was great and very kind and communicative.
The property is as described. Nothing fancy. 2 of the bedrooms are very loud at night due to traffic and ambulance noise. It was in a good location close to public transportation. It worked for our family of 4
We really enjoyed our stay and the fans and AC units kept the unit comfortable for us all! The host was very gracious to meet us at the unit and walk us in and give us some first timers tips for navigating New York and oriented us to the flat. Thank you so much!
The location is great and the quarters are pretty roomy for Manhattan. Full working kitchen although the Orion Diner downstairs is super friendly and great so you may not even need it. Easy!
Once the correct address was given the day before, check-in was good. Be mindful the original address is a block away from actual address supplied ( im a prepper and had mapped everything out based on original address). The support at check out was above and beyond good. Apartment was as advertised and photographed. Beds and pillows excellent. Sleeps 6 easily.
Communication was timely, friendly, and professional. The location was good. One bedroom had no windows, which I didn't realize in advance. The decor is dated but fine. Expect a good location for a good price but nothing fancy.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Dec, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that communication was timely and that you enjoyed the location.
The property is designed to offer a comfortable stay at a great value, and we aim to provide accurate descriptions of each room. We appreciate your note regarding the windowless bedroom and will review our listing to ensure guests have a clear understanding before booking.
Thank you again for staying with us and sharing your experience.
John met us at the unit to let us in, get us oriented and hand over the keys. He was accommodating of our special requests and communication was a breeze. Highly recommended.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2025
Thanks for being a wonderful guest, you and your group are welcome to stay anytime!
The unit was easy to get to! The host met us and escorted us in. The property was a bit tired looking, the furniture was worn and stained. The bathroom could have been better supplied, one hand towel for 5 people. Missing light bulbs in the living room ceiling light and broken hallway floor board. Great neighborhood.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Dec, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the unit easy to access and enjoyed the neighborhood, and that check-in went smoothly.
The property is regularly maintained and furnished to be functional and comfortable for guests. While some furnishings show normal wear consistent with use over time, we continuously monitor the condition of the unit and address items as needed. House supplies are stocked according to standard occupancy guidelines, and additional items are always available upon request.
We appreciate you bringing the lighting and flooring items to our attention. These have been noted for review as part of our ongoing maintenance schedule.
Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your experience.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Ivan P.
3 Jan, 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Terrible place... don't rent this appartment
Location was good and check in was easy. However, this unit is very old, poor maintenance, beds very uncomfortable and the third room they mention in the add is a dump, just a closet with no windows. Reason why they don't post many pictures. It was cold at night and you can't control the heater, we were suffocating inside. Owner suggested to open the windows, but the unit is on the second floor, we could heard the noise of the city non stop. We did not sleep the first night and decided to go to a hotel. Owner refuse to refund the other night we did not sleep. We are in a dispute with VRBO now. DON"T RENT IT UNLESS YOU WANT TO WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jan, 2025
The unit is located in the typical pre war building. Please read carefully the description when booking my apartment since it’s mentioned that it’s a walk up building and the place is located on the second floor. We don’t have an elevator. The heating is a central heating which works from the boiler and it provides the heat for the entire building, you can NOT control it. That’s how all the pre war buildings work. The place is located in the most vibrant area of manhattan - Gramercy. Yes, it’s noisy in Manhattan so please be aware of that, however you are close to everything!
All the beds have memory foam mattresses.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Bernhard R.
30 May, 2025
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Not everything bad, but not everything good either
What I liked:-The apartment was roughly at the advertised location and that location is convenient and safe (although not quiet)-The communication with John who did the handover was super easy and friendly-The apartment was in a acceptable condition for NYC standards (you would likely call it pretty rundown and dirty in other parts of the world)What I did not like-the apartment is advertised as a 4 Bedroom apartment when in reality it is more of a two-bedroom. There are two real bedrooms a windowless room (which you would usually call a walk-in closet) with 2 beds and a living room -There was a lot of noise from the restaurant/bar right below, also late a night-the locks to the apartment were really difficult to handle. It regularly took me more than a minute to open the door and we were not able to actually lock the door, just shut it -Communication with the owner was difficult. She did not send any checkin information and did not answer my request for info via vrbo for 3 days, I had to escalate to vrbo support to learn how to checkin…-She then tried to blame it on me, claiming I did not provide a correct phone number (while vrbo support confirmed the number was correct in the system ( )-The owner was not willing to provide an invoice and pointed at vrbo whereas vrbo very clearly states it is the owner’s responsibility. Vrbo support was not able to reach her (!). The provided a confirmation that is likely sufficient for me, but not how it should be.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun, 2025
The apartment is listed as 4 beds, NOT 4 bedrooms! So the apartment has 4 beds as advertised!
Please carefully read the description once you make in a booking.
The communication with a host is fast. We tried to reach the guest multiple times without a luck so please put the correct phone number on the reservation. Our team takes hospitality seriously, we always make sure to accommodate any requests of our guests.