Located on the beach, this condo is in South End, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox and Lawton Stables are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and sailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling nearby.
Hilton Head Island, SC
What's nearby
Coligny Beach Park - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Coligny Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Shipyard Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Coligny Plaza - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
The Sandbox - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Getting around
Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
Tiki Hut - 7 min walk
The Bank - 10 min walk
Circle K - 4 min walk
Flatbread Grill•Bar - 2 min walk
Frosty Frog Cafe - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS . have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS .?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS . on 11 Nov, 2026 start from S$2,445, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS . pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS .?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS .?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS .?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2302 SeaCrest- Fully Renovated with beautiful OCEANVIEWS . located?
Nestled on the beach, this South End condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Shipyard Beach and Coligny Beach. Coligny Beach Park and Lowcountry Celebration Park are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful condo! Great view from balconies. Property was extremely clean and upgrades were so nice. It is close with easy access to the beach. We had a a family of 7 and there was plenty of room. Wonderful vacation!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, the condo’s upgrades, and the easy access to the beach. We’re especially happy that your family of seven had plenty of room to relax and enjoy your vacation. It means so much to us that you found the condo clean, comfortable, and welcoming. We’d love to have you and your family back for another wonderful beach getaway!
~The Vacation Company
Communication was great. There were a number of codes to remember to access the building so it was definitely secure! The beds were extremely comfortable. The house was clean, which is the highest importance for us. The linens could use an update. All in all we were very pleased with our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Hi Rhonda,
Thanks so much for the wonderful review and feedback! We hope to welcome you back to the island for another great stay.
-The Vacation Company
Great place. Easy access to pool and beach. Very clean would recommend. We have stayed here before and it does not disappoint.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun, 2026
We love that you returned from another great stay! We are glad that you enjoy the easy access to everything and hope to see you again next year. ~The Vacation Company
Perfect place to stay in Hilton Head. Beach, pool, bars, restaurants, shops, entertainment. It’s all right here. You do not need your car the whole time. All boxes checked. We loved it!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jun, 2026
We love that this property checked so many boxes! It is a great location with all the shops and restaurants nearby. We hope to see you again soon. ~The Vacation Company
The condo was perfect for our family! The condo was clean, the bedrooms were private and the locations was exactly what we wanted! The communication with the property manager was excellent and timely! Thanks for the stay... We'll be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Apr, 2026
Thank you for the five star review for your stay! We are glad that it was perfect for your family and that you liked the location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! ~The Vacation Company
Rooms were clean. Nicely decorated. Had 3 BR and 3 Baths. Only problem was TVs didn’t work in all 3 BR. Had IT there to fix. When they left it still didn’t work. Might have been connectivity but annoying. First time in the last 4 years that I stayed there that the pool was unruly with children jumping in with their “boards”. No supervision. One group of children were throwing objects in the pool to dive for them. I stepped on one. Sharp pointed object. One lady had to ask them to stop jumping in by her and later I actually heard another person to do the same as they almost jumped on him. Other than not enjoying the pool my group and I do like staying at Sea Crest. Best location on the island. Kudos to the owners of this unit as they did a nice job remodeling.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept, 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and for choosing to stay with us again. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean, nicely decorated condo. We’re also glad you appreciated the updates and remodeling of the unit.
We sincerely apologize for the frustration with the TVs and for the issues you experienced at the pool. We understand how disappointing that must have been, especially when you were looking forward to relaxing and enjoying the pool. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, and we will certainly follow up on the TV connectivity.
Thank you again for being a returning guest over the past four years. We truly value your continued visits and hope to welcome you and your group back for another enjoyable stay soon!
~The Vacation Company
Beautiful and spacious villa. Great property with super amenities. Love being close to Coligny. Beach equipment was a bonus!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul, 2022
Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for your review of 2302 SC. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit to HHI.
Cheryl
The Vacation Company
Beautiful villa. Wasn't direct oceanfront but could see the ocean and it was Just a very short walk to the beach. Rooms were huge and we had everything we needed. Words can't describe how pleased we were to find this resort. Highly recommend to others and will stay again if ever in Hilton Head again 😁
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jun, 2024
Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for the stellar review! We hope to see you again in the near future.
-The Vacation Company
Everything was great about the condo a building diagram would have made it easier to find the first day but that was it.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jun, 2023
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at 2302 SeaCrest. We appreciate your comment about the diagram. There is a layout of the SeaCrest complex in with the photos of the property. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Unit was great. Lots of space. 3 bedroom and 3 bath which is great. Nice open main space and stocked kitchen. VERY comfortable beds. Very close to Coligny stores and restaurants. We had an issue with the air conditioner in one room and they were responsive and fixed it quickly. The complex itself was a bit less impressive. I feel like we may have visited on an off week. The main pool was closed the entire week we were there. So that was unfortunate. With the entire complex in one pool area it was crowded and lots of kids! Disappointed that it took over a week to fix whatever the issue was. And the elevators were both undergoing maintenance so it was a long waits for the one working elevator most of the week. But the grounds were pretty. They had security at night to keep the noise level down which was nice. Parking lot regularly smelled like marijuana. But overall a great unit and likely a nice complex of a regular week.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your recent review for this property. We appreciate the five stars and love that you found these spacious accommodations to be comfortable, well-stocked, and had a great location. This complex has been undergoing updates, and they were still completing some of the renovations. The elevator and 2nd pool are now back in service. We hope that you have an opportunity to visit again soon! ~The Vacation Company
Great beach/pool lovers location with walkable casual restaurants, entertainment and shopping
Condo was clean, appliances good (coffee Keurig and toaster were very good), layout was great for 4 adults and 1-2 children. Service was great, minor plumbing issue was repaired promptly. Common areas were simple but kept clean by staff. Very convenient baby and beach rental companies at location. Pools were clean and Pool Bar Jim's was fun location but not intrusive to property. Easy beach access and great starting point for biking in either direction on beach. Definitely a prime location for beach/pool focused vacationers. Very family oriented when we were there in early May. Walkable location to casual restaurants, entertainment, shopping (including food shopping) and public park/playround.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2023
Thank you for you kind review. We hope to have you stay with us again!
-The Vacation Company
Overall pleased with condo. It was, however, not as clean as we would have liked. Called management to have them come vacuum and mop. There were pop, tart, wrappers and lots of crumbs under one of the beds. Our toddler found it for us. I specifically mentioned this but it was not addressed. Overall an OK unit
We have been to the Coligny area before and it did not disappoint this time either. I would say 2 downfalls: 1) condo itself was pretty dirty, especially the floors. Not sure they've been washed in a while. We were so grossed out we washed them ourselves as our feet turned black if we didn't wear shoes:(. 2) suggestion for the pool... since there are 2, why not make one an adult only?
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul, 2024
We appreciate your feedback because it provides us with an opportunity to improve. We apologize that the cleanliness of the floors was overlooked.
The regime at SeaCrest manages the pool and the facilities. They have decided to keep both pools open for all guests. We hope to see you again soon for a chance to provide the best vacation possible. ~The Vacation Company
Condo was great, great view, nice patio furniture, comfortable, only problem was that they sent us the wrong codes. You need codes for everything and you gave us 3 different ones, kept changing. Had to ask help to get out of the pool and I never got the correct code for bathroom at pool. Someone there told me.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2022
Thank you for your review of 2302 Sea Crest. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
Cheryl
Archival
8/10 Good
L M.
2 Nov, 2017
Beautiful Condo with an Outstanding Location
Our arrival date was Saturday, October 21 and the condo was ready for us at approx 2 PM.
The condo was beautiful and the location was extremely convenient to the restaurants, shops & nightlife at Coligny Plaza. In fact, we didn't use our cars to drive to a restaurant until Thursday night when we decided to have dinner at Captain Woody's. Both pools were beautiful and it took less than 5 minutes to get to the ocean and beach.
In the kitchen of the condo, the plates, utensils etc. were of a very high quality. The rest of the furniture was in very good shape, too.
A couple areas that need attention are (1) the handle on the sliding glass door to the balcony needs replaced (your maintenance man Mark told us a new one was on order and (2) in the bedroom off of the living area/living room, the 1st sink in the bathroom drains extremely slowly.
Overall, 2302 SeaCrest was a beautiful condo & we hope to stay there again in the future.
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr, 2020
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to Hilton Head and greatly appreciate your feedback. This property is in a great location and we are glad you got to take advantage of the nearby shops and restaurants. In regards to the handle on the sliding door and the sink we have checked with the property manager and those are in the process of being repaired. We appreciate you bringing those to our attention so that future guests do not encounter this same problem. We hope you plan to visit Hilton Head again soon and would be happy to assist with any future rental needs you may have.
We had a nice stay at the Seacrest rental. The place is really spacious and well-furnished for vacation needs. The detailed instructions provided by host were helpful. The apartment community pool and easy access to the beach were a big plus.We will certainly want to stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seacrest and found the condo spacious, comfortable, and well-equipped for your vacation. We’re also glad the detailed instructions were helpful and that you enjoyed the community pool and convenient beach access. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be thrilled to welcome you back for another stay anytime!
~The Vacation Company