Condo

Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool

Photo gallery for Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool

A tall, multi-story hotel with a white facade and balconies, located near a beach with people and beach umbrellas.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a nightstand with a lamp, a mirror, and a door.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a TV mounted on the wall, a dresser, and a nightstand with a lamp.
A living room with a sectional sofa, a wooden coffee table, a patterned rug, and a ceiling fan.
A living room with a flat-screen TV, a ceiling fan, a sofa, a coffee table, a desk, and a chair.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Capt. Anderson's Marina
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located on the beach, this condo is in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at St. Andrews State Park and Panama City Beaches, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Captain Anderson's Event Center. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Adventures at Sea - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Capt. Anderson's Marina - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Thomas Drive - 3 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Schooners - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Deckhand Social - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Patches Pub - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool located?

Nestled on the beach, this Lower Grand Lagoon condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. Treasure Island Marina and Pirate's Cove Marina are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

We had a great time!! Great place. Can't wait to stay there again.

It was easy and great!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful views, beach chairs provided!

Excellent location, beautiful beachfront property. Nicely maintained property!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
Alisa, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great first floor property

Clean and simple. Nice location. We will stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
Nancy, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Son’s first beach trip was perfect!

Our first family vacation/beach trip to Panama City Beach was excellent! We loved the property and all of the amenities!!!! Being beach side was a plus of course! We loved how family oriented and how extremely friendly everyone was! The Seyshelles property will be a yearly tradition from now on!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great View

Right over the pool! Was great view. Elevators no wait! Amazing week of fun!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spot on

Everything was spot on. All was great. No issues
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2020
Archival

8/10 Good

Fantastic girls weekend!

Overall we had a wonderful getaway. Beautiful view and loved the location of the resort; the fact that we could walk to "Schooners". The unit itself was very nice, but is in need of a couple of upgrades. The sofa and chair needs to be replaced (getting worn and dirty) and there was a huge crack in the glass on the coffee table.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Seychelles. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great vacation

the condo was great, awesome location, very clean, staff was friendly! the only thing I would suggest is a shorter code to get in the door, it was hard to remember with the gate code also.... and we had a first floor condo, would love to have gate opening from balcony Instead of walking around. those 2 things will not keep me from booking again, it was awesome and can't wait until my next trip there!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Seychelles, we are so happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We hope you can return soon and will consider ResortQuest.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Location, listing accuracy

Property Changes

I have stayed at this property several times. It has always been a great place... This time it seemed as tho things have changed a bit. The unit needed some cosmetic things done and a good cleaning on the balcony.. Not sure if this is due to a change in property management...
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Do not rent !!

Upon arriving the air was not working . It was 77 in condo . They never even told us the air wasn’t working when we checked in. But after we arrived they sent someone to check it . This was on a Saturday. Needless to say the air didn’t work the entire time . We called back on Sunday and told them . They told us that someone would come check it . They did same thing !!! No air . On Monday we called back and they checked it again !! Same thing ! Just a run around ! Front desk called and said they would bring a portable AC unit with 2 fans . We had already bought 2 just keep my 2 year old from being so cranky! Once again .. they brought potable .. but they hooked it up wrong .. so it stopped working . I called again on Tuesday and told them that it wasn’t working and that they did not send dans like they said they would . Wednesday was our check out day . So our vacation with 3 children was miserable!! Never rent this condo!! They property manager and front seat will just give you the run around while you are there !!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience at Seychelles, your comments are very important to us, we appreciate the opportunity to know where we can improve. I have forwarded your review to the proper individuals for further feedback and to ensure the items mentioned can be reviewed and addressed. We hope that you will consider ResortQuest for your future beach vacations. Manager's Update Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Seychelles. Please know that ResortQuest strives to give each guest the wonderful experience they deserve and apologize you felt this was not the case. We are happy that we came up with a solution having the AC replaced. We would love to have you stay with ResortQuest again so we can give you a great vacation you deserve.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback