Located in La Follette, this holiday home is in a rural area and on the waterfront. Norris Dam Marina and Appalachian Arts Craft Center are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Woodson's Mall and Appalachian Plaza. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, waterskiing and water tubing adventures can be found near the property.
Does Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,843, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is 9.5 mi (15.2 km) from Sugar Hollow Marina and 9.8 mi (15.7 km) from Kincaid Historical Monument. Whitman Hollow Marina and La Follette Country Club are also within 16 miles (25 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Overall very satisfied. As others mentioned be sure to pack towels and TP. If bringing a boat I would highly recommend renting a slip at Deerfield. I used the dock but the waves are way too rough during the day to stay tied up. Would book again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul, 2026
Thank you for reviewing, Jon, and for your feedback. Looking forward to hosting you again!
The property mangers were amazing!! Excellent communication and service. The house itself needs updated and the pool was green and dirty. The path to the dock was not well maintained.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2026
Hello Stacey, thank you for your review and feedback, We look forward to host you again in the future.
The house and pool were amazing!! The only thing I found odd was we had absolutely no towels. The grill also didn’t work which we found out after buying a 30 tank of propane. Everything else was great.
The house was nice and well stocked. The only concern we had was I messaged the host that the closet shelf in the basement bedroom had colllapse and the closet was unusable and the closet door on the main floor bedroom was off the track. I wanted to make sure we were not charged for damage we did not do The host did not respond.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the home and found it well stocked.
We’re sorry that we missed your message regarding the closet issues during your stay. We completely understand your concern about wanting to make sure you were not held responsible for pre-existing damage, and we apologize for not responding at the time. We’ll make sure these issues are addressed with our team. Thank you for bringing them to our attention.