Beaverton is home to this holiday home. Oregon Zoo and Roloff Farms are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Washington Square Mall and Streets of Tanasbourne Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Moda Center or Veterans Memorial Coliseum.
Portland International Airport (PDX) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Sonic Drive-In - 3 min drive
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 3 min drive
Black Rock Coffee Bar - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Wendy's - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX on 30 Nov, 2026 start from S$972, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Fantastic Suburban Escape w/ Patio and Green Space Beyond, Close to Intel and Nike, Short Walk 2 MAX located?
Situated in Beaverton, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Streets of Tanasbourne Mall, Westside Medical Center and Gordon Faber Recreation Complex. Tualatin Hills Nature Park and Nike World Headquarters are also within 3 miles (5 km). Quatama-NW 205th Avenue Station is 7 minutes by foot and Willow Creek Transit Center is 29 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Place was wonderful! Had everything you would need and more! Thank you for letting us stay in your home! Hope to be able to rent it again soon. Thank you!
Excellent and timely communication. The house was perfect for us.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Joe R.
18 Aug, 2025
Family trip
We had a wonderful visit to the Beaverton area. Beaverton Cottage Creek was just right for a home base. Close to the Max with an open kitchen and living room area.
The house was just as described. Very comfortable and stocked with everything you need for your stay. Very close to Portland and easy spot to get to anything you need or want to go.
We stayed here with our two daughters and we all enjoyed our stay. The house had everything we needed. Nice, quiet neighborhood. Beds were comfortable. Short, scenic walk to a couple yummy restaurants and cafe.
Clean, well-maintained house in a nice, easily accessible area, away from urban congestion, but within a short drive of big city (Portland) attractions.
This house was so nice! Spotlessly clean, well-supplied and comfortable. The beds were very comfy. The house is right next to a trail access and nature area, so it was very private feeling and quiet. We really enjoyed the house and wish we could have stayed longer.
Great property and location. The house was nice and modern and very well kept. Plenty of amenities were provided. Neighborhood was very peaceful. And the property itself was nestled along a creek with numerous trees, which really enhanced our experience as this was our first time visiting Oregon and the greater Portland area.
We rented this house so that our family could stay together for the State Basketball Tournament. It was on a quiet street, but there was very little parking
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Melissa. We are pleased to hear that you found this home to be on a quiet street, providing a peaceful setting for your family during the State Basketball Tournament.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the limited parking availability. We appreciate your feedback and will look into ways to improve this aspect for future guests.
We strive to provide a 5-star experience for all our guests, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Thank you for choosing our property for your family gathering.
Loved the location near Portland which was nice, safe & quiet and near so much. Unfortunately the air conditioning was out in the house and it was HOT inside our entire stay and only 1 room (master bedroom) had a fan.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug, 2023
We sincerely apologize for the discomfort you experienced due to the air conditioning issue during your stay. We understand how crucial it is to have a comfortable temperature inside; especially during heat waves which occurred during your stay. Since then, we have taken immediate action and the air conditioning has been fully restored to ensure that future guests have a pleasant and enjoyable stay. Your patience and understanding was greatly appreicated and we look forward to hosting you and your family again!
Loved the home, very clean , comfortable and cozy. They had everything stocked that a traveler would need including washing pods so we could do a wash. I especially loved the little wooded trail behind house that we could walk and get a coffee or Ramen! Nice neighborhood!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Linda W.
1 Dec, 2020
Great location and perfect for this time
Our stay was fabulous and easy. Since we were there during COVID restrictions we did all our own cooking and had small groups of friends on the outdoor patio. The kitchen was well equipped and grocery shopping was very convenient. Great local walks as well. Easy access to highways, Portland, Hillsboro, and Beaverton. Highly recommended.
We wanted a home away from home to celebrate an early family Christmas together. This home was perfect. We brought lights, a mini tree, gifts and stockings. We watched movies and fixed munchies for our Christmas Eve. The next day we fixed a semi homemade Turkey dinner and played games all day. The kitchen was tastefully stocked with everything we needed. And the beds were super comfortable!
This is a spacious 3 bedroom home in an exceptionally quiet and lovely neighborhood. We never heard a vehicle, or for that matter, any neighborhood noises. What’s particularly lovely is that is sits on a protected greenbelt with a short 2 block trail. This home sits on the end of the street and we could only see one of the adjacent homes through the kitchen window. We slept in the master bedroom with a comfortable large king bed. A great home and close to our Portland adult children and grandchildren!
The home was really nice and suited out needs fairly well. It was great that you had all pots, pans, coffee and filters in place! There were 4 adults. Two "opportunities" 1) Unfortunately the Heat took a long time to warm the home. Temp's avreraged in the 40's or lower overnight. 2) The 2nd and 3rd Bedrooms only had a mattress with no box springs which made them a bit uncomfortable Otherwise, a really nice location that we would rent again in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Ernie. We are glad that this home was nice and well stocked for what you needed during the stay! Sorry to hear that you had issues with the heating, mattresses in the bedrooms. Had you let us know that you were having this issue, our team would have gladly addressed them promptly to ensure a smoother experience for you. And we understand that comfort is subjective and while it can really be challenging, we always strive to cater to various needs. It was a pleasure hosting you and we would gladly have you back.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Elissar K.
9 Sept, 2024
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Location
Terrible experience, car stolen, broken security camera, full of dust
While on the surface this seems like a great place, we unfortunately had a really horrible experience. The first issue we encountered was a lot of dust. The cleaners clearly neglected to thoroughly clean, with dust and dirt visible in many places. After a couple of days of waking up with runny noses, itchy throats and watery eyes, we found the air filters were filthy. At that point we only had a few days left so we decided we'd just keep the windows open for fresh air. We also noticed a lot of dirty looks from some neighbors. It felt really uncomfortable and it was obvious people didn't like the fact that the home was a short-term rental. Then one night, our car was stolen right from the driveway. After informing the police, we noticed the security camera advertised in the listing wasn't even working. When we informed the host, they said they'd look into the camera but never got back to us about it. They asked us if we were blocking the sidewalk and said that if so maybe the neighbor called the towing company as they've been known to be hostile! We were definitely not blocking the sidewalk but it would be good to know these things beforehand. We no longer felt safe and we packed up and left the same day, leaving one night early. When we told the host, we were only offered an apology and when we requested a refund, we were refused. The host company seems very professional and responsive but to not offer anything to remedy such an awful experience, especially since they advert
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Sept, 2024
Hello Elissar, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We sincerely apologize for any housekeeping oversights you encountered during your stay. Cleanliness and guest satisfaction are top priorities for us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We will ensure that our cleaning team addresses the dust and air filter issue immediately to prevent this from happening in the future.
Regarding the unfortunate incident with your car, we are deeply sorry for the distress this caused. This is the first time such an event has occurred at this property, which is located in a typically quiet and safe neighborhood. We have never received negative feedback from our neighbors about our rental, and we regret that you felt uncomfortable during your stay. When you reached out, we did everything within our power to assist, including advising you to contact the local authorities, as we are not able to conduct an investigation of this nature ourselves. We understand the frustration of not having more information from the security cameras but this was to the extent that we could have assisted you with. We regret that this experience caused you to leave early and we genuinely apologize. This situation is certainly not typical, and we hope you understand that it was an isolated incident. Should you reconsider, we would welcome the opportunity to make things right in the future