Located in Sunrise Lakes, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this villa is near theme parks and on a lake. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Magic Kingdom® Park, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Checkers - 5 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Taco Bell - 4 min drive
Valencia Restaurant - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room on 9 Jan, 2027 start from S$1,264, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is BlueLakeView Villa – Private Pool & Spa, Stunning Lake Views, BBQ & Games Room located?
Located on a lake, this family-friendly villa is within 6 mi (10 km) of Northeast Regional Park, Showcase of Citrus, and Surfari Water Park. Lake Davenport and Lake Louisa State Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything was exactly as listed — we had a fantastic stay!The villa matched the description perfectly. The private pool and spa were clean and relaxing, the lake/conservation views were beautiful, and we enjoyed watching the wildlife and even catching Disney fireworks in the distance from the bonus room. The games room was nice and the whole place felt well-maintained and comfortable.Location was convenient (easy drive to Disney), the home was clean and well-equipped, and check-in/out went smoothly. We would absolutely recommend this place and stay again. Highly recommend to other families!
Great stay, house was clean, pool super clean and pool heating worked. The Spa is absolutely great to relax after work. Sukhy was super responsive and helped us with all our needs. Can only recommend
We were not able to use the pool or spa due to an injury prior to our arrival. They were reasonably clean. Leaves and small debris were in the pool even after the pool company serviced the pool.
We absolutely loved our stay at this Villa! The listing is accurate and the location is perfect! We loved sitting out every evening enjoying the natural landscape and listening to all the birds. Thank you for a wonderful stay, cant wait to return next time!
We booked this house to watch our daughter play college softball in Claremont. The location was perfect as it was only about 20 minutes away. The house was also perfect. It was so spacious! It had 3 living areas, the 4 bedrooms accommodated all of our guests comfortably and the pool was just what we needed after a long day on the softball field. We just got back and the water was still chilly so I would definitely recommend paying to heat the pool and spa. The check in process and instructions were super easy. Sukhy was very responsive and easy to communicate with. We will definitely look into booking this same place again next year!
We have stayed in sunrise lakes multiple times but this was by far the best villa. The owners were excellent with thier communication and the property and surrounding area was just perfect. We’d love to return here again in the future.
The house was great. Large and easy to spread out. It was so hot this summer and the pool was cold and pleasant. We loved being on the pond my kids loved the be able to fish. We were within about a 20 to 30 minute drive to most attractions.
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
John S.
15 Feb, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location
Neighborhood
Neighborhood was a bit less than we expected. Pictures showed no cars on streets… but they were everywhere. VERY CLEAN. Did not particularly care for ROKU tv set up.
The house was emaculate, and the location was great for a family that does not enjoy the Spring Break crowd. Traffic was as expected but nothing that can be done there, it's Orlando!!
The only opportunity for improvement I would make is aboutthe
This house was one of the cleanest houses we’ve stayed in over our 20 years of renting. Highly recommend. Pool heat was hard to maintain due to low temperatures at night but sauna was very warm. Sometimes Mother Nature doesn’t cooperate. Again highly recommended!
We travel to the Orlando area for College Baseball Spring Training each year. This home was perfect for a family of all ages. This home is very close to Northeast Regional Park (NERP), so we only had about 10 minute drive to games there. It is 35 minutes to Lake Myrtle and about 55 minutes to Chain of Lakes. The home is much larger than the pictures show. Room sizes are big, furniture is comfortable and the home was extremely clean. The pool was great as well, we paid for the pool to be heated and it was perfect. Communication from the host is excellent. Could not have been more happy.
Really enjoyed our stay here. There was an issue on arrival with confusion over the entry codes, which caused the alarms to go off. Luckily we were on the phone with the management company as it was happening and the alarm was disabled. This meant that we had to use the key and keep it in the lockbox rather than the code, and we were unable to set the alarm for the duration of our stay, but that wasn’t a big deal for us.
There was just the two of us that vacationed here, so we only used about 1/4 of the house itself, the rest was untouched. Our first impression was a little concerning, a few of the blinds were broken or missing slats, and it looks like the next door neighbor is doing some kind of renovations because there was furniture dumped in front of the property which didn’t give a great first impression, but obviously that is NOT the fault of the property owner nor something they can control.
The furnishings were great, couches and bed were very very comfortable. We had a couple of rest days at the house and felt very much at home. Everything was included that you could need, all the utensils, cooking items, towels etc - we didn’t use any of them because we ate out all of the time, and bought our own towels, TP, kitchen towel etc.
The previous guests thought it was funny to set all of the alarm clocks in the property to go off at 12.03am which was a little surprising on our first night, and the Tv was set to Spanish, so perhaps the management company could include that in their checks when they are cleaning the property.
The property could use a little TLC as it is starting to show its age - blinds, baseboards, shower grouting, a little touch up on the walls here and there would be my only suggestion, but it is comfortable, homely, and close to all the typical Orlando attractions.
All in all we had a great vacation, we’re very happy with our stay here, and would definitely recommend the property to family and friends for the future!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept, 2021
Thank you for your feedback, we do try and take everything on board and address any issues we can.
The door lock had just been fitted before you arrived and unfortunately you guys had the teething issues, this has now been rectified and everything is working fine. The furniture at the front of next door property, this neighbour have just recently moved in and the bulk collections are not collected on weekly basis, but this has all been removed now. The other comments we have taken up with our management company, going forward these issues should not arise again.
Glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at bluelakeview and appreciate you recommending us to friends and family.
Best Wishes.
This was the best property we have ever stayed in on a vacation...when I say they had absolutely EVERYTHING you need to feel at home and comfortable covered that's what I mean... Everything looks just like the pictures just BETTER in person...The pool/hot tub to myself was the Best part of it all .. nothing could be done better
Fabulous home.
Great location and very handy for all attractions.
Would highly recommend and will definitely be back.
Thank you for use of such a wonderful home.
Leaving with last memories.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Ken H.
16 Jan, 2022
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Home not as pictured online.
This home had dirty carpet, minimal towels, no wash clothes, pool was not clean and location of the home was in a questionable neighborhood. Very disappointing.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Jan, 2022
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your comments.
Any issues you had if you had informed our management company while you where staying they would have addressed them immediately, they are working on our behalf. We do not supply wash cloths for hygiene reasons.
We enjoyed our stay at The Blue Lake View. The pictures online did no justice. The house was well kept and clean. The house was big enough for each of my kids to have their own areas. The kids loved spending time outside in the pool and out in the back in the conservation area.
Communication during the booking process was very efficient and smooth. We encountered some minor hiccups with the pool heating but the pool guy was very attentive and fixed the issue right away! Thank you!! Only recommendation for the house would be: to supply more pool towels and house supplies. I am aware the listing mentioned they only supplied the bare minimum but having rented numerous VRBO houses in the past, I was just expecting a little more than just the one roll of toilet paper per bathroom and bar of handsoap. Other than that, would definitely return when in the Orlando area!
We had a great time the house was absolutely spotless, everything we could of possibly needed was there. The beds were so comfortable I slept like a baby the whole time.
The pictures online doesn't do this property any justice. The home was very welcoming and clean.. updated appliances in every room...The large flat screens were a plus in the living room and family room...and the kids didn't want to do any other activities we had planned except for enjoy the pool...the jacuzzi was a plus for myself and very relaxing.