Located in Palm Valley, a neighbourhood in Goodyear, this holiday home is next to a golf course. Main Event Avondale and Andretti Indoor Karting & Games Glendale are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Westgate Entertainment District and Desert Sky Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Camelback Ranch or State Farm Stadium.
Westgate Entertainment District - 16 min drive - 22.2 km
Phoenix Convention Center - 23 min drive - 32.8 km
Getting around
Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - 3 min drive
Circle K - 2 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
Chili's Grill & Bar - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 20 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa on 3 Aug, 2027 start from S$1,492, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 3 total).
How much is parking at Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious golf course house, pool heater, spa located?
Located in Palm Valley, this golf holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Palm Valley Golf Club, Bowlero Avondale and Valley Golf Center. Litchfield Park Library is 2.9 mi (4.7 km) away.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice place. Configured as advertised. All that you need for a week in Goodyear. Outstanding location especially for Goodyear Stadium. The furniture and appliances are a bit older and a little creaky. But for the price, size and location, an excellent Spring Training value.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr, 2026
What a detailed review, Bob! Thank you so much. We’re glad you found our place just as advertised and that it made your stay enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback about the furniture and appliances and will keep it in mind. We’d love to host you again on your next Spring Training trip!
Beautiful house. Except as noted below, everything was perfect; spotlessly clean, well equipped, easy to check in and out, and great location. The tacky fake plants/solar lights behind the pool tarnished the view of the gorgeous desert night sky and stars. I would recommend removing them and lighting the pool instead.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr, 2026
We really appreciate your review robin for the home, very detailed and helpful. We’ll be sure to share this with our team and look into making improvements, including your suggestion about the lighting. We’d love to host you again in the future. Thanks again for staying with us!
Thank you, Ryan! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our location for baseball. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!
We enjoyed the property so much!! Our family was in heaven! The outside speakers were great! Only downfall was the beds and the cost for the hot tub.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jun, 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear your family enjoyed the property and loved the outdoor space and speakers. I appreciate your notes about the beds and hot tub cost — your input helps me continue improving the experience for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re welcome back anytime!
Very nice property! Would absolutely stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Apr, 2023
Joaeph, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly enjoyed hosting you and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for any future visits.
Great property. Central location to restaurants and shopping in a very quiet neighborhood. The property was clean and well maintained. Property Managers communication was clear and helpful.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept, 2025
Thank you, Ron! We're thrilled you enjoyed our central location and found the property clean and well maintained. Your kind words about our communication mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This home everything from great location in Goodyear, garage parking, pool on the golf course to a specious interior.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun, 2024
It was our pleasure hosting you during your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future visits you may have. Safe travels until then!
We enjoyed the home - especially location and pool. Comfy beds and nice big kitchen close to amenities. The only cons were the goofballs that did come into the pool when we were in it a few times so we tried to swim when not many golfers were out.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May, 2022
Emily, thank you again for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you & we would love to host you again for future stays!
Loved the house and the location for spring training. My only complaints are the mattresses need replaced and the bed frames were really squeaky in the guest rooms. I didn’t read/understand that the spa was an extra charge to heat. Once I got the reminder before we checked in, I did go back and read that there was a fee to heat the pool and spa. I wasn’t willing to pay the extra so we didn’t use them. Total bummer. With that being said, that house was really nice, clean and spacious. We enjoyed our downtime there.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr, 2026
Hi Tara, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it, even though it’s a bit later, your stay was from February 19 to 24, 2026, and we just received your feedback this March, so it means a lot that you still shared your thoughts. We also wanted to clarify that there is a charge for heating the pool and spa, which is stated in our listing, and we’re glad you were able to see the reminder before check-in. Thank you again for your feedback and we truly appreciate it and hope to host you again in the future :))
This home was beautiful and the pool was great. If you have kids you might want to ask to have the pool heated. Very spacious and calm. Would recommend to anyone that has kids, very safe environment.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul, 2022
It was such a pleasure hosting you, and thank you again for choosing us as your host. We would love to have you back again for any future visits!
The house is very spacious, filled with everything you need and comfortable. Our dog also enjoyed the house and the surrounding area. She made several canine friends during our walks in the community. We hosted dinner for our grand-daughter and her family and we felt quite at home. The backyard is a revaluation, gorgeous. Only negative which many may see as a positive is that it faces the golf course and it is fenced by railing so golfers can see in.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar, 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that you, your family, and your dog felt at home during your stay. It’s great that your dog enjoyed the walks and made some new friends in the community. We’re happy you enjoyed hosting dinner and the backyard—it’s always a favorite spot! We appreciate your feedback about the golf course view and the railing, and we’ll keep that in mind. We’d love to host you again anytime!
We really enjoyed the house. Typical AZ house, spaceous and comfortable. Some things that could be updated: toaster, sharp knives and frying pans. During our stay, the garage door broke, so we had to park outside. Not a huge deal but our black van got pretty hot in the AZ sun. Next time we rent a VRBO, we will have a seperate hot tub from the pool. Heating the pool/spa was not worth it. The water temp was inconsistant at best. Not worth the near 600 for week. As for communication with STRM, they were very responsive.
Stayed 14 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Apr, 2025
Thank you, Patrick, for your thoughtful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the house and appreciate your suggestions for improvements. We’re committed to enhancing our guests' experience and hope to welcome you back soon!
Too short of a visit. Big golf tournament weekend. Back patio saw some daily golf ball action. Started a collection. So for some reason VRBO website was not responding when communicating upon departure. The webpage for the house info said no longer available so it was a bit frustrating. Just left the house as I would want my house left. Stuff happens… what can I say😳
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2024
Hi Charyl,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to host you again for any of your future stays!
Best regards, STRM team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Barbara
24 Mar, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Amenities, communication
I think that the listing needs to be updated as you need to pay extra ahead of time in order to have the spa heated. The wording was buried in the middle of the descriptions. It should certainly be highlighted. Our fault for not seeing it, but it seems as though it's not meant to be seen? The spa was one of the reasons that we booked this property. Very disappointing. The property wasn't anything special. There was a fire pit table that didn't work well. There was a broken window from a golf ball that we were alerted about, but they said that it'd be fixed. It wasn't. Overall, the company that manages the property was just a company. No real time communication available, I guess. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
John D.
4 Apr, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Horrible customer service and uncomfortable
If you want to be ignored, like bad customer service and an uncomfortable house, this is for you. Property had a limit on the how you can set the temperature and the house was hot and stuffy. Property manager didn't care and provided zero effort to resolve the situation. The listing nor the rental contract said anything about temperature restrictions. The owners contact information was listed and so after several texts that were ignored, he finally responded and told me he didn't understand why I was contacting him and flatly refused to do anything. After complaining to VRBO, the property manager provided me the manual to reset the temperature, but provided no assistance, so I had to do all the work. The "hot tub" wasn't hot. I understand that there is a charge to heat the pool, but I expected the hot tub to actually be hot. The closet light was broke, making it difficult to see. It rained and there was a leak, which made a mess on the floor, so we couldn't let our toddler go on the floor. The property manager did zero! Totally indifferent to the situation, so I had to clean it up. And the bed mattress were awful. I will never stay there or with any property of this organization.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct, 2024
Thank you for your review. We look forward to hosting you again.
Volleyball tournament at State Farm Stadium made for easy access to games. The area so easy to navigate. Pool and spa so essential after long day at games. Kids and us had a great time.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May, 2022
Lynn, thank you again for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you & we would love to host you again for future stays!
I loved this house! Great location and so peaceful and open backyard that backs up to the golf course. Everything was clean, well stocked and comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Feb, 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! it was a pleasure hosting you & we hope to have you again soon !